YETI Construction Inc

4.9

(84) Verified Reviews

With Angi since July 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CBC1259927
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

9349 Denton Ave Suite #D6

Hudson, FL 34667

Modern Custom

Modern Custom

home builder2020
Fully customized modern style home

Description

Residential and Commercial Contractor, specialist in Kitchen & Bathroom renovations and Additions License #CBC1259927...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(84) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

70

4

5

3

1

2

1

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (61)drywall (30)interior painting (27)plumbers (22)tile installation (19)woodworking (17)flooring (17)electrician (17)lighting (14)general contractors (12)door installation (9)cabinet makers (9)
Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews
5.0

01/27/2021

YETI Construction was an easy 'yes' for me. From the beginning when Monte came to the house to scope out the work, he was honest and treated me like a person. The guys who did the work were respectful, included me in every part of their progress, asked great questions, and took their time to ensure beautiful quality. I won't have to think twice when I need more work done on the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

5.0

11/06/2020

This is the second time Yeti has done remodeling for us. They communicate every day, they are prompt, polite, work very hard, respond to unexpected changes, clean up everything every day on site. We would hire them again in a heartbeat. I can recommend Yeti highly with no reservations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen cabinets, bathroom showers x 2 times, bath vanities, laundry room remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets,contractors,ceramic tile,closet systems,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,garage builders,home builders,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling,doors

COST $55,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

Wonderful. The 2 guys were extremely polite, cleaned up everything and couldn't be happier!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lighting, door

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

This renovation was a pleasurable experience and we are thrilled with the result! We were reticent after having previous horrible experiences with contractors. A friend of ours had a total house renovation completed by Yeti and we were very impressed with the result. Yeti was assuring and realistic and willing to work with our vision. Hiring them was a great decision. The project was completed on ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
custom home

CATEGORY picture framing,roofing,cabinet refacing,mudjacking

COST $500,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Working with Yeti Construction was a great choice. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect of their work. Monte had creative solutions for some complex problems that came up during my renovation. He also made great design suggestions that made the most of my budget. The entire crew was professional and respectful of my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bath renovation

CATEGORY remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

COST $80,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

Images

Photo for YETI Construction Inc - 9349 Denton Ave, Hudson, FL - 38732831

+3 More

5.0

03/10/2020

Great! They notified me in advance that they would have to start a day later than expected but then stuck to their timeline. Monte and Paul were very easy to work with. Their prices were reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paiinting, drywall, framing, finish work

CATEGORY plumbing,remodeling,woodworking

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

5.0

01/06/2020

Very well. Had a few complaints, but when I pointed the problems out they took care immediately and threw in extra to make up for the slight inconvenience. Have hired them for a new but smaller project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel, laying LVP, CEILING

CATEGORY ceramic tile,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

5.0

12/17/2019

Could not have gone smoother! A pleasure to do business with.! Timely and reliable. Will be using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tile flooring and kitchen

CATEGORY ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

5.0

11/25/2019

Fantastic! Reliable, neat, detailed, on schedule. Beautiful work and a great group of workers! Will use them again and highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen

CATEGORY custom cabinets,drywall,electrician,hardwood floor,lighting,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2019

5.0

09/26/2019

It went very well. The team was punctual always came on time professional & courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodel

CATEGORY flooring contractor,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

Services Offered

New custom homes, sink holes, kitchen & bath remodels, additions, complete renovations, water damage restoration, windows, decking, and painting.

Services Not Offered

Large scale commercial

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details