Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TRIUNE ROOFING INC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2010

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 631

Hobe Sound, FL 33475

Description

Triune Roofing is a full service roofing contractor that services Florida's Treasure Coast. We have built our company on the values of quality, integrity and experience. With over 40 years experience in the roofing industry we have been able to set ourselves apart as one of the top roofers in South

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

07/31/2020


Denise M C.

Did not go

Description of Work
Was told they did not do siding. Gave name and number of guy who did not respond to my calls.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], I'm sorry, but we don't do siding work. We have asked Angie's List to remove us from the siding category so that there is not confusion. We would kindly ask you to delete your poor review of our company. Thank You!
5.0

05/05/2020


Raymond M.

Rob Austin and his team of Professionals were always early and worked late. Any need was met and his ideas on more than just my roof have turned my home into the best looking house with the best looking roof in my neighborhood. I love the compliments from all passers by "We Love Your New Roof", I have heard over 20 times in the past 2 months. Thank you Rob!!!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

03/31/2020


G L H.

Removed and replaced existing flat roof portion on home. Showed up and completed job ahead of original scheduled date. Communicated and fixed additional issue found during job which resulted in tapered insulation being installed for proper water flow. Jobsite was clean when finished. Rob and team were courteous and professional.

Description of Work
replace flat roof on home

Category roofing

5.0

02/26/2020


Joseph M.

Not only did Triune Roofing do an excellent job on the roof, they identified areas of wood rot on the second floor of the home in the fascia and roof overhang. Not only did they find and repair the rotted areas, they also primed and painted the areas that were repaired, saving us the time and expense of hiring a painter to go up on a ladder and paint the second floor fascia. Triune did and excellent job on providing me with a new roof. But they also did a pro-active job on identifying and correcting an issue, that would have only expanded if not dealt with now. I would recommend Triune very highly.

Description of Work
New roofs, one low slope roof with hot mopped granular surface bitumen, and one 26 gauge galvalume 5V crimp.

Category roofing

1.0

01/05/2020


Max S.

made an appt. and never showed. called and they said they would call to reschedule. DEADBEATS

Description of Work
reroof, REMOVE EXISTING SHINGLES, REPLACE WITH 5V CRIMP STRIATED GALVALUME AND MTS UNDERLAYMENT.

Category roofing

5.0

10/04/2019


Doug C.

Went very well, every time. This is a very professional company that does not need hand holding. Triune shows up on time, works within my deadlines, manages their job and workers. Has workers that are covered by insurance and workers comp. Nice, positive people and company. I have been using Triune for over 10 years and no end in sight.

Description of Work
Roofing of new homes and various renovations tying into existing roofs.

Category roofing

5.0

10/03/2019


Catherine D.

Super.. They did quality work which they stand behind. They are very reliable, quick to respond, They employ hard working and polite individuals who kept the area neat during the course of the project. They subsequently left the property picked up and clean when the work was completed....very very satisfied with the entire process.

Description of Work
Completely remove & replace cement tile roof

Category roofing

5.0

10/03/2019


Roger P.

Rob came to our house twice. He sat down with us and talked in a businesslike yet personal way. We liked him immediately and he instilled a sense of responsibility and professionalism. We hired him and headed north right after the job was started. We are thrilled with our roof. It is handsome and it has stood up well. It will outlive us for sure.

Description of Work
New tile roof

Category roofing

5.0

03/03/2016


theodore M.

Very Knowledgable and honest.

Description of Work
Provided consultation on roofing

Category roofing

5.0

03/13/2014


Colleen M.

Top-notch. I have used them in the past and always feel confident that the job will be done correctly - and most importantly - at a fair price. (I've been gouged by many roofers in the past.) The owners and the work crew are all professional, courteous and very pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
Major roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

07/19/2012


Richard L.

They did an excellent job. They broke down everything they would do and were very thorough with their explanation. They were punctual, professional and cleaned up well afterwards.

Description of Work
They did a roof tile repair and did a roof inspection. They also fixed a leak over the garage area.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Emergency Response Team Corp.

    The Emergency Response Team can quickly and professionally handle any type of damage caused by water, fire, or sewage backup. We proudly service the South Florida’s Treasure region. No matter if you’re in our backyard or a road trip away, ERT can respond quickly and efficiently. Emergency Response Team Corp offers world-class water damage restoration services. We use innovative technology like infrared cameras, 3D cameras and Oculus virtual reality systems to detect and inspect leaks and mold breaches. You can count on us for all kinds of 24/7 restoration services, including: Contaminated insulation removal Flood and water damage inspection Flood and water damage restoration Mold remediation and testing AC Leak Repair Services Roof Leak Repair We're proud to partner with local contractors and public adjusters to make sure your restoration project is taken care of properly. Call 855-598-7326 today to arrange for water damage restoration services.  

    Angi Certified

    L&G Roofing

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Kuzak Roof Maintenance

    We are a full service Roofing contractor certified by the state of Florida. We have serviced Florida residents since 1986. We can save you thousands by maintaining your roof, or if the roof life is exhausted we can replace it and maintain it. Our services include Flat & slope roofs. New & existing Structures. Metal, Shingle, Tile, Flat Deck re-roofs & Coating. Skylights, Vents, Gutters & Painting.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CCC1327362
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    State of Florida
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2020
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Triune Roofing is a full-service, Florida licensed roofing contractor. We offer a range of re-roof, repair, and coating services. We service St. Lucie, Martin, and Palm Beach counties.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TRIUNE ROOFING INC

    How is TRIUNE ROOFING INC overall rated?

    TRIUNE ROOFING INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are TRIUNE ROOFING INC open?

    TRIUNE ROOFING INC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does TRIUNE ROOFING INC provide

    TRIUNE ROOFING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does TRIUNE ROOFING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, TRIUNE ROOFING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does TRIUNE ROOFING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, TRIUNE ROOFING INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TRIUNE ROOFING INC offer a senior discount?

    No, TRIUNE ROOFING INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by TRIUNE ROOFING INC?

    Yes, TRIUNE ROOFING INC offers warranties.

    What services does TRIUNE ROOFING INC offer?

    TRIUNE ROOFING INC offers the following services: Triune Roofing is a full-service, Florida licensed roofing contractor. We offer a range of re-roof, repair, and coating services. We service St. Lucie, Martin, and Palm Beach counties.