Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr Clean Services

4.7

(506) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since October 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Number
325-253022
Trade License Locale
broward
Trade License Authority
broward
Trade License Expiration
10/14/2016
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

3440 Hollywood Blvd Ste 415

Hollywood, FL 33021

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Please call (954) 366-3870 to reach us quicker**We are a company that provides the best services in cleaning, known for our quality and customer satisfaction. We have skilled workers to provide the best service and ensure an excellent result for your home and / or business . We put our best intentions and maximum effort to achieve a lasting and happy relationship with our clients. Our services include commercial cleaning, residential cleaning, regular cleaning, deep cleaning, Post construction cleaning and move-In and move-Out cleaning service....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(506) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

419

4

33

3

17

2

18

1

19

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (493)window cleaning (76)professional organizers (23)carpet cleaning (22)pressure washing (12)floor cleaning (10)vacuum cleaner (7)movers (6)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 506 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

Scheduling was easy and very professional, followed up to confirm the time. The cleaner showed up on time despite traffic and after a quick overview of what we wanted to focus she spent the next 4+ hours in every detail. House is immaculate. We will use them for the foreseeable future.

Description of Work
Home cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,vacuum cleaners

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to help you again in the near future.
5.0

12/29/2020

Veronica arrived on time and did a tremendous job!! She worked very hard and did a very Deep cleaning of each room. She was very meticulous and the house looks amazing. Even the corners of the shower lip were cleaned!!! Very satisfied and would hire again for sure!!! Also Vivian is extremely professional and very friendly. She makes the appointments and makes you feel valued!!! This was a great ex...

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We work hard to make our clients happy. We hope to help you in the near future. Once again, thank you!
5.0

11/18/2020

Scheduling/booking process was clear and professional and the team did a great job with the deep cleaning. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

Excellent service! I recommend Mr. Clean for your household cleaning services. My house change completely after I hired them and Aldo the staff are very friendly and always looking to meet my expectations. I continue using the service every week. Thank you Vivian!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. Nothing is more gratifying to us than a happy customer. Thank you for choosing us.
5.0

04/10/2020

Vivian communicated at a level that we hoped for but barely exists in this day and age. Staff was great. Earned my trust. Will use again!

Description of Work
deep cleaning

Category house cleaning,moving companies,window cleaning

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We hope to help you again in the near future. Thank you once again! Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer!
5.0

01/30/2020

Very well. The cleaning and administrative services were excellent.

Description of Work
Cleaning my apartment for a potential buyer

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We hope to help you again in the near future.
4.0

01/23/2020

Pretty good but they forgot the mop boards

Description of Work
BEDROOM AND BATH CLEANING

Category house cleaning

Cost $119

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company. You hired our company to do a regular cleaning of your home. Cleaning baseboards is part of deep cleaning and not regular cleaning. That’s the reason why your baseboards were not cleaned. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope to help you in the future again.
5.0

10/22/2019

Excellent ++++ The staff was phenomenal. They worked within my schedule. The people who cleaned were courteous and did a spectacular job. The owner came to check when cleaning was complete. Don’t look anywhere else if you need a cleaning service as Mr. Clean is the best of the best.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied client! We hope to help you again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
5.0

08/20/2019

They were on time, courteous, and thorough

Description of Work
deep cleaning

Category house cleaning,vacuum cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We hope to help you in the future again! Thank you!
5.0

07/03/2019

Well. The (vacant-move our) condo cleaning took about 3 hours and cost about $215. The (vacant-move-in) house cleaning took longer and cost more. The customer must provide all tools of the trade and all supplies. The company also charges a 3% fee to process a credit card. These conditions are completely transparent. Vivian explains all of these matters up front before booking the services. The con...

Description of Work
Condo cleaned for move out and house cleaned for move-in

Category house cleaning

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We do give the option to the client for us to bring the cleaning supplies or for us to use the client’s cleaning supplies. When we bring the cleaning supplies we charge a little extra. Our clients have the freedom to chose what best fit their needs. Thank you again for your review and we hope to help you in the near future!

Services Offered

Pooper Scoopers, Pressure Washing, Vacuum Cleaners, & Window Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Floor Polishing.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes