Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

FixxALL Handyman Services

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3520 E Olive Ln

Hernando, FL 34442

Description

FixxAll is a general Handyman service with over 30 years experience. We basically have people in our organization which can complete any household project you may have. We pride ourselves on Customer Satisfaction and we guarantee whatever project you have will be done right and on time. The quality of our work is untouchable! We offer free estimates and a guarantee that we will beat whatever written estimate you may have. Give us a shot, you will not be disappointed!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)handyman (4)drywall (4)closet design (4)interior painting (2)flooring (2)house painting (1)tree service (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/20/2021

The team was highly skilled (craftsmen). They showed up on time and worked all day. They always cleaned up before they would, just amazing. Job was completed on time. I would hire them again and again. Great job!!

Description of Work
flooring, bathroom, light fixtures and light switchs

Category drywall,flooring contractor,hauling services,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $11,000

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

04/12/2021

The company consists of a large group of honest, hard-working , knowledgeable and highly skilled professionals. They were straightforward with me and my family and once the repairs were done, despite it being only a one year old house, I believe it may have ended up looking better than the way the original builders left it. Don't waste your time looking around too much if you need work done. These...

Description of Work
Repair of 2 walls, 2 door frames and a utility closet.

Category closet systems,drywall,handyman service,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

When several things decided to break at once in my house, they were willing and able to fix it all! Brian and his family team are professionals who take pride in customer service. They truly value customers and ensure a job is complete to the complete satisfaction of the customer. I will be hiring them again for my next project!

Description of Work
Misc

Category closet systems,handyman service,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Worked performed in kitchen for drywall. Called Fixxall Handyman Services to take on job and was extremely responsive. Called next day to accept the job. Everyday work was performed in a timely and professional way. Excellent workmanship by all employees. I would highly recommend this business for any jobs that you may have.

Description of Work
kitchen

Category drywall

Cost $4,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Did great job gonna use for other projects.

Description of Work
clean gutters, trim trees ac ducts

Category closet systems,handyman service,tree service

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

09/29/2020

Did a beautiful job. Brian Sweet was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category closet systems,home remodeling

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2020

5.0

09/01/2020

Wonderful, Brian and his crew were fantastic. Prompt, good communication, professional and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

Perfect! Great communication. Better work! Do yourself a favor and hire this company for any building/renovation work you need! Prompt, professional, clean, and honest!

Description of Work
remove and replace sub-floor

Category home remodeling

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

4.0

04/02/2020

It went very well and they did a good job. They were pleasant.

Description of Work
They did bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

5.0

03/04/2020

They were wonderful and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They did interior painting and fixing the drywall and they installed a plank vinyl flooring.

Category drywall,flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2019

Services Offered

We offer any type of services you may request including: bathtub refinishing & liners, Remodeling for Kitchen, Bathrooms, Basements, Handyman work of all kinds, Painting Interior & Exterior, Drywall, Pressure Washing, Landscaping, Gutter Cleaning, Decks & Porches, Closets, Dock Building & Repair

Services Not Offered

None

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes