Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pro Color Painting

Founded 2001 • With Angi since December 2008

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4836 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Description

Pro Color Painting Contractors in Jacksonville, FL. specialize in residential and commercial painting - waterproofing. Jacksonville raves about our quality painting, water-proofing services. Owner operated and supervised....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/29/2019


Tommy J.

I heard about Stefano from a business partner of mine saying I'd thank him for the info. I must say these guys came in and were gone 3 days early while doing a really good job.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category interior painters

5.0

05/29/2019


Jazmine D.

Very good. Very professional.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category interior painters

5.0

05/28/2019


John L.

Came out pressure washed, sealed up cracks and around windows, then covered in a waterproofer. Cleaned up and we're gone

Description of Work
Exterior waterproofing

Category pressure washing,house painters

5.0

11/11/2017


matt L.

Everything went good. The guys at pro color are amazing. They did a outstanding job with all the patch work. could hardly tell after they applied the water proofer. Were 100% satisfied and highly recommend pro color painting for your next project

Description of Work
pressure washed and patched stucco. applied water proofer.

Category pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

5.0

02/02/2017


Jessica T.

Absolutely perfect! Never hired a more amazing company! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

02/02/2017


Jessica T.

Absolutely perfect! Never hired a more amazing company! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

08/10/2016


Heidi E.

FANTASTIC JOB! Amazing company and amazing prices! Painted the room just the way we wanted it and were very professional! Will be using them again and i highly recommend them!!!

Description of Work
Paint Interior. Rooms and hall ways

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

08/09/2016


Jimmy B.

Interior/ Exterior Painting, Trimwork, Renovation 100 % satisfaction and gave us a lot of work at no charge bc of the nature of our nonprofit organization. Thank you to you and your family always, and be blessed... Jimmy B.

Description of Work
This provider provided renovation, trim and painting for our nonprofit organization and our community has been a blessing upon us. We are richly blessed to have in our lives.

Category decks,interior painters

5.0

08/08/2016


Dylan S.

Pro color was professional and timely. They prepared our house for sale and could not have asked for more. They went above and beyond and included out of scope services for no additional cost. They were realistic about expectations and price. They did not attempt to add additional costs like previous experiences I've had.

Description of Work
Prepared repairs and replacement of wood window trim. Fixed screen door. Provided painting of interior.

Category contractors,handyman service,pressure washing,woodworking,interior painters

5.0

07/19/2016


Diana M.

GREAT!!! Best painting contractor I've had the pleasure of working with. Stefano walked me through the entire process and explained in detail the scope of work. I will only use painters that work for Pro Color Painting. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I needed interior painting and my deck finished (waterproof)

Category decks,interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Kaycam Services, LLC

    We specialize in pressure washing services, house washing, window cleaning, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! If you visit our website, you can self-quote your project, book the appointment online then pay through a secure portal for a truly contactless experience.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    904 Power Washing

    904 Power Washing is a full service pressure washing, window cleaning and painting company, serving both residential and commercial clients in the First Coast area. We pride ourselves in being the best at what we do.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by 904 Power Washing on Angi
    A clean start pressure washing llc

    We are a family owned and operated business that is fully licensed and insured with workers compensation. We have all the experience and equipment needed for any residential or commercial job. We offer all aspects of the pressure washing industry such soft washing, house washing, driveway cleaning, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, pool deck cleaning, patio and paver cleaning, and much more. We believe there is no job to big or to small and all estimates are free.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    INTERIOR PAINTING, EXTERIOR PAINTING, DRYWALL REPAIR, POWER WASHING, CARPENTRY, WATER-PROOFING, WOOD REPAIRS

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Color Painting

    How is Pro Color Painting overall rated?

    Pro Color Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Color Painting open?

    Pro Color Painting is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Pro Color Painting provide

    Pro Color Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Pro Color Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Color Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Color Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pro Color Painting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Color Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Pro Color Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pro Color Painting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pro Color Painting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Color Painting?

    Yes, Pro Color Painting offers warranties.

    What services does Pro Color Painting offer?

    Pro Color Painting offers the following services: INTERIOR PAINTING, EXTERIOR PAINTING, DRYWALL REPAIR, POWER WASHING, CARPENTRY, WATER-PROOFING, WOOD REPAIRS