Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gulfstream Property Services LLC

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
10589-2003
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

132 Fairview E

Jupiter, FL 33469

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Pressure cleaning, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning and window cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Since 2002, we have been cleaning residential and commercial properties. Specializing in exterior cleaning, we are fully licensed and carry roofers workers compensation, as well as liability insurance....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (13)roof cleaning (5)window cleaning (5)gutter cleaning (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

07/01/2021


DEBORAH S.

they were excellent, courteous, on time ,friendly and I am very pleased with them.

Description of Work
Pressure cleaning

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

02/12/2021


Debra S.

I couldn’t have wished for a better job! Ryan was quick to respond to my request, quick to do the work, and performed the cleaning beautifully. Thank you, Gulfstream Properties Services!!

Description of Work
Pressure cleaned driveway/walkway

Category handyman service,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

12/16/2020


Matthew B.

Flawless process because of professional approach. Thank you!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

4.0

10/29/2020


Barbara B.

Everything went pretty smooth. Very nice and professional, covered all necessary scrubs so roof chemical would not hurt them. Some of the roof cleaner got on my newly painted wall in the pool area and affected the color. It could have to do with the paint I used. Was able to easily touch it up. Ryan was genuinely concerned why that would happen. Big difference! Thank you again

Description of Work
Roof, exterior house and courtyard pool area cleaned

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $675

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Images

Review for Gulfstream Property Services LLC - 132 Fairview E, Jupiter, FL - 38986561
5.0

03/19/2020


Richard K.

It went very well. I am very pleased with the job they did.

Description of Work
Pressure washed exterior of house and sidewalks.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

5.0

03/06/2020


Harry H.

Ryan's work 'sparkles'! Outstanding job! He is a pleasure to work with. On schedule to repeat the job in the summer when the mold and mildew returns with the hot-humid South Florida weather. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing patio, walls and cobblestone front entrance walk.

Category pressure washing

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

02/27/2020


Linda C.

Very good, they are so respectful, very considerate, did a thorough job highly recommend them , they were on time, they did what I ask ed them to do, did what they're supposed to do they were just really good and good looking too delightful to deal with .

Description of Work
They did pressure cleaning on my driveway.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2019

5.0

02/26/2020


AL J.

It was wonderful. They were very conscientious. They showed up on time. They did everything to make sure we were satisfied. They cleaned up. They were very accommodating. The owner of the company was there. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did pressure washing and window cleaning on our property.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


Al J.

THE OWNER OF COMPANY. WAS ON THE JOB FOR ALL THE PERFORMED,ON TIME,WAS VERY CARING FOR ALL AREA'S HE DID, INCLUDING PLANTS AND SHRUBS, ETC. CLEANED UP ALL AREAS THAT HE DID. WAS COST EFFECTIVE AND COULD NOT BE MORE CARING AND WILLING TO PLEASE US. I WOULD RATE HIM A 10 PLUS. WE LIVE IN A HIGH END WATERFRONT, GATED COMMUNITY IN JUPITER FLA. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO NUMEROUS PEOPLE AND THEY ALL FEEL THE SAME AS MY WIFE AND I DO. ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO CALL ME 2036232573. AL JAY.

Description of Work
pressure roof cleaning WINDOWS cleaning POWER WASHING

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

02/26/2020


nancy E.

Ryan was very professional, arrived on time and did a beautiful job....will hire again.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

Services Offered

Pressure cleaning, Roof cleaning, Gutter cleaning, Window cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
No