Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Masterclean Enterprises Inc.

Founded 1972 • With Angi since May 2010

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4576 Lexington Ave

Jacksonville, FL 32210

Description

We are a family owned and operated business since the 1980's! We specialize in carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, drapery cleaning, and offer the best fabric protection available! We take great pride in our work ensuring that our customers are always happy. We are highly recommended by many big name interior decorators and carpet stores in Jacksonville. We are a reliable company you can trust! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Carpet Cleaning  project
Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning

2021

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/09/2021


Jane R.

Is in the process of drying but looks so very much better. Wade took the chairs out to his van rather than taking a chance of harming my floors. This was greatly appreciated.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/03/2021


Brian R.

They did a good job. They got the job done and clean the carpet. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/23/2021


Brandon B.

Amazing job. Showed up on time and was very professional. My wife and I were very happy with the job as our carpets looked brand new again. Excellent job all the way around.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/23/2021


Melissa "Missy" T.

MasterClean is very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. The owner, Wade, is customer focused, hard working and trustworthy. We were very pleased with the service provided and would definitely call upon MasterClean again.

Description of Work
We needed furniture and carpet cleaned, including stain removal.

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

4.0

03/13/2015


Charles P.

On time, courteous, finished faster than expected ,however, I was charged $228.00 compared to $185.00 for the same room plus a stain in hall from water heater leak in April 2014. I brought this to his attention but he dismissed it with no satisfactory explanation. I'll try an angieslist A rated next time.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in family room

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/25/2013


Sherry W.

The nicest gentleman and his grandson were very punctual and gave me excellent advice on my draperies. I will definitely call on Master Clean when the cleaning is necessary.

Description of Work
Very punctual. Very professional. Very honest.

Category drapery cleaning

5.0

10/01/2011


DENNIS G.

AS ALWAYS.ON TIME.......GREAT JOB..........HONEST AND COMPLETE.

Description of Work
I WOULD NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE. PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND MOST OF ALL...DID A GREAT JOB. I HAVE USED THEM THREE TIMES AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. SUPER.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    1st Coast Painting and More Inc.

    We here at 1st Coast Painting & More Inc. are a residential and commercial painting company that have been servicing the First Coast since 2005. We are a prior Military, family owned and operated company that prides ourselves on top notch service. Our experienced staff, performance history, great service, and fair pricing has been the key to our success. We always have our customer’s best interest in mind and are committed to providing a finished product that we would be proud to have in our own homes and business. So, whether you are a homeowner or business owner looking to renovate and renew your home and/or business, we believe in building a lasting relationship with our customers to become your lifetime painting professionals for all your painting needs. We are fully licensed and insured. Call For a Free Estimate 904-864-1498  

    Bryan's Preservation's LLC

    Making your neighborhoods beautiful one house at a time. We guarantee our work and we also offer a 10% Military Discount. We offer lawn maintenance shrub trimming tree and trimming up to 12ft painting and pressurewashing dont worry the yard maintenance. guys are not the ones painting your home they are painters  

    904 Power Washing

    904 Power Washing is a full service pressure washing, window cleaning and painting company, serving both residential and commercial clients in the First Coast area. We pride ourselves in being the best at what we do.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by 904 Power Washing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, drapery cleaning, and offer the best fabric protection available! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Masterclean Enterprises Inc.

    How is Masterclean Enterprises Inc. overall rated?

    Masterclean Enterprises Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Masterclean Enterprises Inc. open?

    Masterclean Enterprises Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. provide

    Masterclean Enterprises Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Masterclean Enterprises Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Masterclean Enterprises Inc. ?

    Yes, Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offer?

    Masterclean Enterprises Inc. offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, drapery cleaning, and offer the best fabric protection available! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Are there any services Masterclean Enterprises Inc. does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!