Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Precision Painting And Construction Services LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
L15000182813
Trade License Locale
Osceola County, Orange County, Polk County
Trade License Authority
Florida Department of State
Trade License Expiration
09/28/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Locate in

Kissimmee, FL 34741

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Interior/Exterior Painting, Tiling, Drywall Repair, Stucco Repair, Pressure Washing.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Exterior Paint Job

Exterior Paint Job

interior painting202134746
This customer contracted us to transform their house into their dream home and that we did.

Description

Precision Painting And Construction Services LLC is comprised of a professional team of painters offering experienced services to both business and residential clients in the Central Florida region. Also providing pressure washing services, we are your one stop shop for making the most functional and impressive upgrades to either the interior or exterior of your home or property. Ask about our Senior and military discount....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (5)interior painting (4)stucco (4)tile installation (3)drywall (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Excellent Very professional and reliable

Description of Work
Repair a wall

Category ceramic tile,stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/26/2020

Precision Painting did a great job. They were punctual, efficient and fixed all my stucco cracks. They kept in touch with me from start to finish.. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Description of Work
Stucco repair

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

Service Provider Response

We are happy that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for choosing Precision Painting and Construction Services.
5.0

11/13/2020

They were professional and they came the next day after I called them, he went on top of the roof to be sure they could see all the issues. They quoted the job immediately in an email. I hired them and they came out right away. They did a good job, all of the cracks were repaired and they cleaned up well after completing the work.

Description of Work
There were cracks in the stucco on the front of the house. They repaired the stucco and repainted.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind and honest review. It was our pleasure serving you.
5.0

10/30/2020

Great team, excellent quality, and finished ahead of schedule!

Description of Work
Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing our company. We are happy that you are pleased with our service.
5.0

10/20/2020

it was great on time professional completed the job meet my expectation.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We aim to satisfy all our customers. We are happy that we met your expectations and that you too are satisfied.
5.0

10/16/2020

I am well pleased with the work that was done. My Family and everyone who comes over keep saying Wow, Wow this is Awesome.

Description of Work
Drywall Repair / Painting / Tiling

Category ceramic tile,drywall,stucco,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2019

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure to have met your expectations by providing quality service to you. Thanks for choosing our company.
5.0

10/15/2020

The work was performed in excellent and in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
Drywall and woodwork

Category drywall,stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mrs. [Member Name Removed] for your kind review. We are happy that you are pleased with the quality of our work. Thank you for choosing Precision Painting And Construction Services.
5.0

10/15/2020

He was very precise, exceptional, and detailed in his work. Good customer acumen and attentive to detail. Highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Painting / Tiling

Category ceramic tile,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred construction company. It was a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.
5.0

10/15/2020

Percision painting and construction is by far the best painters for painting the outside of the house. They did an excellent job and I would rehire them in a minute. They were extremely efficient and on time. They have the best price and they are extremely friendly and cooperative. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Painting Exterior of house

Category house painters

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

Images

Review for Precision Painting And Construction Services LLC - Locate in, Kissimmee, FL - 38950138

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us in turning your house into your dream home. We are happy that you are satisfied with our work and we look forward to working with you again.
5.0

10/15/2020

excellent and done ontime

Description of Work
Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure to work with you. We look forward to working with you in the future .

    Services Offered

    Residential Painting, Drywall Repair, Tiling, Pressure Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, Plumbing and Electrical

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes