904 Power Washing

About

Founded 2016

904 Power Washing is a full service pressure washing, window cleaning and painting company, serving both residential and commercial clients in the First Coast area. We pride ourselves in being the best at what we do.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (19)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

04/25/2022


Eric P.

Very good work. House shines and driveway is bright.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2022

5.0

01/19/2022


Christopher C.

They did a great job! Everything is nice and clean, driveway looks great!

Description of Work
Pressure wash home exterior and driveway

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

5.0

09/27/2021


TONY W.

Very pleased with all work done. Have recommended services to other neighbors. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Power wash approximately 5000 sq ft of pavers; seal approximately 4000 sq ft of same; clean lanai screens

Category pressure washing

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

03/15/2021


Craig G.

He did a good job. We had to reschedule because of weather bt other than that no complaints

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

03/01/2021


Mark O.

Pressure Washing House

Description of Work
Great job !

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

02/11/2021


Robert M.

Excellent company. Pressure washed my driveway and patio. Also, soft washed my roof and house. They have commercial equipment to do an excellent job.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


Chad M.

Brian did a great job and took care of our property while completely his work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

01/11/2021


Caulli C.

Wow! What a great experience! Very professional, great value and a beautiful pressure washing job done on my driveway! I’ll be using this company from now on.

Description of Work
pressure wash driveway

Category pressure washing

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

5.0

12/11/2020


Nancy W.

Well They did amazing job

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

11/09/2020


waleska W.

Brian did a excellent job ! Very professional! would definitely be using him again. Great job pressure washing my house thank you

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

10/10/2020


Phil H.

Brian was so nice and very considerate. We had to reschedule due to my husband's accident. Brian was very understanding and when I called to reschedule he was accommodating. We also asked if he could do our patio and he was more than willing. Highly reccommend his service. Thank you Angie's List.

Description of Work
Pressure wash driveway and walk way.

Category pressure washing

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

08/14/2020


Chris B.

Brian did a phenomenal job on the entire 2 story house including sidewalk and driveway. Consummate professional...class act and outstanding job. I highly recommend calling him for your pressure washing projects!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/12/2020


Jan L.

I have been in my house for 40 years and he made it sparkle. Made my house and bricks look brand new and made my sidewalks as white as snow. An excellent, professional job. Would use again anytime.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

08/11/2020


Meghan R.

Brian was very professional and did a fantastic job! The house and pavers are clean and back to fresh looking! Would absolutely hire him again!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

08/11/2020


Brooke S.

They did a fantastic job! I was impressed and will definitely be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

08/11/2020


Kristen F.

Great work! Will definitely hire for services in the future, as well as recommend this company to folks I know.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

08/06/2020


Ronald S.

It was very nice, very good. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They did power washing for me.

Category pressure washing

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

08/01/2020


Cibelle M.

It was awesome! We had a really big 2 story home, near a river, and he got everything cleaned from top to bottom.

Description of Work
They pressure washed our whole house.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


Susan R.

It was excellent! I was very pleased with everything.

Description of Work
They pressure washed the outside of the house, and windows.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2237 Myra St

    Jacksonville, FL 32204

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://904powerwashing.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 904 Power Washing

    How is 904 Power Washing overall rated?

    904 Power Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 904 Power Washing open?

    904 Power Washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does 904 Power Washing provide

    904 Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does 904 Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, 904 Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does 904 Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 904 Power Washing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 904 Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, 904 Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 904 Power Washing?

    No, 904 Power Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does 904 Power Washing offer?

    904 Power Washing offers the following services: General Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Interior and Exterior Painting Services

    Are there any services 904 Power Washing does not offer?

    Ask for Details