Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dynamic Movers

Founded 2007 • With Angi since December 2018

3.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5401 SW 25th Ct

Hollywood, FL 33023

Description

Are you Moving? In a world of constant change, activity and progress Dynamic Movers stays on top of the latest technologies, latest equipment and latest techniques so that you may benefit with the best price/value/service combination in the business, backed up by our constant vigilance in order to make your move as stress-free as possible and give peace of mind. With our decade-long history as an industry leader, you can trust us to move your treasures because we have: Superior moving processes and systems that ensure a stress-free move Moved over 2,589,000 successful miles with our client’s personal treasures and household goods in the last year alone. An impeccable 10 year record with the DOT, not an easy thing to achieve. A Rating with the Better Business Bureau Attentive, caring service from our friendly, dynamic staff Highly trained professional packers and movers Timely, dynamic responses to any questions you might have Consistent, dynamic customer service as close as a phone call or text until your move is done. So, what are you waiting for? With our Best Price Guarantee and our Risk-Free Reservations & Deposit Guarantee you always get the best price and you can’t lose. Call and book your move now....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/31/2020


John B.

Received quote and paid $2429.90 deposit. 1 week before scheduled pickup, they called and re-assessed the number of items in the house and bumped up the estimate by $4149. I cancelled the service because I had donated 25% of my house to charity and there were less items to move. However, they did not return my deposit of $2429.90 because they said that I did not cancel in time. They have pulled the bait and switch routine on others (B&B complaints). I would not advise anyone to use them for your moving services !!

Description of Work
Moving household items from Washington State to Texas

Category moving companies

1.0

06/15/2019


JENNIFER W.

I am disgusted. We selected Dynamic in large part because of the Angie's List reviews, but they have been HORRIBLE to work with. The initial estimate was great, and the slick salesman (Sam) promised the moon. The final estimate was a significantly higher price (35% higher than the original estimate). Cal (the "quality control" person … although I see nothing that shows an understanding of the word "quality") basically said that what Sam had told me wasn't correct. He also changed the pick-up date. And of course the contract for the deposit that you have to sign says that you can't dispute the charge for any reason. They really have you over a barrel and can bait-and-switch as much as they want. They haven't even picked up our furniture yet and I am absolutely heartsick that I selected them. Don't put yourself in this situation; choose a different mover.

Description of Work
Cross-country move

Category moving companies, storage units

1.0

04/24/2019


Dale C.

This was the worst experience we have ever experienced with a moving service. Angie’s list review was the reason we opted to do business with this company, we could not have been more wrong in our trust. Over a dozen of our items, some that have been in our family for decades broken. We found out the day of the move that over $500 of cleaning supplies had to be discarded due to the movers being unable to move them.This was mentioned during our “estimate” which in itself was a nightmare of inaccuracy.Initially we were treated with Ample regard and the sales people were able to answer calls at practically any time,once we signed and gave them a deposit our initial contact person Suddenly became a ghost and we were never able to contact him again.We had two other numbers and contacts vanish. If I can help just one person save thousands of dollars in over charging and broken personal property I can rest a little easier. When we asked about insurance we were told we could obtain it 48 hours before the move.they left out that you cannot insure the boxes you have packed. I wish we could go back to erase this stain of a service from an otherwise fantastic experience of a new home, learn from our mistake and find a company that cares about more than a sale.

Description of Work
Move personal belongings from Wisconsin to California

Category moving companies

5.0

02/20/2019


saul R.

Amazing job very professional moved my family from Co to Ga. These guys rock!

Description of Work
Someone to move my stuff

Category moving companies

5.0

02/07/2019


Tiffany C.

It went great. They were very professional, on time the price is exactly on my range and I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Residential move. It was a long distance move from Las Vegas to North Carolina.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to serve you and your family on this move. Glad that from start to finish we were able to accomplish all our goals together! Look forward to working for you again anytime!

5.0

02/06/2019


Marilyn M.

Everything actually went very smoothly. They were very helpful! I would recommend them for sure.

Description of Work
They moved us from Minnesota, Minneapolis to North Carolina to.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to serve you and your family on this move. Glad that from start to finish we were able to accomplish all our goals together! Look forward to working for you again anytime!

5.0

01/31/2019


Sie R.

I searched through a lot of companies and got a lot of quotes. This company was very straightforward with their service and their pricing. They were polite, honest and professional.

Description of Work
I used them for a long distance move last year.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to serve you and your family on this move. Glad that from start to finish we were able to accomplish all our goals together! Look forward to working for you again anytime!

5.0

01/30/2019


Ramon C.

The entire moving experience was handled very well and on time. Customer service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this company for future moves.

Description of Work
Household move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

It was our GREAT pleasure working with you and we look forward to working again in the future! Thanks for your kind words!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pure Moving

    Welcome to Pure moving company! We are the moving company to call when it comes time for your next move. We maintained an "A+" rating with the BBB for your piece of mind. Most of our customers come from referrals from past customers who were pleased with our work and recommended our movers to their family and friends. Local Miami Movers/ Long Distance Movers/ Miami Commercial Movers/ Pure moving company is a professional moving service that has all the logistical, packing, and storage capabilities to move your family pretty much anywhere in Florida. We specialize in local and long distance moves. We can move homes of all shapes and sizes. Our professional Miami movers know how to make your move go faster than traditional moving companies and with less stress and make it almost Fun. Established in 2010. Throughout the years we acquired a lot of experience that will make your move run smoothly and make it almost FUN. We don't let common moving challenges slow us down because we can anticipate what they are and plan ahead to avoid them. In our time as Miami movers, we have honed our skills to ensure we can meet your highest service expectations. Rest assured, when you trust your local or long-distance move to the Pure moving company team, that trust is rewarded with professional moving service, affordable rates, and a worry-free experience. Another way to judge a great moving company is to see what their customers say about them. We are extremely proud that so many of our customers have taken the time to review us and write about their positive experience with our moving company.  

    Perez Moving Inc

    With over 37 years in the business our Movers can handle any move, large or small - Moves in the State or out of State. We ensure your MOVE is as easy as 1 - 2 - 3. Allowing you to have peace of mind. Contact Us today for your free quote. Our friendly customer service is here to assist you with your moving needs. • Call us today at 1-800-330-7460 or 561-798-4002 DOT# 2420361 MC License# 232743  

    Offers by Perez Moving Inc on Angi
    Irontree Relocations

    We are South-Florida Based In State and Long Distance OUT OF STATE Moving Company servicing anywhere Nationwide. We offer Packing and Unpacking Services. We also Offer Climate-Controlled Short & Long-Term Storage Service. 100% Veteran Owned & Operated USDOT# 3074954  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Auto Transportation
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1769839
    Trade License Locale
    Washington, D.C.
    Trade License Authority
    USDOT
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Communicative and responsive Customer Service. Tolls, Gas, Mileage and Taxes. Loading & Unloading. Detailed Itemized Inventory List on Move Date. Special Moving Blankets to Wrap and Protect Your Non - Fragile Items. Basic Disassembling and Assembling of Basic Furniture (if needed). Full Standard Valuation Protection up to $100,000.00 at the rate of 0.60 per pound per article. One Month of Storage FREE. (request upon booking) Long Haul Transportation with Air-Ride Suspension vehicles.

    Services Not Offered

    Local Moves.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dynamic Movers

    How is Dynamic Movers overall rated?

    Dynamic Movers is currently rated 3.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dynamic Movers open?

    Dynamic Movers is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Dynamic Movers provide

    Dynamic Movers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Dynamic Movers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dynamic Movers offers free project estimates.

    Does Dynamic Movers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dynamic Movers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dynamic Movers offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dynamic Movers offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Dynamic Movers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dynamic Movers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dynamic Movers?

    Yes, Dynamic Movers offers warranties.

    What services does Dynamic Movers offer?

    Dynamic Movers offers the following services: Communicative and responsive Customer Service. Tolls, Gas, Mileage and Taxes. Loading & Unloading. Detailed Itemized Inventory List on Move Date. Special Moving Blankets to Wrap and Protect Your Non - Fragile Items. Basic Disassembling and Assembling of Basic Furniture (if needed). Full Standard Valuation Protection up to $100,000.00 at the rate of 0.60 per pound per article. One Month of Storage FREE. (request upon booking) Long Haul Transportation with Air-Ride Suspension vehicles.

    Are there any services Dynamic Movers does not offer?

    Local Moves.