Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace-Swift Rite

Founded 1995 • With Angi since December 2007

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

Millian-Aire Enterprise Corp

Millian–Aire is a family–owned HVAC company that provides quality air conditioning services, and heating services to both the residential and commercial sectors. Having worked in the AC and heating service arena as an air conditioning company and heating company for over twenty–five years, we are proud to offer a wide selection of professional HVAC services throughout the Tampa Florida and surrounding areas. Award wining. Additional phone numbers - (727) 815-8088, (352) 688-1170, (727) 233-7058, (888) 628-0691. Additional fax - (727) 848-0166. Additional DBA - Millian Aire Enterprises Corp. Additional email - howard@millian-aire.com.  

Offers by Millian-Aire Enterprise Corp on Angi
Weather Now A/C & Heating

Whether it is heating or cooling, we offer dependable maintenance service throughout Pinellas Park and beyond. Here at Weather Now AC & Heat, we're dedicated to providing clients with professional HVAC services! To schedule an appointment, call (727) 430-0439! We look forward to serving you!  

Bay Area Heating & Cooling Inc

Bay Area Heating and Cooling, Inc is a Trane Comfort Specialist specializing in residential and commercial air conditioning and heating installation, repair and maintenance throughout the Tampa Bay area. We have earned the Super Service Award from 2018-2009 and maintain an A+ rating with the BBB. Bay Area offers 24 hour emergency service available 7 days a week. Major credit cards accepted, financing available for qualified individuals. Additional Phone Number: (866) 604-1140, (727) 586-6265 Additional Contacts: Jim Taylor, Chris Gourdine and John Mulder.  

Offers by Bay Area Heating & Cooling Inc on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/26/2014

Mr. Tenaglia, the company's owner, answered the phone himself; set the appointment for the next day; arrived on time; performed the necessary fix; and was courteous and professional throughout. The cost was reasonable and as he indicated over the phone. I felt like i had been transported back in time to an era when excellent personal service was the norm. Ace-Swift Rite is a true find and will be ...

Description of Work
Fixed leaky shower head.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/04/2014

Spent the extra time to retrofit fixtures so as to not disturb the old look.

Description of Work
Replaced plumbing fixtures in older house.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/15/2012

A few days after we closed on this home we realized we had a number of plumbing issues. Michael responded quickly, worked quickly, and was extremely helpful at talking through a future water line for a new ice maker. We need to have Michael come back to deal with one other minor issue. We certainly liked his work and his work ethic and definitely would use him again and recommend him.

Description of Work
Miscellaneous plumbing repairs including rebuilding a faucet in the master bath, replacing to hose bibbs, replacing the main shut off valve for the house, replacing washing machine hoses with stainless steel, replacing flapper valves and kitchen faucet sprayer -- parts and labor

Category plumbing

5.0

07/01/2012

unknown

Description of Work
While remodeling our new home we found out that all the plumbing needed to be replaced. This was a major expense we were not expecting (thank you Mr. Home Inspector). Michael came out and gave us a very fair price and completed the job within a week so we could stay on schedule with the remodel. We would use him again anytime.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/15/2009

I called them when I discovered the problem and they were able to come out pretty quickly to do the work. I was impressed with how quickly they came out and they were very up front with all of the information. I was comfortable with the price for the work although I was not really a situation to go shopping round for the price.

Description of Work
ACE SWIFTRITE came out to repair a burst water main.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/05/2008

This was the first time I had used their services. It went really well. They gave me an affordable estimate. They came out on the weekend to do the work.

Description of Work
They came out and replaced the main water line to the pump.

Category plumber

5.0

12/12/2007

We called Ace and made an appointment for an estimate, they were on time and walked us through how the whole process would occur. We liked the price and treatment so we scheduled. Again they were on time and worked very neatly, taking care to not mess the yard. Their work looks neat also and works well.

Description of Work
Installment of solar pool heater array.

Category plumber

5.0

07/01/2012

unknown

Description of Work
While remodeling our new home we found out that all the plumbing needed to be replaced. This was a major expense we were not expecting (thank you Mr. Home Inspector). Michael came out and gave us a very fair price and completed the job within a week so we could stay on schedule with the remodel. We would use him again anytime.

Category plumber

    Services Offered

    Emergency plumbing repairs, clogged drains, video inspection, water heaters, fixtures & valves, purification, fire-suppression, on demand, slab leaks, solar, re-pipes, hydro-scrubbing, remodeling, well repair, septic systems, complete plumbing repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    New Wells

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for Details