Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Masterclean Enterprises Inc.

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1972 • With Angi since May 2010

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4576 Lexington Ave

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning2021
Shampoo and Deep steam clean, sanitize, and deodorize

Description

We are a family owned and operated business since the 1980's! We specialize in carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, drapery cleaning, and offer the best fabric protection available! We take great pride in our work ensuring that our customers are always happy. We are highly recommended by many big name interior decorators and carpet stores in Jacksonville. We are a reliable company you can trust! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (5)upholstery cleaning (2)drapery cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/09/2021

Is in the process of drying but looks so very much better. Wade took the chairs out to his van rather than taking a chance of harming my floors. This was greatly appreciated.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

5.0

08/03/2021

They did a good job. They got the job done and clean the carpet. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

07/23/2021

Amazing job. Showed up on time and was very professional. My wife and I were very happy with the job as our carpets looked brand new again. Excellent job all the way around.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

5.0

07/23/2021

MasterClean is very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. The owner, Wade, is customer focused, hard working and trustworthy. We were very pleased with the service provided and would definitely call upon MasterClean again.

Description of Work
We needed furniture and carpet cleaned, including stain removal.

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

4.0

03/13/2015

On time, courteous, finished faster than expected ,however, I was charged $228.00 compared to $185.00 for the same room plus a stain in hall from water heater leak in April 2014. I brought this to his attention but he dismissed it with no satisfactory explanation. I'll try an angieslist A rated next time.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in family room

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $22,820

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2015

5.0

02/25/2013

The nicest gentleman and his grandson were very punctual and gave me excellent advice on my draperies. I will definitely call on Master Clean when the cleaning is necessary.

Description of Work
Very punctual. Very professional. Very honest.

Category drapery cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2013

5.0

10/01/2011

AS ALWAYS.ON TIME.......GREAT JOB..........HONEST AND COMPLETE.

Description of Work
I WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE. PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND MOST OF ALL...DID A GREAT JOB. I HAVE USED THEM THREE TIMES AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. SUPER.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2011

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, drapery cleaning, and offer the best fabric protection available! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes