Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Webster Electric Inc.

4.8

(49) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since September 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
EC13005573
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

5616 Gulf Breeze Parkway

Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

www.websterelectric.net

Description

Webster Electric is your premier electrician in the Gulf Breeze, FL, area. We offer electrical inspections, lighting, rewiring houses that have aluminum wires, surge protectors and more. Call for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(49) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

2

3

2

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

electrician (49)lighting (7)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
4.0

05/11/2022


Melinda R.

Great job! Helpful additional information. We will rehire Sha !

Description of Work
install GCFI plug outside

Category electrician

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2022

5.0

05/02/2022


William C.

Arrived within an hour of call. Did an outstanding job without delay.

Description of Work
Repaired shortage in Fuse Box.

Category electrician

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

5.0

12/24/2020


kim D.

I would Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!! Excellent service, professional, prompt, easy scheduling, great price. They are welcome back and will look to hire them when I need an electrician again. A+++++++++

Description of Work
vanity lights taken down and new lights installed

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

11/20/2020


(Marjorie) Ann /Robert J. G.

Very well. Workmanship was excellent. The electricians that’s installed the lights explained what they would do and answered any questions. When they finished, they cleaned up!

Description of Work
Recessed lighting in kitchen and living room.

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/22/2020


Travis B.

Blake was on time and quick with the work. Kept me informed of the progress through out the job.

Description of Work
Added power outlets

Category electrician

Cost $385

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/13/2020


John G.

Matched through Angie, and they contacted us very quickly, sent a crew out the next day. They gave me an estimate and were prepared to start on the work the same day. Very knowledgeable and personable. I would not hesitate to ask Webster to do the next job we need done!

Description of Work
Replace main electrical panel after hurricane.

Category electrician

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

10/25/2019


Linda P.

Arrived on time and completed project in a timely manner

Description of Work
Install lights and fixtures above breakfast bar

Category electrician

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2019

5.0

08/17/2019


Gary S.

Excellently. Robert and Mason were very professional, competent, helpful, and pleasant. Helped us select the new gear. On time and went right to work.

Description of Work
Numerous light fixtures and fans replaced.

Category electrician,lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

3.0

06/20/2019


John W.

found a number of wires exposed due to rodent issues. had to rerun the wire to the light switches, which they did, but they left the cover off the electrical panel box and took the screws with them. When called about the panel box, wanted to charge another service charge to fix their issue, by putting the cover back on the panel box.

Description of Work
Light switches not working due to a breaker being tripped.

Category electrician

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

Service Provider Response

This Daniel with Webster Electric. I apologize for the crew I sent out to your house for not installation the panel cover back on. I will definitely reprimand the crew and thank you for the review.
5.0

06/05/2019


Felixberto L.

I had several emails with Daniel up to 9-10pm to get detail and pricing to install an exterior outlet from a established indoor garage outlet. My purpose for the exterior outlet is for landscape lighting. We settled on a fair price with discount and a date. Brian and Mason showed up on time, installed the outlet within an hour and clean up. Absolutely professional. Brian promised to come back to switch the cover because what I need is a cover that allows the plug to be on 24/7. Would definitely call on them again Addendum to my June 4, 2019 review of Webster Electric : When I woke up this morning 6 am June 5, 2019 I saw that the face plate of the exterior electrical outlet that they installed has been change (see attached picture). How cool is that when you do what you said you will do on the same day. This new face plate will allow the electrical plug to be on 24/7 because there is a notch or space that the cord could pass through without lifting the cover plate.

Description of Work
Install exterior outlet through the garage wall

Category electrician

Cost $154

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2019

Images

Review for Webster Electric Inc. - 5616 Gulf Breeze Parkway, Gulf Breeze, FL - 37914960

Services Offered

electrician, electrical contractor, lighting, recessed can lights, TV and phone outlets, service calls, electrical panel upgrades

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Webster Electric Inc.

How is Webster Electric Inc. overall rated?

Webster Electric Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Webster Electric Inc. open?

Webster Electric Inc. is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Webster Electric Inc. provide

Webster Electric Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Does Webster Electric Inc. offer free estimates?

Yes, Webster Electric Inc. offers free project estimates.

Does Webster Electric Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Webster Electric Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Webster Electric Inc. offer a senior discount?

No, Webster Electric Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Webster Electric Inc.?

Yes, Webster Electric Inc. offers warranties.

What services does Webster Electric Inc. offer?

Webster Electric Inc. offers the following services: electrician, electrical contractor, lighting, recessed can lights, TV and phone outlets, service calls, electrical panel upgrades