Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A-Best Painting Contractors

Founded 1986 • With Angi since March 2006

4.9

(315) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2112 SW 58th Ave

Hollywood, FL 33023

Description

Award Winning - Professional Residential Painting Co., Est. in 1985. The company is proudly Licensed & Insured in Broward Co. and Dade Co. No subs. Owner operated, servicing the greater South Florida area with Interior & Exterior painting. Design consultation for all Angie's List members.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2019


SUE W.

Excellent job. Richard is great. His crews are very organized and meticulous. Highly recommend and I will use again.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We've learned a lot in our 34 years. Proper prep. work and the right bonding primers are the most important part of your job. Then a good paint and a solid clean paint job to make your neighbors envious with your A-Best Paint job. So glad you are happy with your job, you've made my day. Keep in touch. Richard Guitar A-Best Painting cell. #954-444-7024
5.0

11/08/2019


Arlene B.

A Best Painting did a great job on my house. The painters took their time to do the job right and I am very happy with the outcome. The owner Richard always answered my calls and emails either right away or got back with me promptly. I will definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Paint the exterior of my 2 story house.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the nice review. I will be smiling all day knowing our company pleased another customer. This is what I live for. You've made my day. Thanks so much.
5.0

09/26/2019


Paula R.

Fabulous job. Meticulous attention to detail, on time every day, clean, thorough and very well done. Would absolutely hire again, and am thinking of doing so for my interior as well.

Description of Work
A-Best painted the entire exterior of my house - walls, deck, and patio. They also pressure washed my driveways.

Category pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your nice review [Member Name Removed]. No painting company has more experience then we do. No other company tries harder for your smile while delivering a clean, solid and professional job done right the first time. No other company communicates better. We spoil our customers from start to finish. We appreciate our customers. Richard Guitar cell. #954-444-7024
5.0

04/13/2019


Michelle R.

We were very happy with this company. There is very good communication and Rick made sure we were happy.

Description of Work
Exterior house paint

Category house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We love our A-Best Customers. It's easy to do a quality job when we are appreciated with such wonderful customers. I give a high five and a big smile to all of our customers in the past 33 years. My life has been fulfilled seeking your smiles. Thank you so much for your kind words. You have our full company backing. Keep in touch. Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting
5.0

02/24/2019


Nicholas D.

Excellent. The house looks good. We're very happy with the work.

Description of Work
Stucco exterior of house, then paint it.

Category stucco, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the nice response. Your home was improperly painted so many times there wasn't an inch on your home that wasn't peeling heavily. The importance of removing the peeling paint then a bonding sealer to lock everything down before the finish coating is neglected by so many other companies out there, especially now with painting manufactures pushing the sealer is in the paint. If your home has any chalk what's so ever do not apply any finish paints without a sealer. Yes, even the paints that have sealers in them. Pressure Clean, Bonding Sealer then Paint-this is the correct procedure. If your home has chalky walls or is peeling, do not trust the finish paint with sealer in it to hold if you don't put a bonding sealer on before this paint. Yes, some painting companies these days either don't know this or are preying on homeowners and giving them a cheap price to omit the bonding sealer coat which I think must be applied before any finish paint. Your home was one of these homes that was neglected with the sealer coat. Your home had to be stuccoed it was so bad. So, words of wisdom for homeowners that want a cheap price and not seal before the finish paint beware, this could happen to you. I've seen it over and over. The most expensive finish paint can not bond to the old paint if it's chalky or peeling without a sealer coat first. It was a pleasure working for you. You have our full company backing for the duration of your warranty.
5.0

11/19/2018


Christine D.

This was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Richard was prompt on our first consultation and was so personable and professional. His crew were detail oriented and did a wonderful job. Richard provided us with daily updates - letting us know the status of the project. We are so pleased with the outcome. Richard made sure we were pleased with their performance every step of the way. Top notch service - very refreshing! Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category pressure washing, stucco, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Its always a pleasure working for a customer that appreciates what we go through. I know you were concerned about all the patching involved on your home which is an important part of the job. With our skilled painters, we were able to repair and match the textures on your home. Now with the primer and the finish coats you would never know we did extensive patching. I've seen homes where you can see everywhere there was a patch. We do a pretty darn good job to try and avoid this. You can't always make it disappear, but the better it blends, the better the job. Thank you so much for the nice review. We feel we go another step in doing the paint job right and keeping you informed. We leave touch up paints for every color we use and in most cases, we send a product and color sheet for your files (which most people misplace) but your copy will be in our files. Knowing the products and colors are nice for either next time you paint or if you need to purchase paint in several years for your touch ups. My thanks for using A-Best Painting for your painting needs and for the nice review. Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting
5.0

11/14/2018


Lee C.

A-Best has done two separate painting jobs for me. For the first job, they offered the best price and I had them do the work. Their work was excellent. For the second job, their price was the same as another company but because of my previous experience with them, they were the company I picked. A-Best did the painting in the agreed time for the agreed price and the work has proven to be excellent. Finding good service providers us a challenge in south Florida but A-Best provides high quality and reliable service. I recommend that you get competitive bids but even if A-Best is not the lowest price, I recommend them based on their work. Also, they used Benjamin Moore paint for both my condo and house, not cheap no name discount paint. The condo was painted 5 years ago and still looks great.

Description of Work
Painting of a condo and interior of a house

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Good Morning and thanks so much for the nice review. Our company is a bit different from most painting companies. Not only do we have painters that are quality professional painters, but we believe in being punctual and delivering a clean solid job done right the first time. Most homeowners don't know about the importance of bonding primers. As the owner of a 32-year-old painting and interior decorating company, I can tell you if certain parts of the job aren't primed with the proper primer the paint won't stick no matter what type of finish paint you use. We usually use 2-3 different kinds of primers on a single job. This is where our motto of "Doing it right the First Time" comes in. Without the proper primer, the proper plasterwork and caulking your job will NOT last near as long as our jobs do. We also believe in communication. That's my job. We don't show 1 day and not the next unless its an exterior paint job and its raining. If this is the case the homeowner will be contacted by me personally that we won't be in due to the weather predictions. You won't be wondering where are the painters. You will get updates from us especially if you are out of state owners which we specialize in. Customers know and appreciate the timeliness and a quality job that outlasts their 7-year warranties. Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting
5.0

11/13/2018


Carol S.

Painters were on time and finished the job quick. I will absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
I am remodeling my home and needed a fresh coat of paint to complete the new look.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the nice review and for using A-Best for your painting needs. Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting
1.0

11/05/2018


Thomas G.

they should advertise that they won't bother looking at the job unless its a big job. they automatically assumed that job was to small for them. Before i could finish he said sorry job is too small its a shame usually small jobs are what lead to big job and referrals but maybe they have enough business

Description of Work
nothing he didn't want to waste his time

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry you feel this way. I tried as diplomatically as I could to tell you it's very difficult for us as a larger company to be competitive to do a very small job like yours. I was trying to recommend a smaller company and you hung up on me. We hope you get your job done properly.
5.0

08/15/2018


Katherine G.

The job was a little delayed to start, but after seeing how Richard (owner) makes sure you are 100% satisfied and the job isn’t rushed, it’s understandable. There was so much attention to detail and Debbie and John (painters) were absolutely wonderful. They were punctual every morning, friendly, and very professional. At the end of the job, they somehow remembered the exact position of all my furniture and made sure to put everything back perfectly. There were no paint drips anywhere to be found. They left the house immaculate too. I could not be more pleased with their work and attention to detail. This team definitely lives up to their name of A-Best! I highly recommend A-Best Painting to anyone. Thanks so much, guys!

Description of Work
Complete interior - walls, baseboards, doors, and door frames

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the nice review. Once again a great Angie's List customer has made my day. I will be beaming all day from reading your review. Your words go directly to the heart of our company. This is why my partner Tom and I built this company and why we work so hard. We wanted a company that our customers will pay a fair price and get communication and a true professional paint job. In this day and age to get real true painters and the company backing to make sure you get it done right the first time, well they are few and far between. I don't know of many in S. Fl. Thanks again! Richard Guitar, President, A-Best Painting
5.0

08/13/2018


River S.

The project went very well. Richard and his crew performed as contracted plus provided extras as the project went along without issue. Communication was easy and effortless. The contract was straight forward. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
230 Unit condo building plus recreational area - Building Exterior.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Your reference is solid gold and working with you was a total pleasure. Everyone on your board and all of the owners were very cooperative and a joy to work with. Not many companies could paint 10 large buildings and have everyone get along and everyone is pleased. I'm sure they saw how hard we work and how important it is not to skip any stages. Our promise to all of our customers and also, our companies motto is "DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME" is what we believe in. I know you had cheaper bids and you went with us. You kept your promise with everything we talked about and needed and we kept our promise to give you the best looking exterior condo buildings in Ft. Lauderdale. Its a pleasure working with a class act such as yourself and the board. Our thanks for using A-Best Painting Contractors and my thanks again for this nice reference letter. Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting Contractors
5.0

08/11/2018


Al H.

Excellent painting services provided by A-Best with the repainting of our townhouse rental. Very economical and efficient painting solution provided by their painter/artist Karla who was scheduled very quickly by A-Best and arrived promptly. She delivered a very impressive service in an efficient manner - a true professional. Would recommend again.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the nice reference letter. It was a pleasure working with you from our first communication till the last. I'm glad Karla took good care of you. I knew she would give you the professional paint job you wanted. Thanks for your smile. Richard
5.0

08/06/2018


James G.

A-Best, you ROCK! We were looking to do some painting in the condo, long overdue. Adding to it was that the residents were heavy smokers and even though there was no smoking for over 3 years there was still residual smoker odor and nicotine stains. Jack came and looked at the job and Richard got back to us with a reasonable estimate. There were some weather related work delays but A-Best was well worth the wait! Karla, Wegner & Tom came in and over 3+ days the rooms were primed and covered with shiny, new colors. I am STILL in awe! These folks are true pros and am beyond delighted with the job they did in here. This place looks GREAT! Will recommend to everyone and by all means will use A-Best again in the future. A-Best ROCKS!

Description of Work
Painting 2 bedrooms and a living/dining area in condo

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review. Painting is not just slapping on paint. Your job took 2-coats of special primer to block the nicotaine then the painting. Since most of this had to be sprayed this also made a challenge as your home was full of furniture. Not everyone could do a job like this. In our over 32 years of serving S. Florida we've experienced this several times. I'm so glad you are happy with your A-Best Paint job. We work hard for our customers. We want your smile and your next job. Sincerely, Richard
5.0

07/13/2018


RICK S.

The job went perfectly. The crew came and did an exceptional job of preparation covering all the furniture and created a little wall around the fireplace to keep any spray from going into the living room. The prep took over an hour. they did a primer first, let dry over lunch and came back to finish up with a final paint coat. Looks great and they cleaned up nicely. Very professional job and will use A-Best again.

Description of Work
paint a stone fireplace white

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

We love repeat customers. That says a lot and so does your nice review. Thanks for being a great A-Best Customer. We sincerely appreciate working with you. Thanks again! Richard Guitar, President
5.0

05/16/2018


Stephen P.

As usual these guys were OUTSTANDING: Carla and Wegner did the initial work, and were perfect! Then I had a second round after some changes with Thomas and Debbie. Equally good. Polite, professional, efficient they are all really the very best, Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Painting my Condo

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Good Morning and thanks so much for the nice review. Repeat customers tells it all. We know you could go elsewhere and we know you want professionalism from start to finish. We at A-Best Painting always try our very best. We have over 32 years of experience in S. Florida. We deal so much with out of state owners such as you. They know we must be on time without excuses and we also know you want it done right the first time. We are timely and professional painters. Please keep in touch and thanks again. Richard Guitar, President, A-Best Paintig
5.0

05/12/2018


Chris C.

Richard (owner) and his artist Karla were great to work with. Richard was quick with his estimates and although I had to wait quite a bit for the work to be done (he was very busy) I’m glad I didn’t go with another company. His artist Karla truly does amazing work. My once entire golden wooden railings look amazing with the new white color they applied. Karla paid attention to detail, took her time and the finish product has received many compliments from guests and family that have visited my home. I would highly recommend Richard, Karla and his team if you want top notch professional work done. You get what you pay for and Richard stands by his work. A+ job.

Description of Work
Repainted stairway railings.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much. You've made my day. A happy customer is what we strive for. We are here for any of your now or future painting needs. Thanks again, Richard
5.0

04/19/2018


James W.

We had received several quotes about getting our 2400 Sq Ft home painted. The gentleman (Jack) who came out was very thorough and prompt and just a nice guy. The quote from A-Best was by far the best (by a lot). We even got an automatic Angie's List Discount! So, for a moment I was wondering, "Is this too good to be true"?? So, Angie's list to the rescue and I then read all the positive reviews so I said- OK, Let's do it! I couldn't be happier with the quality of work. I also have to mention that the crew was just fantastic. They were punctual and super polite and just really head down workers. Entire exterior was done in 4 days- We thought for sure it would be at least 7 to 10. I can't end my review without complimenting the owner Richard Guitar, he's like the behind the scenes owner who makes it all work. His communication is TOP NOTCH. We were constantly updated on the progress of the job and when we had a small change, it was made without hesitation and with a smile ( Via Email). I can't recommend anyone here on Angie's list more than this fine organization. I'm so pleased with how the entire project ran from quote to clean up! THANK YOU!

Description of Work
Nothing short of Amazing!

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Good Morning and thanks so much for the nice review. Besides a paint job that looks good its what we do under that final coat of paint. The bonding sealer coat so you will not peel. The waterproof patching and caulking so water won't penetrate through the walls then a good paint and a SOLID COVERING PAINT JOB-which is guaranteed on all A-Best Paint jobs. We want your smile and we want you to know you don't have to babysit us, the job will be done right the first time. Afterward, you have our full company backing. If there is a spot missed or if you see anything you have a question on we will make it right with a simple phone call. Thanks again for using A-Best Painting Contractors for your painting needs. Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting Contractors cell. #954-444-7024
5.0

03/23/2018


Monique D.

They did an excellent job. The painters were very skillful and demonstrated an attention to details that is unsurpassed. Debbie, the foreman, is an expert at her trade. The whole team was personable, patient, and reliable. Richard Aguiar, the owner of the company, is very responsive and dependable. He answered all questions right away. In my opinion, responsiveness is an essential factor in customer satisfaction. Richard Aguiar gets it. I recommend A-Best painting unreservedly!

Description of Work
They had to remove wallpaper and repair the walls of an apartment I just purchased. They also had to paint the apartment.

Category wallpaper removal, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for using A-Best Painting for your beautiful apartment. Wallpaper stripping is so important to have done correctly or your home will never be the same. We appreciate the trust you put into A-Best Painting for this difficult job. I'm so glad you are happy with the outcome. It does look exquisite. Enjoy your beautiful apartment and your beautiful ocean view. Thanks again, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting
5.0

03/21/2018


Paula R.

It went very, very well. Even the fussiest customer will find A-Best to be competent and careful. I am very happy with the work.

Description of Work
Painted entire exterior of my house, including decks (wooden and concrete). Also pressure washed driveways.

Category house painters

Service Provider Response

Your home is beautiful once again. We had several of your neighbors watch us paint your house with promises of A-Best Painting to do their job. It was a pleasure working with someone that appreciates all the stages of work that goes along with a professional exterior paint job. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Richard Guitar President, A-Best Painting Contractors
5.0

02/18/2018


Pamela E.

Extremely smoothly. Lighting fast responsive communication. Punctual polite talented painters. Arrived promptly every single day. No mess left. Beautiful job. Would definitely use again & recommend. Richard, the owner, was quick to respond & stands firmly behind their work.

Description of Work
Paint an entire condo

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Good Morning [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the kind words. Everything you mentioned is very important to us and the bottom line is promptness, communication and getting our clients done on time so they can now meet their own schedules. It's so nice to hear straight from the customer they are happy. It makes my day. Thanks again. Richard
5.0

02/12/2018


Edward P.

I couldn't have been more pleased. Richard, the owner, was kind and most accommodating when it came to scheduling and pricing the job. Promptly, at the designated time, 2 knowledgeable and efficient painters were at the door. They were polite and thorough and most efficient. In a word or two, it was one of the very best experiences I've had with a contractor. I can unhesitatingly recommend him. When needed, I will most certainly use A-Best Painting again.

Description of Work
Touch-up interior painting throughout the apartment

Category interior painters

5.0

01/17/2018


David L.

Outstanding. From beginning to end, the company's professionalism, responsiveness and attention to detail shows why they deserve the word "best" in their name. Our initial contact and primary go-to person throughout was Richard Guitar. He was extremely responsive at all hours and on weekends and truly cared about the manner in which the job got done. We exchanged numerous emails and phone calls throughout the 12.5 day project as well as a personal walk-around in the middle of the project to touch base and address any issues. We began with a personal visit with the company's estimator, Jack, who insisted on meeting with me (as opposed to some other companies which were content to send an estimator whenever) at a time convenient for me (that happened to be a 7:30 a.m.). We moved easily through the estimating process and A-Best began the job weeks ahead of schedule. As with any large job, questions popped up along the way and the company brought any issues to my attention quickly, and always sought my approval for even the slightest of changes, clearing suggesting tweaks designed to bring out the best look on my house. On most days the large crew had a foreman, Tom, who was present, responsive and eager to get everything just-so according to my desires. A-best came up with a number of creative solutions to address issues particular to my house and promptly fixed one minor issue inadvertently caused by one of the crew members. They also left the area extremely clean each night when they finished. I had some 15-year old impact windows encased in aluminum which had become quite "chalky" with age and were unsightly. They restored these to new-looking condition. They did the same thing with the fascia board on the second story. I cannot say enough good things about the company and give them an unqualified recommendation. They always honored the Angie's List discount for each additional item I decided to add on to the project and threw in a couple of nice freebies as well. My house is sparkling!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and powerwashing of large 2-story house, patios and outdoor railings

Category pressure washing, house painters

Service Provider Response

I know you are having a large party coming up. We wanted to make sure your home was in perfect condition and done on time. In our 32 years and we've never missed a customer's realistic deadline. Our thanks for using A-Best Painting for your painting needs. We know your home looks nice, but the real importance is what is underneath the finish coats. A good prep. job for your foundation, the bonding sealer coat so your paint job will last and not peel. All the caulking and waterproof patching which no company spends as much time as we do. No company pays as much attention to this as we do. When A-Best is done, we usually stop water leaks and even ants have a more difficult time getting in. We thank you for using A-Best for your painting needs and for the nice reference!
5.0

01/15/2018


Lisa S.

Gave me a quote on a Thursday and was able to come on the Saturday with his crew and complete the job. Great job, very clean and professional!

Description of Work
Paint a rental property.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the nice review. Our customers are just the best. You needed it done quickly to meet your schedule and we complied. In our 32 years, we've never missed a customers realistic deadline. Plus know the painters are A-Best painters, we never subcontract our painters. Thanks again!!! Richard Guitar, President, A-Best Painting Contractors. cell. #954-444-7024
5.0

12/02/2017


Jeffrey O.

The work and end result were excellent. Richard, the president of A-Best, was a pleasure to deal with. Karla and Wagner, the painters, were outstanding. They arrived punctually every morning and cleaned up each day before they left. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
I hired A-Best Painting to paint the interior of my house based on reviews I had read on Angie's List.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking time for a review. It makes my day when I know my customers appreciate a quality job and we've satisfied them. It was a pleasure working with you. Richard
5.0

11/17/2017


Laura C.

It came out beautifully! Friendly and professional crew, very neat and detail-oriented.

Description of Work
We have hired A-Best before for both interior and exterior painting so when it came time to redecorate our master suite we called them again. This was a big job in 700 square feet of space with 12' high ceilings, crown moulding, and custom finishes in the 13' high "tray" of each ceiling. We also had them do some smaller projects around the house including pairing some closet doors.

Category interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for being a repeat customer. We know if we don't do your painting right the first time you won't hire us back. We've now painted your exterior and you've had us do your interior painting including several areas of faux painting 3 times now. We love our customers and will always give our best with seasoned professional painters to promise a clean and solid job. Our thanks, once again! Richard

    Other local Pros in your area

    Nathan's Carpet and Flooring

    We are committed to providing our customers with excellent customer service and flooring that is sustainable, affordable, and exquisite, giving your home or business an overall new and improved look. Nathan’s Carpet ensures that our customers are completely satisfied with every aspect of the work we do. We begin with you and end with you, no middleman involved. Contact us today for a free estimate. We do not offer Tile Flooring.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Tri-County All Restorations

    SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 and 2021. Also on HOME ADVISOR we hold a 4.99 Rating with over 69 Reviews who's been awarded the BEST OF 2018 ELITE SERVICE CONTRACTOR and TOP RATED CONTACTOR.. For 27 years TRI-COUNTY ALL RESTORATIONS has been at the forefront in providing Rapid, Timely and Professional Service in the South Florida area. We are a company that has proven what it is to earn the trust and respect from customers seen in our reviews. We have responded to over 11000 residents. Performing over 6400 water removals, reclaiming clean air on 1500 mold remediations and restoring over 100 fire claims. Always applying Moral Philosophy and Business Ethics using RESPECT, INTEGRITY, and PRIDE as our guiding principles. We are fully licensed and carry Liability, Work-Mans Comp and Pollution Insurance. We offer a 1 year warranty on Mold Remediations. Tri-County is open 24/7 and provides emergency service dry- outs during those hours. When you call, rest assured that you have a Quality company that you can Know, Like and Trust with your most valuable assets, your Home and your Family, Thanks again, Gary F. Ackel  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Mold and Air Quality LLC

    Mold and Air quality" Mold removal near me company serving the residents of South Florida. Our services are affordable, and we're dedicated to providing affordable and quality clean up services to our clients. With a team of professional and experienced staff who know the importance of providing long-lasting and quality solutions. You can always reach out to us at any time to help with cleaning up your house or office after water damage or with any Mold concern. We have all the necessary equipment for a perfect clean up. So you can always count on us for a neat and professional job. You should expect nothing but excellent service. Do not hesitate to reach out to us.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    Broward Co. 81-1976-P03CU005
    Trade License Locale
    Dade Co. 1546887
    Trade License Authority
    Broward Co. 184-389
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Exterior & custom interior painting, wall covering-installation and stripping, carpets, waterproofing, decorative faux finishes, venetion plaster, hand painted murals-(samples to be provided). Window treatments & stripe parking lots.

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-Best Painting Contractors

    How is A-Best Painting Contractors overall rated?

    A-Best Painting Contractors is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-Best Painting Contractors open?

    A-Best Painting Contractors is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does A-Best Painting Contractors provide

    A-Best Painting Contractors accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A-Best Painting Contractors offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-Best Painting Contractors offers free project estimates.

    Does A-Best Painting Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A-Best Painting Contractors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-Best Painting Contractors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A-Best Painting Contractors offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-Best Painting Contractors?

    Yes, A-Best Painting Contractors offers warranties.

    What services does A-Best Painting Contractors offer?

    A-Best Painting Contractors offers the following services: Exterior & custom interior painting, wall covering-installation and stripping, carpets, waterproofing, decorative faux finishes, venetion plaster, hand painted murals-(samples to be provided). Window treatments & stripe parking lots.

    Are there any services A-Best Painting Contractors does not offer?

    NA