Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Franco Construction Inc

Founded 1991 • With Angi since July 2010

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1011 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

Jensen Beach, FL 34957

Description

For almost 30 years now Franco Construction Inc. has been building, renovation and maintaining high quality residential and commercial construction projects. It has been our attention to detail, professionalism, honesty and integrity that has shown through and made Franco Construction Inc., a

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/08/2017


Julie P.

Project went well, but took a little longer than expected. Workmen were very professional. kept the house neat and cleaned up after. Mr. Franco was not always here, but available if needed and had great people in charge. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Workmanship is great. Mr. Franco was at one time not happy with some tile work and had them do it over. Very happy with my beautiful bathroom!

Description of Work
Remodel of master bath including reconstruction of knee wall, shower, bath, tile, vanity, and lighting.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

11/09/2016


jack C.

went well-- job well done

Description of Work
Small Jobs-- Tile bath room floor and patch dry wall ---- Was remodeling master bathroom -- Job was small-- tiled floor (one day job ) repaired wall where I had plumbing work done --(4 hour job) - didn't realize Company preferred not to do small jobs --- but negotiated job anyway (owner was willing) Wasn't told they wouldn't remove and replace toilet in order to tile under toilet -- The worker did remove toilet and did an excellent job tiling Worker was learning trade so small jobs were good for him to do --Wall repair was done well and again worker did excellent job --- for small jobs I would not hire again ---but for larger remodeling jobs I would consider hiring again

Category drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/22/2016


Robert H.

They did good work. The pricing was excellent. I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I had a condor and they totally renovated it, the kitchen, they did the tile work on the floors and they put in new doors, new windows and a lot of work.

Category remodeling

1.0

07/13/2016


thomas G.

did not use him we spent three weeks trying to get him to tell us what we had to do to get home remodel moving along picked cabinets out flooring out could hardly get in touch with him he seemed over loaded and to busy to answer questions finally we just gave up wasted ours and his time he may do good work if you can get him to do it still looking

Description of Work
kitchen and bathroom remodle

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

I have Just come across your review i wish i would have seen it sooner , I do apologize for the lack of communication . As i told you we always have many projects going on at the same time we should have done more to make you feel comfortable . Since then we have added 2 more project managers to help assist in running projects and keeping customers informed , I was in the process of purchasing your granite when you cancelled i did pass all your information to the granite sales person so that they would contact you and you would not lose your slab , I hope you had a good experience with your remodel and would like the opportunity to work with you in the future .
5.0

11/12/2015


Robert H.

Franco Construction handled everything from start to finish. That would be from permits to the certificate of occupancy. Franco re-built the condo from framing, electrical, tile, doors, and windows. He built a beautiful bar. Everything passed inspection with flying colors. I have used several times since then and wouldn't use anyone else. Last year he painted the whole house, this year he put in a block patio. I have also referred his services to several people who have been very happy with the outcome of their projects. He has also done work for my son.

Description of Work
After the hurricane in 2004 Franco Construction completely remodeled my home.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, doors, patios

5.0

10/28/2015


Dave A.

They were a pleasure to work along with. They were helpful and supportive. They provided great recommendations too. If there were any issues that we came across, they were address and taken care of.

Description of Work
I was happy with them and I had a major complete renovation of a condo which included a new kitchen, two new bathrooms, crown molding, and base molding. Also tile flooring, sheet rock, and painting.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/21/2014


al C.

.

Description of Work
They did painting work, carpet installation, stucco, drywall and flooring work. The service has been very good. They have always been on time.

Category carpet installation, drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, stucco, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Magic Work

     

    Angi Certified

    SURFSIDE PAVERS

    Professional installation of hardscape products since May 2003 in Brevard, Indian River & St. Lucie counties. With over twenty-five years experience in the construction and brick pavers industry, the Surfside team of professionals provides the expertise and resources necessary to design, build, lay-out, and install interlocking pavers for driveways, pool decks, and patios. Installations also include pre-cast concrete and retaining wall products that enhance and accent any project. Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Palm Beach County Softwashing LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Pressure Washing services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5% off labor
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Full Showroom Design Center Kitchen and Bath renovations Wood , Tile , Carpet and Laminate flooring Full service General Contractor for all your remodeling needs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Franco Construction Inc

    How is Franco Construction Inc overall rated?

    Franco Construction Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Franco Construction Inc open?

    Franco Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 AM

    What payment options does Franco Construction Inc provide

    Franco Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Franco Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Franco Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Franco Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Franco Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Franco Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Franco Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Franco Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Franco Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Franco Construction Inc?

    No, Franco Construction Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Franco Construction Inc offer?

    Franco Construction Inc offers the following services: Full Showroom Design Center Kitchen and Bath renovations Wood , Tile , Carpet and Laminate flooring Full service General Contractor for all your remodeling needs