Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

K-Boys Construction & Mold Remediation

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2013

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
1508343
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

124 Dunmore Dr

Jupiter, FL 33458

Custom Trim Work Jupiter

Custom Trim Work Jupiter

woodworking202133458
House remodeled in 2021 by K-boys. We installed new shiplap ceilings and a wall, installed shadow boxing trim work at the entry way and office, built a rock wall in the master and more!!!

Description

Locally owned and operated since 2005, K-Boys Construction & Mold Remediation Services started as a small local contracting company and has grown over time with word of mouth for our quality of the services we offer. We’re confident that, given the opportunity, our team members will quickly impress you with their industry expertise and passion to get the job done. We pride ourselves in making sure that our customers are always satisfied with our services. Finishing great projects at or above client expectations ensures that we will be the first our customers choose for future projects. We use the highest quality product for the most economical price....
Custom Trim Work Jupiter project
Custom Trim Work Jupiter

woodworking

202133458
Wainscoting and Shiplap  project
Wainscoting and Shiplap

home remodeling

202133458

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (2)interior painting (1)house painting (1)siding companies (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/23/2021


Matt A.

The service went very well. They were on time and within the budget. I was happy and satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and cosmetic services like drywall.

Category drywall,mold removal

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

4.0

03/22/2021


Alan M.

The service was fine. I use them for many years. They did the work in my community and was done with it.

Description of Work
They did reconstruction of the condo in my community, and painting.

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2018

5.0

03/22/2021


Scott F.

Very happy with the work. Showed up when they said they would and completed the work on schedule. Looks great. I would use them again for any exterior painting.

Description of Work
painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

03/22/2021


Marlyn H.

The service was great. It was beautiful, and very well blended in. You can't tell the difference between their work. They were personable. I would hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
They did an addition to my house.

Category remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2016

5.0

08/09/2019


maxine B.

Very professional, exceptional workmanship & fair price! An absolute pleasure to deal with. Wonderful experience. I don't normally write reviews, but in this instance I felt compeled to do so.

Description of Work
Build barbeque area, stucco & painting

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

01/08/2019


Cathy C.

I had some water damage and they were able to open some walls to address the problem. They replaced their drywall and painted afterwards. I was very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Water damage remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2018

5.0

01/08/2019


Chris G.

They did a great job. I was very happy with their work and how the job turned out. They were also very professional in their work.

Description of Work
Garage construction

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2018

5.0

07/10/2014


Victoria A.

Every job they have completed has been wonderfully done and with such kindness and courteousness, it is sometimes almost unbelievable.

Description of Work
K-Boys has done a number of varying construction and repair jobs at my workplace. They have always been prompt, kind and exceptionally reliable.

Category siding

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2013

    Services Offered

    Mold Remediation, Dry Rot Repair, Siding Repair, Siding Replacement, Hardie Board Installation, LP SmartSide installation, Additions, Renovations, Window Installation, Fences, Painting, Kitchen and Bathroom remodeling, Stucco

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes