Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC

Founded 1985 • With Angi since May 2010

Aluminum Technologies has been family owned and operated for over 20 years. We are members of the Better Business Bureau. Our team consists of different work groups each specializing in the different scopes of work we offer.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1527407
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Zulyn H.
5.0
05/08/2019
Perfect! They are very professional. I love my doors.
Description of Work
Custom made Patio door and kitchen window.(impact glass)
Category
egress windows, replacement windows, doors
Janice G.
5.0
04/03/2019
They were excellent! Always response to any of my calls and questions. This was during hurricane season. They were always accommodating.
Description of Work
They put in my impact doors and windows in my townhome. They have also recently done my AC Hurricane impact protectant required by my HOA.
Category
replacement windows, hurricane shutters
Vince G.
5.0
04/03/2019
These guys are the definition of true professionals. They were punctual to each visit and talked my wife and I through every step on the process. Prices were great as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace doors on their property.
Description of Work
Impact doors
Category
doors
milagros B.
5.0
04/03/2019
From beginning to end ATC met all my expectations a company could offer. From great customer service to their clean and hardwork. Aluminum Tech constantly stayed in contact with me from the estimate all the way till the job was completed. I was recommended ATC by a good friend and I too highly recommend them.
Description of Work
impact windows and doors
Category
egress windows, replacement windows, doors
Sarah G.
5.0
04/03/2019
The staff was very attentive to all of our needs. The windows and door came out amazing! Referred this company to others that were in need of impact windows.
Description of Work
Windows/ door
Category
replacement windows, doors
Erik G.
5.0
04/03/2019
Exceptional, they came in and provided service like none other. Extremely knowledgeable and cunning when applying their experience to the job they do. Recommended to family and friends after first job they did for me.
Description of Work
Impact windows and doors throughout exterior of house.
Category
replacement windows, doors
Jose S.
5.0
04/02/2019
The company was really good and they follow up properly. They did follow up on me in a daily basis.
Description of Work
They reinstall my window in my residence and rental unit.
Category
replacement windows

Phone

Address

2205 W 80th St Ste 3

Hialeah, FL 33016

Other Information

Services offered

Aluminum Technologies manufactures different types of hurricane shutter systems and is a distributor of Lawson and PGT Impact resistant windows. Screen Enclosures, aluminum patio roofs, and aluminum fencing are other types of services we offer.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC offers free project estimates.

No, ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC offers emergency services.

Yes, ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC offers warranties.

ALUMINUM TECHNOLOGIES INC offers the following services: Aluminum Technologies manufactures different types of hurricane shutter systems and is a distributor of Lawson and PGT Impact resistant windows. Screen Enclosures, aluminum patio roofs, and aluminum fencing are other types of services we offer.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Pure Soul LLC

5.0

(15)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Pure Soul LLC

Pure Soul LLC is a small company of screen lanai, patio repairs doing work from south Miami all the way up to Palm Beach and in the west of Florida from naples to port Charlotte. our company specialises in rescreen and aluminum repairs for windows, doors, pool enclosures, patio, and more. This business has been operating for over 6 years and is professional and efficient. We are offering free estimates to all of our clients.  

Marko Door Products

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Marko Door Products

Marko Door Products has been servicing Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach County residents for over 34 years. Our reputation is second to none for service, reliability, product quality and customer satisfaction. Everything We Do Is With Our Trained and Qualified In-House Personnel. We offer a full line of Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach Wind load garage doors and electrical openers to fit all your needs for residential and commercial applications. All of our products are available installed or can be picked from our large inventory on hand. Export & pickup available. Additional DBA - Austin Perry Inc.  

Allied Doors has been family owned and operated since 1966! We specialize in garage door and garage door opener installation and repair. At Allied Doors we pride ourselves on our customer service!!