Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BIG AL'S ROOFING, LLC.

4.9

(115) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since December 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CCC1330874
  • Trade License Locale
  • FL
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida: General
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2582 W 84th St

Hialeah, FL 33016

Tile Roof Tear Off

Tile Roof Tear Off

roofing202033157
Tile tear off

Description

Full Service Roofing Company Specializing In Roof Replacement, We Only Use Quality Materials Along With Competitive Pricing. We Are Backed By GAF Roofing And Also Offer 100% Financing. Shingle, Tile, Metal and Flat Roofs Welcomed. Allow Us To Provide A Free Estimate And Show You The Big Al's Way Of Roofing....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(115) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

107

4

3

3

0

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
roofing (115)roof cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews
5.0

06/04/2021

Exceptional professional service from beginning to end of job. Process was quick and efficient. Lots of teamwork, they cleaned up as they worked and left my home spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof was replaced

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

These guys are everything you want in a roofer. Honest, punctual, and professional. They provide quality service and material at a very fair price. They answered all of my questions and they made sure I had access to them at any time. I really could not think of anything else I could have asked for. Thanks Big Al’s roofers. See you in another 25+ years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

From beginning to end, a pleasure! Organized, kept to the schedule [in spite of rain!], quick to respond, would recommend without reservations

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof [metal]

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2021

5.0

07/27/2020

Excellent experience. Mario Ramos in sales was professional and pleasant to work with. The work was completed Quickly and the crew was very clean and organized. It was a pleasure to work with them and I recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

Images

Photo for BIG AL'S ROOFING, LLC. - 2582 W 84th St, Hialeah, FL - 38751591
5.0

07/02/2020

I have never seen a company that was so prompt with timing and never missed a day. They would get here early in the day and leave in the later afternoon, rain of shine. Very professional and they were a pleasure to work with. Price was also attractive. Only company I will use from now on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old roof and new roof installation

CATEGORY roofing

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

Images

Photo for BIG AL'S ROOFING, LLC. - 2582 W 84th St, Hialeah, FL - 38691581
5.0

06/30/2020

Excellent! Honorable people, and good pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2016

5.0

05/13/2020

From the very beginning, Big Al's Roofing, was highly professional. They were punctual with every appointment they made. Their quality of work went above and beyond. The end result of amazing. We highly recommend Big Al's Roofing to anyone looking to replace their roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $30,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

GREAT! Very responsive and quick to complete an excellent job. Took the time to listen to all our concerns and met our desires.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof our house.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $16,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

5.0

03/31/2020

We were very satisfied with Big Al’s Roofing. He was professional, always responded immediately, punctual, his team of workers were excellent, and price was in the ball park with other two estimates we had done. Our roof looks amazing, and our neighbors were even impressed with how quickly the roof was done. He listened to us and worked with us closely. We would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof installed

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

5.0

03/23/2020

It was a pleasure working with Al and his crew. His workers arrived bright and early every morning and worked hard until dark, every day until the job was done. This was a complicated job that also involved replacement of roof mounted A/C ducts on our home. Al was very patient with the A/C crew who at times were hindering his progress. Al's crew had enormous attention to detail, temporarily leak p...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof 5000 square foot flat roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

Services Offered

Full service roofing company in roof repairs, roof cleaning, roof replacement and roof maintenance. Free Estimates, Free Roof Evaluations, Free Smiles. GAF CERTIFIED WEATHER STOPPER CONTRACTOR.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
3%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes