Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Solutions LLC

4.9

(57) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9835-16 Lake Worth Rd Ste 262

Lake Worth, FL 33467

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are in the cleaning and sanitizing business.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Expert professional cleaning of carpets, oriental rugs, tile and grout (sealing also available), upholstered and leather furniture and drapes. Serving South Florida since 1990. Family run and operated. Licensed, bonded & insured....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(57) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

54

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (43)upholstery cleaning (20)oriental rug cleaning (3)drapery cleaning (2)tile installation (2)floor cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
5.0

08/02/2021

Would definitely use Dry Solutions again. They were prompt, thorough, and reasonably priced. As a courtesy the rugs were turned around for even wear and they switched my couches around for me. Their service is beyond compare.

Description of Work
Furniture Cleaning and Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

02/24/2021

Nice job on my 15 year white couch.

Description of Work
Couch cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

Chris did an excellent job, the carpets look brand new again. It was a plus that the drying time is much less than with steam cleaning. I will definitely call Chris when it's time to have the carpets cleaned again. Very pleased. Also, the office personnel where very pleasant when I called to make my appointment - another plus. Thank-you

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting me serve you and for the kind review. I appreciate your business and your time.
5.0

08/27/2020

Chris did a great job cleaning our area rugs (wool and polyester). He was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly, and he carefully moved our furniture. His price was very fair. We're considering Chris to also do our tile floor cleaning/polishing.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you for the kind review. We're looking forward to serving you again.
5.0

05/28/2020

The job went really well. Chris called and arrived a little early, the price was very reasonable and he did a great job. Chris was also very polite and personable and showed up wearing a mask which made me very happy.

Description of Work
Cleaning of car[et in two areas of our house.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and for the review. We appreciate you.
5.0

03/05/2020

Looks like new! Couldn’t be happier. Even cleaned the throw pillows Indoors and outdoor. 2 sofas, a sectional with large chair and ottoman, all with loose cushions

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review. We truly appreciate you.
5.0

02/11/2020

Seems to have worked. The person was very professional and personable. He was reliable and went the extra mile

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning to remove a water stain from a leak in the ceiling

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the nice review.
5.0

01/29/2020

Great!!! Chris was very friendly and thourough... would definitely hire again...

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for the business and your kind review.
5.0

01/07/2020

The technician was on time. Got right down to business and finished in about two hours. He did a good job on the couch and loveseat and even did the matching ottoman.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and the kind review. We appreciate you.
5.0

11/19/2019

We have used this company three times. I call Chris the miracle man. He has restored a sectional to new. Cleaned my office furniture and it sparkles. And today got paint and water stains out or a new high end chair. Hence a miracle. He is personable. Professional and a class act. Highly highly recommend

Description of Work
Sofas and chairs.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.

Services Offered

Residential and commercial carpet & rug, tile, grout and sealing, upholstery, scotchgard protection, leather furniture & drapery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Clean laminate, hardwood & marble floors.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes