24/7 Service Pros

About

Founded undefined

Service Pros is a professional water damage cleanup and restoration ,mold remediation company we provide high quality services, top of the line industry standards equipment, and materials! FREE estimates! 24/7 emergency service available!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+84 more images

Water & Smoke Damage Project

Water & Smoke Damage Project

water damage restoration
Water & Smoke Damage
Water & Smoke Damage Project project
Water & Smoke Damage Project

water damage restoration

Mold remediation  project
Mold remediation

mold removal

33020
Water Damage/Mold project
Water Damage/Mold

water damage restoration

33131

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (7)water damage restoration (5)insulation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/07/2022


David S.

Highly recommend them because of their honesty. What I thought was mold was actually just dirt and dust on the ceiling and they let me know that. They very easily could've taken advantage of me but didn't. I will certainly be calling them in the future if I need any help!

Description of Work
Mold Testing and Remediation

Category mold removal

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

5.0

10/07/2021


Wendy R.

I was speechless at how fast Pavlo contacted me. I put in a request and I was called no longer than 5 minutes later. He came in and inspected for mold. Extremely thorough and to the point. He found nothing even though i was hoping he would just so i could have an answer of why i feel so awful in my home. I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Mold Testing

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!any time!!!
5.0

05/12/2021


jessica A.

They were able to clear out all mold from the home and were very professional. They did an impeccable job and went over and beyond of what we asked them to do! I’d recommend them to anyone! 😃

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category insulation, water damage restoration, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!Our pleasure 😊
5.0

04/30/2021


ivan C.

Service pros did a great job! They fix my mold problem in laundry room in 3 days! Fantastic job!

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

04/29/2021


stefan C.

Thank you for grate service and fast response! Price was decent. Crew friendly and educated! Definitely go with this company!!!

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

04/22/2021


Mihail C.

Respond quickly. Provide professional service!honest!recomend to others!

Description of Work
Water damage

Category water damage restoration

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

04/19/2021


Anastasia K.

Awesome company!honest and educated stuff! Pavel explained everything in a very beginning!they definitely know what they doing!

Description of Work
Mold removal

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

04/14/2021


bogdan M.

Amazing job, Pavel was very professional, showed up on time and all the work has been performed in a reasonable time! Very satisfied with him, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

04/08/2021


Stan V.

Stan Verlan We had our water heater pipe leaking, Paul did a great job with his team, they responded super quick. Job was done on time. Highly Recommend !

Description of Work
water damadge

Category water damage restoration

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/30/2021


Ellen C.

We have a bursted pipe that caused huge flood in our apartment! 24/7 service pros arrived quickly,and extract all the water from our carpet as well as dry it! They did an amazing job! Thank you guys!

Description of Work
water extraction ,drying.

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

Service Provider Response

You are very welcome! Thank you!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3801 S Ocean Dr 1E

    Hollywood, FL 33019

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    Closed
    Tuesday
    Closed
    Wednesday
    Closed
    Thursday
    Closed
    Friday
    Closed
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    247service-pros.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    senior citizens discount
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    67021952
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Water damage restoration,extraction,drying and dehumidification!24/7 Emergency service available!Call us 8456082044

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 24/7 Service Pros

    How is 24/7 Service Pros overall rated?

    24/7 Service Pros is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 24/7 Service Pros open?

    24/7 Service Pros is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 24/7 Service Pros provide

    24/7 Service Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does 24/7 Service Pros offer free estimates?

    Yes, 24/7 Service Pros offers free project estimates.

    Does 24/7 Service Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 24/7 Service Pros does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 24/7 Service Pros offer a senior discount?

    No, 24/7 Service Pros does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 24/7 Service Pros?

    No, 24/7 Service Pros does not offer warranties.

    What services does 24/7 Service Pros offer?

    24/7 Service Pros offers the following services: Water damage restoration Fire damage restoration Mold remediation Odor removal Drying and dehumidification Attic insulation Virus disinfection Thermal imaging inspection