Veloz Contractors Inc.

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8075 W 23rd Ave

Hialeah, FL 33016

Miami Gardens Project

Miami Gardens Project

drywall202133016
In this Project my team and I did a full remodel of this home in Miami Gardens.

Description

We are a family owned business that started 15 years ago remolding kitchen cabinets and countertops. We now have expanded and are licensed and insured to do any type of renovation in your home. What separates us from the rest is that our team has 15 years working in the same industry, and we have the knowledge and tools required to complete your dream home. We are also experienced with commercial work....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (7)tile installation (3)flooring (2)drywall (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/11/2021

Went well, the bathroom changes look good, everything works great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced bathtub, tub walls tiled, new shower panel install, vanity replaced, two toilets replaced

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

COST $4,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Job was done great. Danny and his employees came in and did a great job tearing down, keeping the house clean as best as possible and completing the job promptly. He was with me every step of the way from samples to supplies to the installation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Counter Tops and Backsplash.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Excellent! Danny and his team are amazing at what they do. I had a vision and Danny completely seen it too! Exactly what I wanted is what I got plus more! Thank you Veloz contractors and team. I am very satisfied and happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I redid my whole mobile home! I got all new flooring, all new drywall, brand new kitchen and minor electrical

CATEGORY drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

Images

Photo for Veloz Contractors Inc. - 8075 W 23rd Ave, Hialeah, FL - 39195018

+4 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You [Member Name Removed] for trusting us. It's always our goal to make our clients dreams come to reality!
5.0

07/22/2020

It was excellent. Everything was great. They worked quick. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a home remodeling for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

5.0

07/21/2020

It was very good. Everything came out as we agreed, on time, and no problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid my kitchen.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

I have had a lot of work done with different GC companies, but Veloz Contractors were by far the best. Very professional and cater to your ideas. They were fast and we got exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

Veloz contractors were amazing. Not only are they extremely hard-working professionals there are also extremely clean and caring. They take the time to listen to your Desires and ideas but also give you there professional opinion and advice to try to save you as much money as possible I have recommended them to all my family members and friends. I will use them forever

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flooring

CATEGORY flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review Mr.[Member Name Removed], happy you are happy with the service we provided.
5.0

07/14/2020

Honestly great company to work with, in love with my kitchen and wouldn’t recommend anyone else to a friend other than them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

I used Veloz Contractors for both my bathroom remodel. Dany the owner was great, helped us with every step of the way from choosing tile to finishing the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY ceramic tile,home remodeling

COST $15,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review Mr.[Member Name Removed], happy you are happy with the service we provided.

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes