Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dry Solutions LLC

About

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2013

Expert professional cleaning of carpets, oriental rugs, tile and grout (sealing also available), upholstered and leather furniture and drapes. Serving South Florida since 1990. Family run and operated. Licensed, bonded & insured....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

Before

+27 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(57) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

54

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (43)upholstery cleaning (20)oriental rug cleaning (3)drapery cleaning (2)tile installation (2)floor cleaning (1)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-25 of 57 reviews
5.0

08/02/2021


McLean J.

Would definitely use Dry Solutions again. They were prompt, thorough, and reasonably priced. As a courtesy the rugs were turned around for even wear and they switched my couches around for me. Their service is beyond compare.

Description of Work
Furniture Cleaning and Rug Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

02/24/2021


Joi C.

Nice job on my 15 year white couch.

Description of Work
Couch cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


Donna J.

Chris did an excellent job, the carpets look brand new again. It was a plus that the drying time is much less than with steam cleaning. I will definitely call Chris when it's time to have the carpets cleaned again. Very pleased. Also, the office personnel where very pleasant when I called to make my appointment - another plus. Thank-you

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting me serve you and for the kind review. I appreciate your business and your time.
5.0

08/27/2020


Marc M.

Chris did a great job cleaning our area rugs (wool and polyester). He was on time, professional, very knowledgeable and friendly, and he carefully moved our furniture. His price was very fair. We're considering Chris to also do our tile floor cleaning/polishing.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you for the kind review. We're looking forward to serving you again.
5.0

05/28/2020


Harvey C.

The job went really well. Chris called and arrived a little early, the price was very reasonable and he did a great job. Chris was also very polite and personable and showed up wearing a mask which made me very happy.

Description of Work
Cleaning of car[et in two areas of our house.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and for the review. We appreciate you.
5.0

03/05/2020


Susan S.

Looks like new! Couldn’t be happier. Even cleaned the throw pillows Indoors and outdoor. 2 sofas, a sectional with large chair and ottoman, all with loose cushions

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review. We truly appreciate you.
5.0

02/11/2020


Jo G.

Seems to have worked. The person was very professional and personable. He was reliable and went the extra mile

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning to remove a water stain from a leak in the ceiling

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the nice review.
5.0

01/29/2020


Linda S.

Great!!! Chris was very friendly and thourough... would definitely hire again...

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for the business and your kind review.
5.0

01/07/2020


Philip T.

The technician was on time. Got right down to business and finished in about two hours. He did a good job on the couch and loveseat and even did the matching ottoman.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your business and the kind review. We appreciate you.
5.0

11/19/2019


Ron R.

We have used this company three times. I call Chris the miracle man. He has restored a sectional to new. Cleaned my office furniture and it sparkles. And today got paint and water stains out or a new high end chair. Hence a miracle. He is personable. Professional and a class act. Highly highly recommend

Description of Work
Sofas and chairs.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

11/16/2019


Bernardo F.

It went better than expected. Called half hour prior to appointment. Showed up on time. Pricing was in line with estimate provided on phone. Cleaning job was excellent and technician was very polite, respectful, cheerful and professional. I would hire again. I’ve lived in Palm Beach since 2002 so I know what to generally expect with service in South Florida which those of us who have experience know service is below par.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Working for you was a pleasure. Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to serving you again.
5.0

10/16/2019


Douglas R. E.

I was able to setup an appointment for the next day. Took less than 2 hours and they came up great.

Description of Work
Couch and Love Seat

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to leave a review. Have an awesome day.
5.0

09/15/2019


Donna K.

Chris worked hard and took the time he needed to conduct a quality cleaning.

Description of Work
Clean a sofa and two chairs

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us serve you.
5.0

07/25/2019


LES W.

We would highly recommend this company for any of your carpet cleaning needs. They arrived right on time, were very professional and courteous. Took his time to make sure the job is done right the first time. We have used other bigger companies in the past and this was a much better experience. Plus the carpeting looks like brand new.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review and for letting us serve you.
5.0

07/22/2019


Conny C.

Chris was terrific - my rug looks great. He did an excellent job, was punctual & easy to deal with. He responded quickly to my initial inquiry for a quote & then scheduled the service within a couple of days. Very professional transaction all around.

Description of Work
rug cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2019

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and the kind review. Thank you for letting us serve you.
5.0

07/12/2019


Debra O.

Cleaned carpets in the bedrooms (three). The owner Chris did an exceptional job. I would definitely hire them again

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in the bedrooms (three).

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2019

Service Provider Response

serving you was a pleasure. Thanks for the kind review.
5.0

06/12/2019


John S.

Chris arrived ahead of schedule. He is a professional. Explained what he was going to do. I did not have to leave the house or move furniture. He did it all. Chris was finished in two hours. Carpets looked great. With me, he hit a home run. I will definitely call him again.

Description of Work
Clean dirty carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for letting us serve you and for the kind review.
5.0

05/26/2019


Beverly C.

Great job! Prompt, friendly, and professional.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2019

Service Provider Response

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for your business and the review.
5.0

05/24/2019


Karen L.

Very satisfied with results and Chris!!

Description of Work
3 bedrooms, area rug and runner and stairway

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting us serve you and for the kind review. It was a pleasure
5.0

03/10/2019


Austin D.

Went well. The owner did the work. It did take two sessions, but he was pleasant, prompt and polite both times. We paid only what was agreed on originally. Very pleased with our furniture again. Would recommend this company.

Description of Work
Needed soiled pale yellow sofa and loveseat cleaned, also area rug

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to write a review.
5.0

02/28/2019


Erik T.

Professional, detailed and very courteous. I would recommend and hire again.

Description of Work
Clean 2 large couched

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Serving you was a pleasure. Thank you for the kind review. Have an awesome day.
5.0

02/15/2019


Brian C.

Excellent! Chris, the owner, gave us great service. Two love seats had seen heavy use over two years, as had the chair; in addition to just day-to-day use, they had stains in a handful of locations that we had not been able to get out on our own. Chris cleaned them beautifully, and both the loveseats and chair look almost like new. He applied Scotchguard, as well. He was punctual, very pleasant, focused on his work, and was careful with our furniture and home. Will certainly be calling them again, perhaps for carpet next.

Description of Work
Two love seats and one easy chair cleaned

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Meeting you and working for you was a pleasure. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.
5.0

01/15/2019


John C.

Job was scheduled the next day and Chris arrived on time. He was professional, thorough and the work was done carefully and not rushed. The work area was thoroughly cleaned after he finished. The three pieces came out very well.

Description of Work
Clean two swivel chairs and an area rug.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning