Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace-Swift Rite

Founded 1995 • With Angi since December 2007

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7216 University Dr

Hudson, FL 34667

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/26/2014


Robin Y.

Mr. Tenaglia, the company's owner, answered the phone himself; set the appointment for the next day; arrived on time; performed the necessary fix; and was courteous and professional throughout. The cost was reasonable and as he indicated over the phone. I felt like i had been transported back in time to an era when excellent personal service was the norm. Ace-Swift Rite is a true find and will be whom I call for any plumbing needs I may have in the future.

Description of Work
Fixed leaky shower head.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/04/2014


Rebecca C.

Spent the extra time to retrofit fixtures so as to not disturb the old look.

Description of Work
Replaced plumbing fixtures in older house.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/15/2012


GILBERT E.

A few days after we closed on this home we realized we had a number of plumbing issues. Michael responded quickly, worked quickly, and was extremely helpful at talking through a future water line for a new ice maker. We need to have Michael come back to deal with one other minor issue. We certainly liked his work and his work ethic and definitely would use him again and recommend him.

Description of Work
Miscellaneous plumbing repairs including rebuilding a faucet in the master bath, replacing to hose bibbs, replacing the main shut off valve for the house, replacing washing machine hoses with stainless steel, replacing flapper valves and kitchen faucet sprayer -- parts and labor

Category plumbing

5.0

07/01/2012


Sara M.

Description of Work
While remodeling our new home we found out that all the plumbing needed to be replaced. This was a major expense we were not expecting (thank you Mr. Home Inspector). Michael came out and gave us a very fair price and completed the job within a week so we could stay on schedule with the remodel. We would use him again anytime.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/15/2009


Ted H.

I called them when I discovered the problem and they were able to come out pretty quickly to do the work. I was impressed with how quickly they came out and they were very up front with all of the information. I was comfortable with the price for the work although I was not really a situation to go shopping round for the price.

Description of Work
ACE SWIFTRITE came out to repair a burst water main.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/24/2008


Rebecca C.

He was excellent. He was on time, did the job right, and very friendly. We will only use him for plumbing problems.

Description of Work
He did plumbing work for us.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/05/2008


Ted H.

This was the first time I had used their services. It went really well. They gave me an affordable estimate. They came out on the weekend to do the work.

Description of Work
They came out and replaced the main water line to the pump.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/12/2007


karen H.

We called Ace and made an appointment for an estimate, they were on time and walked us through how the whole process would occur. We liked the price and treatment so we scheduled. Again they were on time and worked very neatly, taking care to not mess the yard. Their work looks neat also and works well.

Description of Work
Installment of solar pool heater array.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bayside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

    Bayside Heating and Air Conditioning is proud to have consistently earned the Angi's Super Service Award since 2000 and maintain more positive reviews than any other Air Conditioning company in the Tampa Bay Area. We are a family owned business and strive for old fashion values of integrity, good service, and value. Like our motto says " Our cstomers are always comfortable". We are fully licensed, insured, and bonded. We offer very affordable yearly maintennance agreemnts, with bi-annual service, for more reliable comfort. Our agreement customers enjoy priority service, discounts on repairs, and discounted or free diagnostic fees during normal business hours. Ask about our Bayside Comfort Club. Let us earn your trust, and be your first and final choice.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Expert Home Service

    Air Conditioning service, replacement, and maintenance and home appliance repair across all of Hillsborough, Pinellas, and Pasco counties since 1996. We offer HVAC emergency service 24/7. We repair all makes and models of air conditioners including Carrier, Bryant, Trane, Lennox and many others. We service all electrical home appliance brands including GE, Whirlpool, Samsung, LG, KitchenAid, Kenmore, Maytag, and many others. We are US Military veteran owned and operated and promise you a better experience.  

    Angi Certified

    Aire Solutions Inc

    Aire Solutions, Inc., specializes in providing high quality HVAC systems, services and repairs at a competitive price; along with delivering exceptional customer service. Our associates are always ready to solve our customers air conditioning problem in a quick efficient manner. If one of our technicians are installing a New, 16 SEER, High Efficiency AC System or even if they are finding a Freon leak in your evaporator coil you can be 100% positive they are paying attention to the details. As a company, our attention to detail is like none other. We ask a lot of questions so we thoroughly understand your heating and cooling needs, as well as, understand any problems with your current HVAC system. With our continuous dedication to customer satisfaction, we are considered one of the BEST in the HVAC industry, and it shows as we have A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for Details

    Services Offered

    Emergency plumbing repairs, clogged drains, video inspection, water heaters, fixtures & valves, purification, fire-suppression, on demand, slab leaks, solar, re-pipes, hydro-scrubbing, remodeling, well repair, septic systems, complete plumbing repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    New Wells

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ace-Swift Rite

    How is Ace-Swift Rite overall rated?

    Ace-Swift Rite is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ace-Swift Rite open?

    Ace-Swift Rite is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Ace-Swift Rite provide

    Ace-Swift Rite accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Ace-Swift Rite offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ace-Swift Rite offers free project estimates.

    Does Ace-Swift Rite offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ace-Swift Rite does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ace-Swift Rite offer a senior discount?

    No, Ace-Swift Rite does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ace-Swift Rite offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ace-Swift Rite offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ace-Swift Rite?

    No, Ace-Swift Rite does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ace-Swift Rite offer?

    Ace-Swift Rite offers the following services: Emergency plumbing repairs, clogged drains, video inspection, water heaters, fixtures & valves, purification, fire-suppression, on demand, slab leaks, solar, re-pipes, hydro-scrubbing, remodeling, well repair, septic systems, complete plumbing repairs.

    Are there any services Ace-Swift Rite does not offer?

    New Wells