Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Garabar Roofing, Windows and Doors

4.8

(122) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
cgc1510976
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3575 23rd Ave S Unit 101

Lake Worth, FL 33461

Description

Garabar Roofing, Windows & Doors is a fully licensed and insured Florida roofing contractor and general contractor serving Palm Beach County. Our in-house employees perform high quality, clean work. No Subcontractors. Our employees wear issued uniforms, drive company trucks and use company tools. We work throughout Palm Beach County and beyond. We work with residential and commercial roofing properties of all sizes and needs. LICENSE #CCC1327252 & #CGC1510976. Give us a call at 561-337-6798 to start a conversation....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(122) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

108

4

7

3

0

2

5

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (119)gutter repair (14)woodworking (9)house painting (8)garage doors (5)window replacement (4)pressure washing (3)plastering (2)door installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 122 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

The entire project went smoothly from start to finish. We are very satisfied with the workmanship which was completed professionally, neatly and on time!

Description of Work
Installation of impact windows

Category garage doors,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Service Provider Response

We are thankful for your business. Thank you for choosing Garabar. We would love a video testimonial! Give us a call 561 337 6798. Ask for Chris!
5.0

06/26/2021

Garabar was wonderful throughout the entire process of taking off the old roof (protected all windows, garage door, driveway, shrubbery and making sure all nails were picked up when they were finished) to putting on the new one (it looks beautiful!). They called whenever they were coming over, showed up when they said they were going to, and made the entire process effortless. We have, and will co...

Description of Work
Reroof the entire house

Category garage doors,roofing

Cost $38,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Garabar! We appreciate your business! We would love a video testimonial! Give us a call 561 337 6798. Ask for Chris!
5.0

05/27/2021

Great quality of work and Customer Service treatment that included with having to deal with difficult HOA Board.

Description of Work
Replaced entire house roof, installed four ventilating fans to reduce 135 degree temperature coming to exist in attic crawl space, replaced 16 squares of mold stained deck/replaced rotted mold stained trusses/headers/etc bringing roof condition back to original condition.

Category garage doors,roofing,woodworking,house painters

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Garabar! We appreciate your business! Proudly Servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

05/17/2021

We were very pleased with our entire Garabar experience from start to finish. Connor Alexander was our estimator. He was so polite and responsive – just a joy to deal with. The office staff was very efficient, professional and communicative. They kept us informed every step of the way. The roofing crew showed up when they were supposed to, completed the job in a timely manner and always cleaned up...

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Garabar! We appreciate your business! Proudly Servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

05/06/2021

Just had Garabar roofing replace our roof. What a stress free experience. The support and communication (thanks Tom Hogg) to the actual ripping off, tile replacement, stucco repairs and painting was wonderful. They worked together like a well oiled machine all while protecting our shrubs, air conditioners and new driveway. They finished on Tuesday and had the Palm Beach County inspector in on Wedn...

Description of Work
Replace tile roof

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

Service Provider Response

We are thankful for your business. Thank you for choosing Garabar.
5.0

04/27/2021

Garabar was friendly, straightforward, always helpful...answered all my questions. They were professional. The price was more than competitive, the workmanship was high quality. I am very pleased. I would recommend them without question!

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

04/06/2021

Garabar Roofing completed my roof as promised, however what delighted me about the company and office individuals that I have contact with is their professional service. The way they leave the work area clean during the day and end of work day. The quick answer to questions from the office . The job was splendidly done. I was so impressed , I contracted with them to Paint my house. Very good compa...

Description of Work
Install new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We take pride in doing our best. Thank you for choosing Garabar! Proudly Servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

04/02/2021

Excellent company, professional construction went very well, extremely satisfied

Description of Work
Removed old roof and installed new roof and tiles and gutters

Category garage doors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

Service Provider Response

We take pride in every job. Everything we do we aim for perfection. Proudly Servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

03/19/2021

Excellent customer service, beautiful new roof, and very professional employees as well. We highly recommend Garabar, Inc!

Description of Work
New tile roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Garabar! We are your premier roofing, windows, and door company servicing #BocaRaton #PalmBeachGardens and all of Palm Beach County.
5.0

03/02/2021

It went fabulously. Labor to perfection, neatness of workers, gorgeous quality of concrete tiles, a very reliable company for sure. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
A whole new tile roof, leaders, gutters and fascia needed to be replaced.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

Service Provider Response

We take pride in every job. Everything we do we aim for perfection.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial roofing including roof replacements, roof repair, roof maintenance, impact windows & doors, leak repair, stucco & paint, waterproof coatings, pressure washing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes