Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Top Dog Roofing Inc

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC1330806
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7862 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy #562

Kissimmee, FL 34747

Description

With more than 30 years of experience in the roofing industry, we strive to be the leader in Commercial and Residential Roofing. We specialize in all phases of roofing, from roof repairs to roof replacements. Top Dog Roofing Inc. is family owned and locally operated.We are dedicated to serving your needs in a timely manner with an emphasis on quality craftsmanship as well as a commitment to customer service excellence. We pride ourselves in being the TOP DOG in the roofing industry and we will treat your roof as if it was our own!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

06/28/2020

They were on time, efficient, performed quality work, and cleaned up well after themselves.

Description of Work
Replace roofing

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

They were very responsive, but also very expensive for about two hours of work. That's why I said no on hiring again. I didn't think about the price until I talked with my mom who also had her roof repaired (shingle, mine is tile). Her job cost $500. Mine cost $2700. I had another leak in a different place, and the roofing company I hired charged $1400.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

5.0

11/12/2019

They were wonderful. They did a great work. They were on time, clean crew, and I'm really satisfied with them.

Description of Work
They repaired my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2018

5.0

10/17/2019

In an industry of "bad reputations" this company bucks the image with amazing responsiveness. The desire to make the customer feel heard, as well as reasonable price points is a plus. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

Service Provider Response

It's customers like you who make this job worth doing. Top Dog Roofing thanks you for allowing us to be your Roofing company!
5.0

10/14/2019

Thorough, insightful, knowledgeable

Description of Work
Small Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your business. We greatly appreciate you!
5.0

09/26/2019

It was great! They showed up when they said they would, on time and very professional.

Description of Work
They repaired my leaking sun porch roof and I never had any problems since then.

Category roofing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

5.0

09/26/2019

It went great! They did a good job. They showed up and repaired the leak in the same day. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Repaired a leak in my roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2019

4.0

03/15/2019

Good. One issue was the company not finding the exact color of shingles. I understand that shingles fade and maybe this was the reason for the color discrepancy.

Description of Work
Repair sections of roof

Category roofing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback. Shingles do discolor over the years making an exact match very difficult.
5.0

02/23/2019

During a storm a tree fell on my house busting a hole in my roof. Top Dog worked through the rain to finish the damage to my roof! I highly recommend Top Dog Roofing!!

Description of Work
Roof replaced after a storm.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2019

Service Provider Response

Top Dog appreciates your kind words and we work hard for customers such as yourself. Keeping your interior dry is what we strive for. We thank you for your business!
5.0

02/22/2019

John and his crew did a great job in removing the existing roof, hauling off the debris and installing a new architectural roofr. Once the job on the new roof was completed, the site was magnetically swept for nails. I had a very short notice to John requesting for the new roof, but John moved quickly to order the material and finished the job in two days. The overall job was completed very well. ...

Description of Work
Installed a New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2019

Services Offered

Total Roof Replacement - Commercial/Residential Tile, Shingle, Metal, TPO, Modified Bitumen.

Services Not Offered

Window Replacement, Painting

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes