Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Working with your safety in mind!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

HomePro Inspections

Founded 1994 • With Angi since January 2008

4.7

(108) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2950 Halcyon Lane Ste 201

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Description

HomePro has inspected over 31,634 homes since 1994. We were the first company in NE Florida to use infrared on every home inspection and have done more infrared inspections than any other company. When experience counts, choose HomePro! Our Certified Master Inspectors are available for appointments available 7 days per week....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/09/2020


Alexander R.

Run away from this company!!! Home Pro Inspections of Jacksonville Florida has provided me with the single most negative customer experience I have ever had. I hired Home Pro to inspect a house I was in the process of buying. The house was being sold “as is” so I needed to understand everything going on in the house to be certain of any issues. During the inspection, conducted by Jeffrey Smith, I called out specifically wood dust that was in the lanai. My real estate agent also asked about the dust. I wanted to know what was causing it and was it something to be concerned about. Jeff inspected the dust and concluded it presented no sign of termites and was therefore “Nothing to worry about.” That is a direct quote. The inspection concluded and I ended up buying the house. After a month or so I was in the process of removing the roof on the lanai when I came upon a massive infestation of Carpenter Ants in exactly the spot where the wood dust had accumulated. Ultimately, I would learn this infestation compromised an entire wall of the house. I have had the wall repaired, the house has been sprayed extensively to remove all the ants, but there is still interior work such as rewiring, sheet rock and finish work to be completed. I estimate the costs of fully rectifying this damage will be in excessive of $25,000. I contacted Home Pro about the infestation immediately upon discovering it. Their website and my interaction with Jeff had suggested that Home Pro was fully insured against these types of issues. I spoke to Mr. Ryan Wagner at Home Pro. He refused to come back out and inspect the damage. On the basis of one email he concluded that Home Pro was without liability and would in no way help. He told me I could perhaps recover the costs of having a company come to deal with the infestation. That had already been accomplished by Nadar’s, an excellent local company. That was the extent of what Home Pro was prepared to do I went through my agent and real estate broker at Watson Reality, another excellent local company, asking them to reach out to the owner of the company Wally Conway. Apparently, Wally told the Watson broker that my only recourse against Home Pro was to take them to court. In subsequent direct communication between myself and Wally I informed him that it was not too late for him to do the right thing. But if he failed to face up to the fact that his company utterly failed me in identifying a huge issue with my house, I would be compelled to warn other consumers of the deficiencies of Home Pro and its dealings. I informed him that I would carry this to the pages of Google Review, Angie’s list, among others, and that I would let every real estate agent I could contact know how shoddily his company was acting. I was then informed by Mr. Wagner that I should apply for relief under the insurance program offered by Residential Warranty Services. I had reviewed the RWS policy associated with my inspection previously. It had clearly carved out inspector oversight/failure as an uninsurable claim type. Basically, their warranty was for incursions/issues post-inspection. I received a phone call from Mr. Lane Clegg from RWS Insurance asking me to make a claim for compensation. I pointed out that his company’s insurance did not cover the circumstance. He acknowledged this but urged me to apply regardless. I received that same day a letter from Mr. Mark Cohen a lawyer in Boulder Colorado who identified himself as “Special Council” for RWS and a legal advisor of sorts for Wally and Home Pro. In this letter Mr. Cohen threatened me with a defamation suit if I in any way spoke out about my experience with Wally or Home Pro. He cited two cases PETE SESSA & ASSOCIATES v. BRENDA SCHAFFER and ANGIES LIST, as well as CRAIG PECH, ERIE INSURANCE EXCHANGE v. TERRI RACINE, ABC INSURANCE COMPANY as precedent for a claim that Wally and Home Pro would have against me if I shared my experience with other consumers. Both of these cases are irrelevant to the circumstance. I replied to Mr. Cohen and enquired about this unsolicited communication with me and what it said about RWS, Wally and Home Pro. He declined further communication. In an effort to bring the matter to a close I followed up and made an application for coverage under the RWS insurance. Unsurprisingly I was informed by a Mr. P. Nathan Thornberry that RWS had determined that there was no fault on Wally’s or Home Pro’s part. In what I can say was one of the most outrageous comments ever to pass in a commercial dispute Mr. Thornberry actually said that Home Pro should be “praised” for their excellent work. Aside, of course, from missing the ant village living in my wall I suppose. In ongoing emails with Mr. Thornberry, I continue to be threatened with legal action were I to relate the details of these discussions with Mr. Thornberry, Wally, Mark Cohen, and Home Pro. The simple fact is that “Truth” is a perfect defense against defamation. Everything I have relayed above is the truth. It is basic gaslighting. Always appear to be reasonable, insinuate ill-intent, suggest that redress is just around the corner. It is laughable and sad that this company prances to protect Wally from the consequences of his company’s failings. In closing, my experience is that this is a terrible company that does not stand behind its work. When caught out they threaten legal action if you are going to expose them. My advice is to find another company to inspect your house.

Description of Work
Inspection of a house I was buying

Category pest control,home inspection

Service Provider Response

The intent here appears to be to cause financial harm to HomePro Inspections! Mention this review and $100 will be donated in your name to Best Buddies helping people with intellectual and developmental differences to make friends in the community. As you can imagine this experience has not been pleasant for anyone involved. After over 25 years serving over 40,000 customers in our community this description is truly not who we are.
5.0

12/30/2019


Gayle M.

Fred Sargent was very thorough and polite. I was very pleased with his attention to detail. He found multiple items that I will have to have repaired which resulted in the seller giving me a credit to be applied at closing.

Description of Work
Complete inspection of home I was purchasing.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Having a team of inspectors who are thorough and polite is a hallmark of our success. Thank you for your trust in HomePro Inspections! And please remember that should something in your home fail in the future, you have over $100,000 in after inspection warranty protection from Residential Warranty Services including 5 Years of Roof Leak Protection!
5.0

10/04/2017


Jerry S.

On time and on point. You can find less expensive, but doubtful you'll find more comprehensive. I haven't had the necessity to use their follow up services, but they gave me 62 pages of information to help decide whether I want to purchase the home I had under contract. Only suggestion I could make would to be more specific on repair/replacement cost on issues they find with the property. "Minor" and "Major" (under/over $1000) really don't help determine what expenses might be incurred to rectify problems found during the inspection.

Description of Work
Home buyer's inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Ensuring you have the information you need to be comfortable making your purchase and repair decisions is very important to us at HomePro inspections.
5.0

06/16/2017


Bradley F.

HomePro did an inspection on our new construction home. The builder conducted their own inspection prior, but our inspector Larry found several items that they missed. The builder agreed to fix those items so it was well worth our money spent. I was out of state during the inspection so Larry called me after and explained all of the issues over the phone and had the report to me the same day.

Description of Work
Inspection on a new construction home

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Home builders have a difficult job and sometimes with something goes wrong. It is our goal at HomePro Inspections that you have NO reason to call-back the builder in the first year of home ownership. That's good for you AND good for the builder. Working with your builder that goal is possible.
5.0

05/08/2017


Scott Y.

They did a great job and they're still available to me for questions.

Description of Work
Home inspection prior to purchase

Category home inspection,energy audit

Service Provider Response

Being available after the inspection is complete is important. Often there are questions on repairs, upgrades and other issues that arise after the inspection. Always happy to answer questions for as long as you own your home.
5.0

01/23/2017


luther S.

Great very informative, thorough, worked with me on several date changes.

Description of Work
Home inspection new construction

Category home inspection,energy audit

Service Provider Response

Date changes in a real estate transaction are all to common and can cause you great stress. Thankfully, with (5) Certified Master Inspectors on staff HomePro Inspection is able to flex the schedule to get you happily to closing!
5.0

09/13/2016


Cherry W.

They did a really good job. They were kind of expensive but for what he did the price was okay. I was satisfied with the service. They were professional, he was thorough, he answered all my questions that I had and he even pointed out things that I wouldn't have considered looking at. I feel like he went a step above and beyond.

Description of Work
They did an inspection for me. There was a property that I was looking at purchasing and I needed to know the true condition of the property.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Going as [Member Name Removed] said "a step above and beyond" expectation is always our goal. Truth is for most home buyers they are not sure what to expect from a home inspection. Happy that we were able to serve.
5.0

07/05/2016


JAMES M.

They did very good work.They were able to locate that the leaking was coming from my window. He showed me exactly where the problem was located and took pictures. He made sure the contractor that fixed it got the picture so they could perform the repair accurately.

Description of Work
They scanned to find leaking in my house.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Solving complex problems is a daily event at HomePro Inspections. Having the experience and technology to find the root cause of a problem makes it easier for your contractor to fix the problem cost effectively.
5.0

03/22/2016


Jesse K.

The Home Pro Inspection Team is awesome! Specifically Austin Barbour and Allen Schimmelmann were great to work with and very thorough. Austin in particular saved us tens of thousands of dollars on a home we were already under contract on. His inspection was so in depth that we ended up pulling our offer and voiding the contract on the property. At that point we were back to square one looking for a new home and luckily we found another that we also had Home pro inspect. This time Allen had a better time of it and found only minor issues. Home Pro was sympathetic to the fact that we had to get another inspection, and gave us a $50 credit! If you plan on buying a home, a home inspection is a must, and the team at Home Pro is the best there is in the Jacksonville Area.

Description of Work
A thorough Home Inspection finalized with a thoughtful, punctual write up

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

It is the hope of the home inspector that there are no problems discovered during your home inspection that are so large that you are unable to purchase the home. When you are unable to continue with the purchase of your dream home due to condition problems it is a difficult and frustrating experience. It is important to remember that it is far better to discover a big problem before you own the home, rather than after you own the home. Truthfully, it is rare to discover something in a home inspection that cannot be solved. You can count on HomePro to be there with you no matter how difficult the decisions might become.
5.0

07/10/2015


Alex J.

I decided to go with home pro because they were highly recommend by my real estate agent and of course angie's list. My inspector, Allen, arrived about 15 minutes prior to our appointment and went right to work. He was very well mannered and worked very efficiently. I had a three bedroom townhouse inspected and the whole process only took about 2 hrs. Overall I'm very satisfied with the service and will definitely be using home pro again.

Description of Work
home inspection

Category home inspection,energy audit

Service Provider Response

Allen has been with us for nearly a decade now has got customer comfort down to a fine art. It is one thing for a home inspector to understand and be comfortable with a home. The important challenge is to be able to bring comfort to the home buyer. Allen is awesome at that!
5.0

06/14/2015


Marcie J.

I was so very happy I chose this provider. This was my very first home inspection on my own and the experience was fantastic. I did not rate the cost since I have no idea what the average is, but after the service it did not matter. I close on my new home July 1, 2015 and they made this very stress free and easy for me. I was able to get scheduled immediately and the lady who scheduled the appointment was very friendly, explanatory and patient. I first chose the 5 star package but changed my mind due to my financial situation at the time. I was given no grief for this change. Larry was my inspector and he was not only early to the property but beat me which never happens. He was very professional, friendly and made sure I understood everything he was doing. He also had a great personality :) I highly recommend this company for your inspections needs! Marcie :)

Description of Work
Home inspection and WDO

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

For over 20 years and 31,000 Jacksonville home inspections I have worked diligently to assemble an inspection staff that is the envy of my peers, with a support staff to match. It is such a pleasure to have Larry on my staff, and he has earned a loyal following of happy customers! Our target is to bring you the highest value of service, never how cheap the service can be - and I'm thrilled that we provided high value for you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Wally Conway, President of HomePro
1.0

06/13/2015


Brian S.

I view the home inspection as an important part of the home buying process. The home was a mid 6 figure ranch style in San Marco area of Jacksonville. It had been vacant for several months with no one living there. Most of the inspection went as they typically do with a few things pointed out that needed fixing. Mostly routine maintenance items. Except the flooring. The home was build in the 70's and had beautiful parkay floors that had been recently (like in the last few months) refinished. There was one particular spot in middle of the living room floor that had a large dark spot. I specifically asked the inspector about this and he said it was likely due to a rug being in that area and preventing the wood from fading. I didn't buy it because this room could not ever get direct sunlight and the shape of the spot was not uniform. I didn't suspect anything wrong but it just didn't seem right. He made no attempt at further inspection of the wood or flooring. We accepted the inspection and proceeded to close on the house. Two weeks prior to close, about a month after the inspection and past the time to back out without losing our earnest money, I had a flooring contractor come out for a different reason. I wanted to get a head start on updating another room with wood flooring. The contractor told me they could not install any wood flooring because there was a serious moisture problem in the house coming through the slab. He showed me the moisture readings in person on his detection device. The readings were the highest around the spot referenced earlier. I called Homepro and Wally Conway himself came out. I had the realtor and the flooring contractor present to avoid he said, she said. The realtor confirmed we questioned the inspector about the spot. The contractor showed everyone the moisture problems in the flooring. Wally denied all of it. Would not accept any responsibility for his inspector. He told us all that he "guaranteed" there was no slab leak and in his 30 years experience there was no moisture problem. I asked for that in writing and he declined to do that. Homepro only offered to refund my inspection fee IF i would sign away any liability for their inspection. I can't do the conversation justice on this review but Mr. Conway was disrespectful and his demeanor was a mix of used car salesman and politician. Would never answer any questions with a yes or no. Would take no responsibility for his inspectors lack of follow thru. The realtor and contractor both said they had never seen anyone in this line of work behave in such an unprofessional manner. He was so belligerent we actually had to ask him to leave the property. The problem now was this. I loved the home and would have bought it anyway. BUT I have now lost all negotiating leverage as we were past the point of accepting the inspection. So I could lose $10k of earnest money or risk an unknown amount on repairs. Once the seller is made aware of an issue at an inspection they must disclose this to future buyers so there is some motivation to fix or negotiate the problem. I PAID for the inspection for this very purpose. To find potential problems with the home so we could work with the seller to fix before buying. Fast forward 3 months. All moved and one day we see a small spot of water about the size of a quarter on the floor. Plumber scopes the drain and sure enough we have a broken/collapsed sewer pipe under the house. Had to rip up the floors in 3 rooms and a hallway (which had new tile we installed a month prior). Obviously had to replace the flooring as well. Cost me $25,000. It was very clear to me that Wally likes to have a grand public persona. His ego and opinion of himself are much more important that standing behind his work or that of his company. The inspectors working for him may very well be qualified and good at what they do. However, IF you have a problem and they make a mistake, you cannot count on them making it right or admitting any fault. I would have posted this earlier but was not on Angie's List at the time. I have left similar reviews on other sites to warn against dealing with Homepro Inspections.

Description of Work
Standard full home inspection prior to purchase of home. Homepro was recommended by the realtor.

Category home inspection

5.0

06/09/2015


Julie S.

I'm currently getting estimates for pressure washing my exterior of my house, A/C duct cleaning, and full house cleaning service. I was very happy with their services when I used them in the past and expect to use them in the future. About 3 years ago I hired them to clean look at my grout that had never been sealed throughout most of my house that I thought could never be restored. They spent days researching a way to restore the grout without destroying it. We ultimately ended up laying down hard wood floors. I was very impressed with the time and efforts they put into researching this for me.

Description of Work
I have used this company a couple for a couple different things. Initially they did a full service house cleaning and floor care as well. This company does about anything and is very professional.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/03/2015


Leon Y.

Doug was excellant. Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Very patient explaining everything as he went. This was well worth the money. I would use Florida Home Pro again and ask for Doug.

Description of Work
Complete Home inspection

Category real estate agents

Service Provider Response

Happy to have served and appreciative of the positive feedback.
5.0

04/17/2015


Jean G.

Home Pro answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. They pointed out things I would never have noticed as a buyer. They were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them. They are a little pricey, but, I feel it is well worth it.

Description of Work
A thorough home inspection. Along with a wind mitigation report.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Really happy to have helped someone new to Jacksonville comfortable with the home buying process. It's always interesting to me that what people want most from their home inspector is peace of mind. At HomePro that begins with a professional and courteous office staff familiar with your wants, needs and fears. When you call HomePro remember that we have been done over 30,000 home inspections in anticipation of your call.
5.0

11/03/2014


Patricia C.

It went really well. The inspector was very professional and spoke to me in terms I could understand. He allowed me to walk around and see everything he did and explained it as he did it. Any and all questons i had he answered in a way i could understand. Allen was great and I would definately recommend him and HomePro Inspections.

Description of Work
Did a home inspection on a property that I am considering buying. Allowed me to go around with him and ask all the quiestions I wanted to.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Its' always our desire to have you with us during the entire inspection. Ask as many questions as you have on your mind. The question not asked is the one that keeps you up at night! Sleep well with the peace of mind that you are comfortable with your home.
5.0

10/04/2014


Brad M.

Doug Othmer provided my mother and father in law with a professional and detailed pre-purchase inspection. During the inspection, Doug explained to me what he was doing and what he observed in great detail. He walked the entire attic spaces and roof, documenting what he observed with digital photos. Infrared camera finding were also documented with digital photos, which were included in the written report. After the inspection was completed, he took the time to explain to my in-laws, in terms they could understand, all the essential findings of the inspection. He then provided a well documented written report within 24 hours, including the 4 point insurance letter and the WDO report from A7. While HomePro may cost more, we have determined that we received excellent value for the money spent. They use methods and equipment that provide far more detailed information than the "run of the mill" home inspections. Doug demonstrated a finesse dealing with older individuals, taking the time to ensure they understood the information he was providing them.

Description of Work
Pre-purchase inspection, including pool inspection and WDO inspection (by their partner A7)

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Ensuring that the findings of the home inspection are understood by all the people important to the home purchase is critical. It is becoming more common for adult children to be an important part of the purchase process for older parents so taking the time to explain things several times, from differing perspectives to each person is something that we are happy to take the time to do. Glad that all is moving forward in a wonderful way for this family.
5.0

09/25/2014


TJ J.

Punctual, informative, friendly, report was easy to read/understand. . .They were able to fit us in at the last minute. The experience was excellent from start to finish!

Description of Work
Home inspection for 1700 sq. ft. Ranch

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

As happy to be able to care to your needs, especially at the last minute. One of the great things about having 5 inspectors on staff is that we can often schedule at a moments notice, but it's still best to schedule early when able to ensure that your needs are met.
5.0

09/01/2014


Gina M.

Very thorough, punctual, detail oriented with good explanations of all his findings during the inspection. On the same day we were provided a detailed printout with extensive explanations of findings as well as a summary report of findings. Would use this company again should we buy a home in the future.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thorough, punctual and detailed with good explanations, very happy hear that our promise to our client was delivered by our inspector. It is the feedback of over 30,000 former customers over the past 20 years that has helped us to build a level of service that we are very proud to offer. Thank you for your feedback.
5.0

06/20/2014


Joseph P.

They did a great job and were very thorough.

Description of Work
They performed a home inspection.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Doing a great and thorough inspection is at the foundation of what HomePro Inspections was built to do. It is the goal of every inspection as well as the expectation of everyone of our 30,000+ clients these past 20 years.
5.0

05/21/2014


Adam G.

My inspection got off to a rocky start because my real estate agent arranged it for me and I did not understand completely what the charges were or what was covered. However, the president of the company himself intervened to make things right. That's where the company proved its quality.

Description of Work
A standard home inspection.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

It's not always the things we do right that earns us the most praise, sometimes it's how we respond to something that's gone wrong. Here was a perfect example of something gone wrong that gave us a change to go above and beyond to make things right. Turns out that a simple well intended communication lapse occurred between our customer, his real estate agent and my office. Everyone was working hard to do well for the customer, but not all the right information got to the customer at the right time. The result was an experience for the customer that did not feel good. Thankfully, as the saga unfolded we were all able to focus on the outcome for the customer and deliver the service that was expected. We do learn from our mistakes!
5.0

05/16/2014


Leonard L.

Wally was very thorough and had a lot of practical advice to offer. He is also interested in learning things that homeowners have done to their home, which tells me that he is always trying to improve and use new ideas and technology.

Description of Work
I had a wind mitigation done and thermal imaging on one wall that had a leak around a window.

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Bring practical advice to homeowners is our primary focus. Most often that is during the purchase of a home, but those same skills can be very helpful for a host of other situations. The wind mitigation inspection is a huge help in reducing the ever more burdensome expense of home owners insurance. And it's great to be able to share other insights discovered while in a persons home. You can never to much about your home. And often I get to learn new things from the people we serve!
4.0

05/07/2014


Juliana R.

The inspection went fairly well. I am a perfectionist and I felt he could have picked up on a few more items. Overall, he performed well. I would use him again.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Respect and appreciate that perfection is the standard by which we are judged. We spent 20 years working toward perfection on over 30,000 inspections in Jacksonville. It's been interesting over those 20 years that the perfection has continued to allude us. In 1994 what was considered "perfect" in a home inspection would be considered "negligent" today! We will continue the pursuit of perfect, knowing we will never get there, but advancing the process all along the way.
5.0

04/17/2014


Joshua K.

My wife and I are purchasing our first home and received a referral for HomePro while we were looking at other homes. Since the house was built in 1956, we wanted everything scrutizined and didn't want any potential problems overlooked. When I requested a quote, Tasley called back immediately and was both informative and professional. We were going out of town for the weekend so they scheduled us for Sunday afternoon once we got back. Allen performed the inspection; he arrived early and answered all our questions as we stayed with him throughout the entire inspection. He was professional and - as first time home buyers - gave us many helpful tips as he inspected the house. He had the full report to us via email by Sunday night and we were able to provide the seller with all requests by Monday morning. The free re-inspection was a breeze and he immediately sent those reports the same day. Their price was higher than the other quotes I received, but it was well worth it as this is the largest investment we've made and believe that you get what you pay for. Both Tasley and Allen made our inspection process stress-free and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is purchasing an older home.

Description of Work
5-Star Inspection Package Brick house on slab (2,469 SF). Built in 1956

Category home inspection

Service Provider Response

Making the first time home buyers inspection experience comfortable and stress free is as high a compliment as an inspection company can ever earn. An important point in that comfort is being at the inspection with the inspector. When you are there you can ask any and every question as well as see how the inspector is actually doing the inspection. It's also great hear that Tasley of the HomePro office staff was able to get a Sunday appointment scheduled. What ever it takes to help a home buyer feel comfortable.
4.0

04/12/2014


Rhashad M.

I was appreciative of his professionalism and honesty. If I ever need mold remediation he is who I will call.

Description of Work
I called to get a price quote for mold inspection for a home that had been vacant for 1yr. Wally went over the home owners inspection with me and explained that the mold inspection was not needed. He saved me about $500, by convincing me that I did not need his services.

Category home inspection,mold removal

Service Provider Response

Sometimes the best work we can do is work that we don't do! Between hosting The Home and Garden radio show on WOKV for 12 years and having inspected over 30,000 homes since 1994, when we speak with a potential customer about a problem with their home we can often solve their problem with just a phone call! Happy to do that, especially for our Angie's List friends.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gunilla Craven

    Real Estate Broker with Superior Customer Reviews and 15+ Years Rock Solid Experience. Welcome to the world of Oak Street Realty where we deliver the outcome you need as fast as possible. How do we do this? By working harder, smarter and faster than everyone else, by utilizing every tool and technique in a toolbox built on deep breadth of experience, and by employing a “pleasantly relentless” attitude that simply will not allow us to rest until your goal has been met. Let me prove it. Take advantage of this great offer for Angie’s List members selling their homes and receive the following: FREE staging by an interior designer FREE professional photography NO Transaction Fee. Sellers are not obligated to a long-term contract because of our 100% Guarantee that allows cancellation at any time. Also available: corporate relocation and agent referral programs. Call me today and let's talk about your unique needs. I look forward to learning how to serve you.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Hawx Pest Control

    Hawx Pest Control in Atlanta, GA - Reliable pest control services for property owners. If you own a home or business in the Greater Atlanta area, you know that a pest infestation can be one of the biggest headaches you’ll ever have to deal with. The good thing is you’re not alone! The dedicated team of pest control professionals at Hawx Pest Control is here to help. Founded in 2013, Hawx Pest Control has since become an industry leader in hassle-free extermination and prevention services. We utilize the latest techniques and premium quality products like Bayer Solutions to provide our customers with the very best in pest control services throughout Atlanta.  

    Airsafe Inc

    AirSafe Solutions is NE Florida's choice for mold remediation, odor/flood/water removal, fire damage, and structural drying for residential, commercial & industrial buildings. AirSafe Solutions works with insurance adjusters, warranty departments, individuals, residential and commercial property owners and management companies to bring closure to moisture and microbial issues.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HI437
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    DBPR
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Energy & Water Audits, Infrared Home Inspections, 4 Point Insurance Inspections, Termite & WDO Reports, Mold, Water, Asbestos, & Environmental Testing, Commercial Building Evaluations, Construction & Remodeling Consultations, Wind Mitigation Assessments, Moisture Problem Consultations

    Services Not Offered

    Repairs & Remodeling Work

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HomePro Inspections

    How is HomePro Inspections overall rated?

    HomePro Inspections is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are HomePro Inspections open?

    HomePro Inspections is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does HomePro Inspections provide

    HomePro Inspections accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, PayPal, Financing Available, Discover

    Does HomePro Inspections offer free estimates?

    Yes, HomePro Inspections offers free project estimates.

    Does HomePro Inspections offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HomePro Inspections does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by HomePro Inspections?

    Yes, HomePro Inspections offers warranties.

    What services does HomePro Inspections offer?

    HomePro Inspections offers the following services: Energy & Water Audits, Infrared Home Inspections, 4 Point Insurance Inspections, Termite & WDO Reports, Mold, Water, Asbestos, & Environmental Testing, Commercial Building Evaluations, Construction & Remodeling Consultations, Wind Mitigation Assessments, Moisture Problem Consultations

    Are there any services HomePro Inspections does not offer?

    Repairs & Remodeling Work