Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BEST LOOK CARPET & UPHOLSTERY INC

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since March 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2201 Monroe st B1

Hollywood, FL 33020

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

our business,established in 1999 is a father and son business that prides itself in taking care of your home, making it our responsibility in ensuring your home,the place where we all unwind at the end of the day, maclean and comfortable as possible! our services include water damage restoration, tile and grout cleaning, marble and stone polishing, carpet and upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning and repair, handy man work, froma to z, no job is to little or big, our satisfaction is a top priority, we strive for the highest customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (21)upholstery cleaning (15)oriental rug cleaning (5)drapery cleaning (5)floor cleaning (4)blind cleaning (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

10/14/2021

Responded quickly to our call and did a great job. Very impressive!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2021

5.0

10/08/2021

On time, efficient, and great service

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

Excellent! Michael came to look and gave me a fair price for two large area rugs. He will be returning for some additional maintenance work. A pleasure to deal with!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

08/22/2021

Quick reply. Price was right. Oriental carpets were saturated with dog urine. Michael made them look brand new odor free. He updated progress and delivered on time. A pleasure to work with and will continue to use his services on several other projects. Highly recommend and have full confidence with his expertise

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

On the day of the cleaning I’m happy. Let’s see how it holds up…very nice guy. Very professional

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

03/29/2021

Michael was very easy to work with. He was on time, professional, and pleasant. He did a great job, and I recommend him enthusiastically.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

03/18/2021

Mike is very personable, prompt, well organized and professional. First rate service! I would definitely use him again!

Description of Work
Drapery Cleaning, alterations

Category drapery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

02/18/2021

Got a lot done .... carpets, resealing a bathroom, furniture, a valuable rug sent off to be reconditioned we have dealt with some really sleazy folks down here, one of whom walked off with $7000 for which Home Advisor took no responsibility. so i have become very wary of people. We found Michael thru Angie's List. What a difference! Of course, i did not warm up immediately but was stuck very quick...

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning, tile sealed, rug repaired

Category blind cleaning

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you so much
5.0

02/18/2021

His polishing. And sealing the bathroom floor i think saved us from an expensive renovation.. Superb quality of work, extraordinarily helpful. Honest Price fair. Nice guy. Will definitely use him in the future.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/11/2021

Michael was extremely responsive and very professional. His work was excellent and the result is beautiful. He was thorough and paid attention to detail. I will hire him again

Description of Work
Cleaning, polishing and sealing travertine floors

Category blind cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Services Offered

Carpet &upolstry cleaning tile &grout cleaning original rags care marvel polish

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
25%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details