Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A&A hauling services

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Lake Worth, FL 33463

Description

We are a junk and debris removal company. We do property clean outs, vegetation removal,debris removal and junk removal. Our customers are our top priority. I have been in business for three years and we are owner operated. Locally owned and locally served! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (9)dumpster rental (5)trash removal (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

01/27/2021

Anthony arrived promptly as scheduled, price was fair and his team started the job immediately. They were super professional and did an amazing job. Before finishing the job they called me outside to ask my opinion and if I needed anything done differently. I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my yard. They took all the trash and left my property clean. I will definitely be calling them back fo...

Description of Work
Yard clean up and Hauling away the trash

Category hauling services

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2021

5.0

10/23/2020

Anthony (owner) quickly responded to my quote request. He quoted a very fair price and scheduled pick up the next day. They called 1hr before pickup and arrived early. Very professional and worked quickly.

Description of Work
Remove large office desk from new apartment

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much. We appreciate the great review.
5.0

08/08/2020

Perfectly. Anthony is honest, fair and does exactly what he says he will do. I’m so glad that I hired this company. UPDATED: The task: removed a stack of 17 pavers from my yard It was the $50 cost, the couch was separate job and it was $100

Description of Work
A couch removed and 17 pavers removed

Category dumpster service

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

11/18/2019

Excellent! Anthony and his team were very productive, hard working and honest. They found valuable personal effects while hauling trash out and immediately brought them to my attention. They are extremely trustworthy. They took minimal breaks and worked hard.

Description of Work
Trash Removal from private home

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review. We take pride in our work.
5.0

11/13/2019

Anthony was very friendly and helpful. It was a great service.

Description of Work
He helped me moved out some furniture from my house.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

5.0

11/13/2019

The service was great, I really like them, very professional and everything was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
They haul off some trash in front and back of my house.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

5.0

11/13/2019

I was very satisfied. Great customer service. He was very polite and on time. He was efficient. Very clean. Did not leave any dirt behind. He was very careful.

Description of Work
He hauled the trash.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the great review. I’m glad everything went smooth.
5.0

11/12/2019

It was awesome. He is a great person, he did a great job, he was always on time and he goes above and beyond.

Description of Work
He hauled the garage for me.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you So much. I’m glad we could meet all your hauling needs.
5.0

11/05/2019

best company hands down for all your hauling needs!

Description of Work
N/A

Category dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much.
5.0

11/05/2019

Fast effective and polite would hire again

Description of Work
N/A

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you. I’m glad you were happy with our work.

Services Offered

We offer property clean outs, junk removal, vegetation removal and debris removal. We can remove anything.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No