Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Panda Pressure LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing
Pressure Washing

Description

An owner-operated small business that puts my customers requirements first. I can restore your driveway, sidewalk, fence, house, patio, and masonry like new. I remove mold, mildew, algae, grime, pollen, mud, and dirt stains using the pressure of water and cleaning solution. I am here to make your property's exterior appealing and increase your homes value up to 10%. ...
Restaurant  project
Restaurant

floor cleaning

202132244

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021

He did a good job. Made sure exactly what was needed to be done and I didn’t have to clean up behind him.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

Very amazing professional job !will hire again

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2021

5.0

06/04/2021

Wonderful. Very professional and communicative. Looks brand new :)

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

The job was for the backyard fence and the driveway where tree droppings had cause staining. I was worried the fence wouldn’t survive the clean since it hadn’t been managed well by the previous owner, however, after the service it looked brand new!the eyesore of a stain on my driveway was removed as well. Completely blown away by the detailed service provided by Panda Pressure. Couldn’t be more pl...

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

Santiago was very professional and prompt!! I didn’t know the huge difference it would make! My friends and family though I repainted the house! I will be using him again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing of the entire house and deck

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

Very satisfied that I recommended to my friends and well hired him again for more work at the house

Description of Work
Pressured Washing my driveway and the walkway to the front entrance to the house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

They did such a thorough job I was truly impressed. They did what I asked and more. The owner was extremely professional and quick to respond. They have extremely fair prices.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

    Services Offered

    I CAN RESTORE YOUR: -DRIVEWAY -SIDEWALKS -FENCES -HOME -PATIO -MASONRY

    Services Not Offered

    Unfortunately at this moment, I cannot do your roof or gutters.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No