Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Zenpura Pest Solutions

Founded 2017 • With Angi since June 2017

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5121 Bowden Rd Suite 204

Jacksonville, FL 32216

Description

Zenpura Pest Solutions, the bed bug and pest control specialist, can provide recurring treatments to keep your home or business pest free. Call 904-257-0090 or email service@zenpura.com. We can also provide one time service to eradicate any pest problems. For professional service, delivered on time, contact Zenpura to solve your pest problems today....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2018


Kathleen C.

Wonderful - Todd helped us all along the way - was always there for questions and would come to check any time if we felt we needed it. He was a big help throughout the whole ordeal and never minded us getting in touch with him for any reason. He certainly made a nightmare easier on us. Great company and great work and price!

Description of Work
Exterminate bed bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

08/30/2017


Angela D.

They were efficient and it worked!

Description of Work
Yard sprayed

Category pest control

5.0

08/13/2017


William R.

Zenpura was very professional in all of their interaction and communication. They were able to eliminate our pest issue with minimal interruption to our tenant. The horror stories about beg bugs I have heard were put to rest and handled perfectly. I will use and recommend Zenpura for all our properties.

Description of Work
I had a furnished rental property that unfortunately had a bed bug and other pest problems. I contacted Zenpura to help with this problem.

Category pest control

5.0

08/10/2017


Tatiana G.

It went great! After they left, the ants were gone!! I was no longer getting bitten and they were gone from my house too. However, after all the rain we were having, the ants came back. I called Zenpura again and they came right away free of charge to fix it for me. I looked today and all my fireants were dead! They have great customer service and Todd, the technician that comes is very professional and friendly. I recommend Zenpura to everyone who has bug problems!

Description of Work
I had a really bad problem with ants in my yard. They came very quickly and were very professional.

Category pest control

5.0

08/09/2017


April H.

They were VERY responsive. Less than 12 hours after I contacted them (9pm), Ken was scheduling a time for his crew to meet with me and discuss options. His prices were very reasonable. The pesticide applicator was prompt at the appointment time, very understanding, and clearly knew his stuff. It's very comforting to know that an expert is taking care of a freaky situation! He treated the car, and I've been living roach-free ever since! My only regret is not being able to hear the screams of the varmints as they died.

Description of Work
I had spotted a few cockroaches multiple times in my car -- totally disgusting!! I had tried little roach motels and even spraying the carpets with pesticide but, yet, the little apocalypse-surviving critters thrived on. And you know what they say; there's always more than you see. And I didn't know what else I could do! So I called Ken and his team.

Category pest control

5.0

08/08/2017


Cassondra N.

I would highly recommend Zenpura Pest Control. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. They were also less expensive than our old service. We are definitely going to be repeat customers!

Description of Work
Pest Control Services (Residential)

Category pest control

5.0

06/29/2017


Julie D.

They are gone forever!

Description of Work
We had a problem with ants and they seemed to come back whenever we thought we had gotten rid of them.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    Hawx Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Reliable pest control services for property owners. If you own a home or business in the Greater Atlanta area, you know that a pest infestation can be one of the biggest headaches you’ll ever have to deal with. The good thing is you’re not alone! The dedicated team of pest control professionals at Hawx Pest Control is here to help. Founded in 2013, Hawx Pest Control has since become an industry leader in hassle-free extermination and prevention services. We utilize the latest techniques and premium quality products like Bayer Solutions to provide our customers with the very best in pest control services throughout Atlanta.  

    Peninsular Pest Control Service Inc

    Peninsular Pest Control, the “Critter Gitter”, has been providing pest control and lawn fertilization services to North Florida homes, businesses and hospitals since 1954. Our service technicians are bonded professionals, trained to provide you with the specific treatment that you need for your particular pest problems. Offering solutions for both inside and out, we’ll keep your home or office pest free and your lawn healthy and green. Family Owned & operated. Additional phone numbers - (904) 264-1443, (904) 268-6550, (904) 398-4547, and (904) 940-3456. Additional DBA - All Bug Control. Additional email - carolyn@crittergitter.com.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Peninsular Pest Control Service Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We provide pest control solutions for residential and commercial clients. We are the bed bug specialist and also treat for other common pest like roaches, ants, spiders, rodents, and wasps. We provide one-time treatments as well as monthly, quarterly, and annual service agreements. When you contact Zenpura, we'll show up on time and provide professional service to eradicate your pest problems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zenpura Pest Solutions

    How is Zenpura Pest Solutions overall rated?

    Zenpura Pest Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zenpura Pest Solutions open?

    Zenpura Pest Solutions is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Zenpura Pest Solutions provide

    Zenpura Pest Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Zenpura Pest Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zenpura Pest Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Zenpura Pest Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Zenpura Pest Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zenpura Pest Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Zenpura Pest Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Zenpura Pest Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Zenpura Pest Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Zenpura Pest Solutions?

    Yes, Zenpura Pest Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Zenpura Pest Solutions offer?

    Zenpura Pest Solutions offers the following services: We provide pest control solutions for residential and commercial clients. We are the bed bug specialist and also treat for other common pest like roaches, ants, spiders, rodents, and wasps. We provide one-time treatments as well as monthly, quarterly, and annual service agreements. When you contact Zenpura, we'll show up on time and provide professional service to eradicate your pest problems.