EMP General Service

About

Founded undefined

I provide/ Hard Landscape Installation/ Tree Removal/ Stump Grinder/ Mulching/ Clean Ups/ irrigation Repair/ Paver/ All in one

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (3)hardscaping (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/30/2023


Shane A.

they came and look at it , they did it over a week and it was good

Description of Work
irrigation pump replacement

Category hardscaping

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2022

5.0

08/08/2022


Steve S.

On time and done quickly and correctly.

Description of Work
irrigation repair

Category irrigation systems

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2022

5.0

05/25/2022


Sally S.

He did a really good job. He was very cooperative and he had a helper and they worked together. He and his friend did a very good job.

Description of Work
He fixed my sprinkler system.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2022

5.0

05/16/2022


Bob S.

They were very good and they were top notch. They did a fine job.

Description of Work
They redid my irrigation system.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Doreen G.

It was excellent. They were very easy to work with. They listened and very smart with their ideas. They were pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They have done 2 landscaping job for me, which they helped me with the design and installation of new landscaping.

Category landscaping

Cost $9,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1746 12th Ave N

    Lake Worth Beach, FL 33460

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    I do not offer maintenance services

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Sod installation/ Tree Removal/ Drainage installation/

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EMP General Service

    How is EMP General Service overall rated?

    EMP General Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are EMP General Service open?

    EMP General Service is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does EMP General Service provide

    EMP General Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does EMP General Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, EMP General Service offers free project estimates.

    Does EMP General Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EMP General Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EMP General Service offer a senior discount?

    No, EMP General Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EMP General Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, EMP General Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EMP General Service?

    No, EMP General Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does EMP General Service offer?

    EMP General Service offers the following services: I offer Landscaping installation. Hard wood trimming and removal. Palm trees trimming and stump grinder. Bricks and Marble installation. Synthetic turf. Irrigation repair and new installations

    Are there any services EMP General Service does not offer?

    I do not offer maintenance services