Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Holeman Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since September 2007

4.9

(60) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

212 N US Highway 1

Jupiter, FL 33469

Description

Holeman Inc. is a fully licensed and insured building contractor centrally located in Palm Beach County, Florida. Areas of Expertise: James Hardie Siding installation and Shell Construction for both Residential and Commercial Projects. Geographic Range: Palm Beach, Martin, and St. Lucie Counties in Florida. Please visit us on our website: www.HolemanInc.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/22/2020


jocelyn O.

Most everything went very well. They did puncture a pipe, but to their credit, they did warn me it was a possibility. They were also very responsive and someone was there that night (Christmas Eve) to fix it. Everything else went as planned.

Description of Work
Hardie Siding

Category siding

5.0

09/25/2019


Don D.

The entire house was covered with James Hardie siding and trim. Prep work required replacing over 20 sheets of plywood siding, nail the entire house to current Hurricane codes and wrapping the house with a vapor barrier. The HardiePlank installation was excellent, the craftsmanship of fitting the planks and trim was awesome. Finishing touches by wrapping my support posts and caulking was superior to any others I’ve seen. My neighbors have all remarked how beautiful our house looks, truly a transformation.

Description of Work
James Hardie Siding installed over existing wood siding.

Category siding

5.0

08/15/2019


Gene F.

The Holeman, Inc. work crew was extremely professional and detail-oriented. They arrived early each morning and worked throughout the day. They were true craftsmen and took great pride in their work. I would highly recommend Holeman, Inc. for Hardie Board installations.

Description of Work
Hardie Board siding installation of entire house exterior.

Category siding

5.0

06/05/2019


lorna B.

I hired Holeman to remove the old siding on my house and replace it with Hardie Board. They did a beautiful job. Their price was competitive, the quality of the work was super and their professionalism was top notch. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Siding with Hardie Board

Category siding

5.0

04/30/2019


Rodney L.

Quite well. The siding looks great and countless of my neighbors have complimented us on how nice it looks. From the initial contact with the sales staff to the completion of the project, the Holeman employees were friendly. professional and efficient.

Description of Work
Installed Hardiboard siding.

Category siding

5.0

01/17/2019


Joe B.

They were great I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed Hardie siding and storm windows

Category siding

5.0

12/07/2018


JD S.

Awesome crew. Very professional and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. Finished job looks great. Would use them again and would recommend them.

Description of Work
Siding on home

Category siding

5.0

11/05/2018


mitchell M.

Everything was awesome. My house looks brand new again.

Description of Work
Entire house was re-sided

Category siding, woodworking

5.0

08/28/2018


Joan M.

They were great to work with, professional, honest, and communicated well. The workers were highly skilled and paid great attention to detail. We are very pleased with the result and highly recommend Holeman Inc.

Description of Work
Replaced rotten wood and installed Hardie Plank siding

Category siding

5.0

08/12/2018


Anthony C.

Everything was amazing. From my salesman to the crew everyone was extremely attentive and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a contractor.

Description of Work
Siding around my whole house.

Category siding, woodworking

5.0

03/01/2018


Donna B.

Personable and helpful personnel from sales to work crew. A little longer to complete than we anticipated, but within the estimated time given. Very willing to work with us and change things as we went along.

Description of Work
New siding on exterior of home.

Category siding

5.0

03/01/2018


Robbie B.

From the sales, to the Superintendent and installation person all went very well. They were there daily in a timely manner, took exceptional care to ensure the yard and work area were clean and we are very pleased with the final outcome.

Description of Work
Removal of t-111 gable siding and installation of Hardie Board.

Category siding

5.0

02/22/2018


Richard F.

Completely replaced wood siding with James Hardie Siding on our 30 year old, 3,000sqft ranch house. After multiple estimates, we chose Holeman. While there were some unhappy details which were a result of the contract workers on our job, everything was resolved. The work was excellent. This is a very professional and well run company. While our job was small compared to the many commercial jobs they do, we felt that we were looked after very well. The result was even better than we had hoped.

Description of Work
Siding replacement

Category siding

5.0

02/20/2018


Violet R.

It was a pleasure to have Holman Inc replace the Wood with James Hardie on my entire house. My relationship starting with David the Sales person, the crew Tom and Kelly and the Project Manager Andrew was excellent. Tom and Kelly did an awesome and excellent job! I am extremely satisfied and happy with the work that was done at my home. My home looks like a new home! I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replaced all wood with James Hardie

Category siding, woodworking

5.0

02/06/2018


Nathan O.

We had new plywood and siding put on our house and Holeman did an excellent job. They were professional, honest, helpful, great with communication, followed through from beginning to end, and did very good work. Our house looks better than we could have ever expected. We would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
New Siding and Plywood

Category siding, woodworking

5.0

12/27/2017


JOSEPH Q.

these guys are professional .. what more needs to be said ? it refreshing to deal with people in the building trade that you can trust ... and you CAN trust HOLEMAN .

Description of Work
holeman inc put new siding on my old house

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you! A good review is a wonderful end to the year!
5.0

11/07/2017


Tove R.

We called them at the end of August 2017, and a couple of days later we met with their salesman David. He was very professional and explained everything in detail. We were actually surprised about the cost, which we had estimated higher. Our house is not big, but still there was a lot of work to be done. We were told the permit could take up to 6 weeks, but they got the permit a lot faster than proposed. Our contract included: remove all rotted wood, replace up to 5 sheets of plywood for rotting (additional plywood at $100 each). Replace trim on corners, windows, and doors. Hardiwrap installed, and then of course installing the Hardie plank. We got estimates for just primed (painting, caulking, filling nail holes, done by others), which was $8,613 and ColorPlus option which was $10,711. ColorPlus is where the paint is already applied and baked to the boards and you pick a color beforehand, which is the option we picked. We picked Harris Cream for the siding, a lighter yellow, and Artic White for the trim. The job they did is worth every penny, we are so happy we saw the billboard. Our house probably went up $50,000 in value if not more (not that we are selling). We have peace of mind, and we don't have to look at that terrible rotted wood every time we went outside. We experienced nothing but professionalism every step of the way, from Andrew the job foreman, and Charlie and Jason that did the work. Thank you Holeman Inc. The pictures speak for themselves.

Description of Work
We needed to replace siding on our house which is wood frame and had a lot of rotting and problems and it was very unsightly (please see pictures). We had already replaced the siding on the front of our house with James Hardie material from Home Depot. But it is a lot of work to do it yourself. We discovered Holeman Inc, from a billboard in St. Lucie County, and decided to give them a call. We are now very happy that we did, and that is the reason for this review.

Category handyman service, siding, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! Your house looks great!
5.0

10/20/2017


Philip L.

They are very professional and communicated well. I will definitely recommend them and absolutely use them, again.

Description of Work
Replaced Siding on Home

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to rate our company. Glad you are happy with your siding installation!
5.0

10/14/2017


Robert G.

Two days to remove cedar siding, first day single guy, two guys on second day. Another crew of two finished work with hurricane approaching. All were very professional. A crew checked with us only in person through project. Were very happy.

Description of Work
On rear of house, east side and patio cable. Removed cedar siding, repaired some rotten studs, replaced rotted under planks with plywood. Also replaced east side and most of rear soffit.

Category handyman service, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A Rating!
5.0

10/03/2017


VYNESSA P.

The team, Tom and Kelly, were first-rate. Highly skilled with great attention to detail, they performed the installation as if working on their own home. Any questions, ideas, or concerns were immediately addressed. They worked hard to ensure I would be happy with the results for years to come. Great team, superb workmanship!

Description of Work
James Hardie Board Siding

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review. Your house looks great!
5.0

10/01/2017


Philip S.

Quality install. Tome & Kelly were great.

Description of Work
Hardy board siding.

Category siding

5.0

09/17/2017


Amanda P.

Tom and Kelly were incredible to work with. They took care of us and made sure everything was done right. They were a pleasure to have on site every day. Andrew was an excellent project manager and made sure things ran smooth. Very pleased!

Description of Work
Existing siding removed, structural framing repaired, plywood installed, Hardie installed.

Category siding, structural engineer

5.0

09/09/2017


Dominic L.

The project manager was great. Very responsive & available always via phone. Installation crew was very skilled & professional & easy to work with. There were a few problems with nails hitting service lines but these were fixed quickly at contractors expense.

Description of Work
Removal of all cedar trim, renail existing wood siding, repair sections of dry rotton wood, reside entire house with hardie pannel and hardie trim.

Category siding

5.0

09/03/2017


Sherry M.

The company was responsive from start to finish and professional.

Description of Work
Demo old siding, install plywood, install new Hardie board siding, remove all work materials & debris.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review of our siding installation. Please refer your friends.
5.0

08/26/2017

Great job from start to finish. The job turned out exactly as we hoped.

Description of Work
Siding on second floor.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you are happy with your siding project.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eagle Build Construction

    We offer remodeling services such as house remodeling , bedroom remodeling, kitchen or bathroom remodeling, handyman services, drywall, painting, flooring or carpet removal, demolition, and small plumbing services that does not require a license.  

    Strike Demolition and Hauling

    We are strictly a demolition company that provides an exceptional service in the southeast region. Need hauling services? We offer that as well. We guarantee satisfaction to our clientele since 2020 and we would love to service your demo projects! Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Handybutnoisyservice

    No Job Is To Big Or Small We Do It All!  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    James Hardie Siding & Shell Construction

    Services Not Offered

    We ONLY do James Hardie Siding and Shell Construction

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Holeman Inc

    How is Holeman Inc overall rated?

    Holeman Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Holeman Inc open?

    Holeman Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Holeman Inc provide

    Holeman Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

    Does Holeman Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Holeman Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Holeman Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Holeman Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Holeman Inc?

    Yes, Holeman Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Holeman Inc offer?

    Holeman Inc offers the following services: James Hardie Siding & Shell Construction

    Are there any services Holeman Inc does not offer?

    We ONLY do James Hardie Siding and Shell Construction