Impact Enclosures

4.9

(235) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

11653 Central Parkway 219

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Description

We are a company based out of Jacksonville that prides ourselves on customer service. 99% of business comes from referral and reviews found on the internet....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(235) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

219

4

5

3

4

2

1

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
patio enclosures (217)screen repair (106)door installation (12)decks & porches (11)hurricane shutters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 235 reviews
5.0

12/22/2020

Adam and the other workers did a fantastic job installing my enclosure. I really love it. Great quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a screen enclosure around the pool and lanai.

CATEGORY decks,sunrooms

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

10/08/2020

Geoff and his crew did an excellent job! They removed an old screen enclosure and installed a beautiful new one over our pool. They were very professional. They keep the area clean and neat. They were great to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced a screen enclosure over a pool

CATEGORY screen repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

5.0

05/01/2020

Impact Enclosures provided wonderful customer service! Adam, the repairman, quickly assessed the screen panel which needed repair on our lanai birdcage and was up on the roof within minutes doing an excellent job of replacing it. He also provided an overall assessment of the birdcage integrity as well as providing us with a solution for another critter entry point. He was knowledgeable, profession...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lanai Birdcage Screen Repair

CATEGORY decks,screen repair

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

Impact did a great job. They set up my appointment very soon after I closed on my home. Their rep. Alvino, arrived right on time and did a very thorough job. He was very polite and did quality work. I highly recommend him and Impact Enclosures.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lanai screen enclosure

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

5.0

03/08/2020

Everything went very smoothly. Paul (the estimator) and Adam (the tech) were both very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Porch was screened in.

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

5.0

03/02/2020

WENT VERY WELL. THE SERVICE TECH, ADAM, WAS PROMPT EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS. HE WAS A TRULY HARD WORKER AND WAS VERY NEAT, CLEANING UP AFTER EACH STAGE OF CONSTRUCTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND THIS SERVICE TECH.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
NEW LANNAI SCREEN WALL AND DOOR

CATEGORY screen repair,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

5.0

09/24/2019

Impact Enclosures where friendly to work with, well priced, and Adam did a great job replacing/repairing some screen panels I needed fixed. I'll definitely call them first the next time I need any more screen panels fixed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace and Repair some screen panels.

CATEGORY screen repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

5.0

08/14/2019

This vendor was very responsive and professional. I selected another vendor based on price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screen replacement

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $550

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

5.0

06/28/2019

Excellent. Ryan (Co owner), Eric and Lauren were extremely helpful prior to work being accomplished. Adam who did the actual work was extremely punctual and was very detailed in his installation. He was also very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Enclosed lanai with vinyl screening

CATEGORY decks,sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

5.0

04/28/2019

Absolutely better than we expected. Extremely pleased. Jeff was top notch. Would highly recommend impact Enclosures

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Back patio had a screen enclosure installed by Jeff. Phenomenal work. Highly professional

CATEGORY sunrooms

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Rescreens, screen enclosures, glass rooms, sunrooms, pool enclosures, railing, fences, summer kitchens, pergolas, tounge and groove ceilings

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes