Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

904 Power Washing

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

2237 Myra St

Jacksonville, FL 32204

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

904 Power Washing is a full service pressure washing, window cleaning and painting company, serving both residential and commercial clients in the First Coast area. We pride ourselves in being the best at what we do. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (16)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021

He did a good job. We had to reschedule because of weather bt other than that no complaints

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/11/2021

Excellent company. Pressure washed my driveway and patio. Also, soft washed my roof and house. They have commercial equipment to do an excellent job.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

Brian did a great job and took care of our property while completely his work.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

01/11/2021

Wow! What a great experience! Very professional, great value and a beautiful pressure washing job done on my driveway! I’ll be using this company from now on.

Description of Work
pressure wash driveway

Category pressure washing

Cost $135

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Brian did a excellent job ! Very professional! would definitely be using him again. Great job pressure washing my house thank you

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Brian was so nice and very considerate. We had to reschedule due to my husband's accident. Brian was very understanding and when I called to reschedule he was accommodating. We also asked if he could do our patio and he was more than willing. Highly reccommend his service. Thank you Angie's List.

Description of Work
Pressure wash driveway and walk way.

Category pressure washing

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Brian did a phenomenal job on the entire 2 story house including sidewalk and driveway. Consummate professional...class act and outstanding job. I highly recommend calling him for your pressure washing projects!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

I have been in my house for 40 years and he made it sparkle. Made my house and bricks look brand new and made my sidewalks as white as snow. An excellent, professional job. Would use again anytime.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Brian was very professional and did a fantastic job! The house and pavers are clean and back to fresh looking! Would absolutely hire him again!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

They did a fantastic job! I was impressed and will definitely be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

Services Offered

General Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Interior and Exterior Painting Services

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
No