Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A New Leaf Painting, LLC

4.8

(183) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

11246 Distribution Ave E #16

Jacksonville, FL 32256

http://www.anewleafpainting.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Here at A New Leaf Painting we recognize that starting your home painting project can sometimes feel a little overwhelming. Because we understand that your home is the center of your life and family, you can count on personalized service, a clean work environment, and a beautiful result that you will be proud of for years to come. A New Leaf Painting offers Premium Quality Painting and Repairs to all of Northeast, FL. We have over 270 online reviews and will get your job done right with professionalism and care! We offer interior painting and exterior painting, wallpaper removal, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall and wood repair work to all of Northeast FL, including Jacksonville, Orange Park, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Ponte Vedra, Ponte Vedra Beach, Jacksonville Beach, St Augustine, St. Johns County, Middleburg, Amelia Island, and neighboring areas. We show up on time, finish on time, and rarely have to reschedule. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Or schedule an estimate online in mins, here is a link - https://anewleafpainting.youcanbook.me...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(183) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

160

4

3

3

2

2

6

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (131)house painting (82)pressure washing (22)drywall (14)general contractors (12)wallpaper removal (11)woodworking (10)door installation (5)deck cleaning (5)flooring (5)decks & porches (5)siding companies (3)
Showing 1-10 of 183 reviews
5.0

05/19/2022


Michael M.

I chose to go with a white paint for the kitchen cabinet and also a gloss white for the backsplash. The cabinet doors had to removed for spraying back at the factory, and the backsplash was prepped and painted. The job was handled very professional starting with sales team and paint crew. The end product exceeds all my expectations - it looks absolutely smashing. I added accent light under the cabinets and it really is a showcase. I would not have trusted this project to anyone but a professional. And A New Leaf was a great choice. I am a happy customer.

Description of Work
Paint kitchen cabinets and backsplash

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2022

Images

Review for A New Leaf Painting, LLC - 11246 Distribution Ave E, Jacksonville, FL - 39738828
5.0

05/01/2022


Scott S.

In April 2022 we had New Leaf paint our house after interviewing 9 companies. It took three days, we are ecstatic how it came out. The house looks beautiful! They team was courteous, friendly, detailed, and cleaned up when they were done. We would hire them again to paint other rooms.

Description of Work
Outside the house painted

Category contractors,house painters

Cost $4,995

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2022

5.0

12/14/2021


Molly S.

Extremely well! Very please and would definitely recommend this company. Jake and Billy were excellent painters and very easy to work with.

Description of Work
Exterior house painted

Category stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

5.0

11/07/2021


Jodi M.

New Leaf Painting did a fantastic job painting the exterior of our house. The foreman Jake was determined to deliver a high quality job. When the stucco bottom of our home was not taking the paint correctly, he gave it 3 coats to make it right. We have a 2 story that required a lot of work, 2 colors + trim. They paid great attention to detail and kept me updated on everything as they went. I would highly recommend them for quality work.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

10/01/2021


Mike L.

From start to finish A new leaf had me impressed. Great team, very reasonable prices and top notch quality.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

Images

Review for A New Leaf Painting, LLC - 11246 Distribution Ave E, Jacksonville, FL - 39494542
5.0

07/25/2021


Corrine A.

Johnny and the crew did a fantastic job on our home! They were friendly and communicated regularly with us about what we wanted to have done, as well as checked in with us to make sure everything looked just how we wanted! They repainted the whole thing, as well as did wood repairs on the siding. I've recommended them to my own parents to have work done on their home!

Description of Work
exterior paint for the whole house, plus wood repair for side panels

Category siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2021

Images

Review for A New Leaf Painting, LLC - 11246 Distribution Ave E, Jacksonville, FL - 39416320
5.0

07/20/2021


Michelle D.

A New Leaf Painting recently painted the entire interior of my townhome that I just purchased. I hired them because of the incredible amount of excellent reviews I read and I am so glad I did. Everything from the initial phone call with Thomas to the finished product was amazing. Everything was as quoted and on time. Thomas kept in very good contact with me, answering all my questions in a timely manner. Johnny and the crew who did the work were just super, they do excellent work, very professional, they went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased. The thing I am most happy with are the clean lines where the walls meet the ceilings. I know this can be difficult when both the walls and ceilings have texture and I have seen some really botched paint jobs as I was shopping for a home. Again, they do excellent work, I can't say enough how great this experience was, do not hesitate to hire A New Leaf Painting, you will be so glad you did!

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category contractors,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

07/09/2021


Cory M.

Excellent painters!! Jeff and Rusty were great painters. They didn't take any short cuts. They even removed my gutter down spouts to paint the trim behind them. They were extremely friends and thorough. I had priced out 5 different companies. Some were cheaper but they were only going to do one coat of paint, sprayed on. New Leaf did a solid two coats with the sprayer and rollers as well which provides a much better coverage. Overall, New Leaf was by far the best value and the highest quality! My only slight complaint is that Thomas Drake, who quoted the job and did the scheduling was not very good at communicating. The painters were two weeks behind due to weather, which is totally understandable. But there was no communication from Mr Drake about the delays at all.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,490

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

07/06/2021


Mark B.

New Leaf Paint was phenomenal! They were able to fit me into their busy Summer schedule on short notice and completed my project (multiple colors) within 48 hours

Description of Work
Interior painting of majority of home (1750 SQFT).

Category contractors,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

02/17/2021


Alba S.

Thomas and his team did a fantastic job. They are extremely professional, punctual and completed the job ahead of schedule. Thomas' was always available to answer questions and provided timely updates from quote to finished work.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category contractors,pressure washing,house painters,doors

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Services Offered

Interior Painting; Exterior Painting; Stucco replacement repairs and painting wallpaper removal, Cabinet Painting; Popcorn removal & knockdown installation, epoxy flooring. epoxy garage floor, Drywall repair, wood rot repairs, siding repairs & replacement.

Services Not Offered

please inquire

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A New Leaf Painting, LLC

How is A New Leaf Painting, LLC overall rated?

A New Leaf Painting, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are A New Leaf Painting, LLC open?

A New Leaf Painting, LLC is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

What payment options does A New Leaf Painting, LLC provide

A New Leaf Painting, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does A New Leaf Painting, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, A New Leaf Painting, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does A New Leaf Painting, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, A New Leaf Painting, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does A New Leaf Painting, LLC offer a senior discount?

No, A New Leaf Painting, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by A New Leaf Painting, LLC?

Yes, A New Leaf Painting, LLC offers warranties.

What services does A New Leaf Painting, LLC offer?

A New Leaf Painting, LLC offers the following services: Interior Painting; Exterior Painting; Stucco replacement repairs and painting wallpaper removal, Cabinet Painting; Popcorn removal & knockdown installation, epoxy flooring. epoxy garage floor, Drywall repair, wood rot repairs, siding repairs & replacement.

Are there any services A New Leaf Painting, LLC does not offer?

please inquire