Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TRIUNE ROOFING INC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Description

Triune Roofing is a full service roofing contractor that services Florida's Treasure Coast. We have built our company on the values of quality, integrity and experience. With over 40 years experience in the roofing industry we have been able to set ourselves apart as one of the top roofers in South Florida. Call us at 772-283-7663 for a free roof inspection and estimate....

Other local Pros in your area

PROFESSIONAL ROOFING CONTRACTORS, INC

We understand how difficult it can be to choose the right company to handle your roofing concerns. When you choose Professional Roofing, you have selected a company that has proudly served the Treasure Coast for over 25 years. Locally owned and operated, Professional Roofing puts customer satisfaction at the top of its agenda. Nothing is more important. Professional Roofing is licensed and insured, and complies fully with all state, local and federal guidelines regarding permitting, licensing, installation and waste disposal. Our experienced professionals are always eager to address any roofing concerns.  

Southern Roofing & Repairs LLC

We do insurance restoration, free hail & wind inspections and all other perils. We replace & repair all types of roofs: Shingle, metal, tile, flat roofs and coatings. We are not only limited to insurance restoration EMERGENCY TARP SERVICE AVAILABLE  

J B Roofing and Waterproofing

We’ll walk you through the entire process, whether it’s maintenance or installation. We have years of experience transforming roofs and have the happy customers to prove it. Your totally custom roof will bring you years of enjoyment. Our high-quality services will bring your vision to reality. Call today to schedule a free estimate. We stand by our work! Ask about our warranties for new roofing and repairs!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by J B Roofing and Waterproofing on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/05/2020

Rob Austin and his team of Professionals were always early and worked late. Any need was met and his ideas on more than just my roof have turned my home into the best looking house with the best looking roof in my neighborhood. I love the compliments from all passers by "We Love Your New Roof", I have heard over 20 times in the past 2 months. Thank you Rob!!!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

03/31/2020

Removed and replaced existing flat roof portion on home. Showed up and completed job ahead of original scheduled date. Communicated and fixed additional issue found during job which resulted in tapered insulation being installed for proper water flow. Jobsite was clean when finished. Rob and team were courteous and professional.

Description of Work
replace flat roof on home

Category roofing

5.0

02/26/2020

Not only did Triune Roofing do an excellent job on the roof, they identified areas of wood rot on the second floor of the home in the fascia and roof overhang. Not only did they find and repair the rotted areas, they also primed and painted the areas that were repaired, saving us the time and expense of hiring a painter to go up on a ladder and paint the second floor fascia. Triune did and excelle...

Description of Work
New roofs, one low slope roof with hot mopped granular surface bitumen, and one 26 gauge galvalume 5V crimp.

Category roofing

1.0

01/05/2020

made an appt. and never showed. called and they said they would call to reschedule. DEADBEATS

Description of Work
reroof, REMOVE EXISTING SHINGLES, REPLACE WITH 5V CRIMP STRIATED GALVALUME AND MTS UNDERLAYMENT.

Category roofing

5.0

10/04/2019

Went very well, every time. This is a very professional company that does not need hand holding. Triune shows up on time, works within my deadlines, manages their job and workers. Has workers that are covered by insurance and workers comp. Nice, positive people and company. I have been using Triune for over 10 years and no end in sight.

Description of Work
Roofing of new homes and various renovations tying into existing roofs.

Category roofing

5.0

10/03/2019

Rob came to our house twice. He sat down with us and talked in a businesslike yet personal way. We liked him immediately and he instilled a sense of responsibility and professionalism. We hired him and headed north right after the job was started. We are thrilled with our roof. It is handsome and it has stood up well. It will outlive us for sure.

Description of Work
New tile roof

Category roofer

5.0

10/03/2019

Super.. They did quality work which they stand behind. They are very reliable, quick to respond, They employ hard working and polite individuals who kept the area neat during the course of the project. They subsequently left the property picked up and clean when the work was completed....very very satisfied with the entire process.

Description of Work
Completely remove & replace cement tile roof

Category roofer

5.0

03/03/2016

Very Knowledgable and honest.

Description of Work
Provided consultation on roofing

Category roofer

5.0

03/13/2014

Top-notch. I have used them in the past and always feel confident that the job will be done correctly - and most importantly - at a fair price. (I've been gouged by many roofers in the past.) The owners and the work crew are all professional, courteous and very pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
Major roof repair

Category roofer

5.0

07/19/2012

They did an excellent job. They broke down everything they would do and were very thorough with their explanation. They were punctual, professional and cleaned up well afterwards.

Description of Work
They did a roof tile repair and did a roof inspection. They also fixed a leak over the garage area.

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    Triune Roofing is a full-service, Florida licensed roofing contractor. We offer a range of re-roof, repair, and coating services. We service St. Lucie, Martin, and Palm Beach counties.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes