Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stone Exclusive Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2012

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

240-B Eglin Parkway NE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Description

Granite , marble ,travertine fabricators & installers

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/29/2016


WILMA E.

Everything were very good, love the work that was done

Description of Work
countertops

Category countertops, marble & granite

4.0

02/18/2016


Eric W.

Description of Work
Installed granite counter tops and island top.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

10/14/2015


Vickie W.

Description of Work
Counter tops

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

05/05/2015


Maurice P.

If you don't believe in magic the folks at Stone Exclusive will change your mind. We don't know how Vladmir Rafaenko did it but he turned a granite slab into a work of art; the exact cuts and finish are truly exquisite. All of our friends share in our opinion. Evalina was a delight to work with, her knowledge of the many products available at Stone Exclusive, attention to detail, and responsiveness to our requests and questions were key factors in our selection process. The installers were something, how they moved and placed those huge pieces of granite is amazing. The price was more than competitive. And a thanks to Lucy and Luke at Randy Wise Home and Remodeling for recommending Stone Exclusive and to Angie's List for confirming that recommendation. If you're considering have any stone work done save yourself a lot of time and effort, select Stone Exclusive.

Description of Work
Provided, fabricated, and installed granite counters and tile backsplash in kitchen.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

06/25/2014


James H.

If you are looking for a professional and a quality contractor for granite counter tops this is the place to go. Vladimir is a true expert in the counter top measurement and installation process. My wife fell in love with a certain type of granite and when it was delivered to Stone Exclusive, Evalina pointed out several flaws in the slabs of granite that were delivered and recommended we not use the granite. She was able to find the same granite at another distributor with no flaws. She could have gone ahead with the initial slabs but was consciences enough to point out the problems and find us the same granite without flaws. Vladimir recommended several additions and changes that made a significant difference in how the final product looked. His ability to make the flow of the granite follow from the counter top to the back splash is truly remarkable. I cannot say enough positive things about Stone Exclusive.

Description of Work
Installed granite counter tops and back splash in the kitchen

Category marble & granite

4.0

04/29/2014


Betty Frances O.

They were pretty good. There were a couple of problems that we should probably go back on. There was a little bit of discrepancy in the sizes of granite and we tried to ignore it but one was a different size than the other . He didn't handle this problem in a way we liked and no one really followed up after the installation. Overall the installation went really well and we were happy with what they did.

Description of Work
We used Stone Exclusive Inc for installation of granite counter tops.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

10/31/2013


shawn B.

Description of Work
Stone Exclusive completed our first renovation in 2008 and did a fantastic job. So when we renovated again this year we knew exactly where to go. They had a great selection of both granite and marble and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect design for our knew kitchen. Overall they did an excellent job.

Category marble & granite

5.0

10/05/2013


David L.

Everything went perfectly according to plan, no issues and it was all done in a timely and professional manner.

Description of Work
We were looking to replace our countertops and visited a few places to get estimates etc. After stopping here we knew this was the place. After talking with Evalina and having her come over to the house for an estimate we were convinced and we did make the right choice. They are the most customer-oriented people I have ever met. It is definitely all about the customer and keeping the customer happy. Evalina’s advice and suggestions were perfect, in fact she drafted and idea for our backsplash and we used it; it was perfect! She suggested a company. K&D Tile Works Inc to install the backsplash and they did a great job. Nothing but good things to say about this company. A belated congrats to Vladimir and an early hello to Miss Olivia.

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

02/22/2013


Jackie W.

This company is A+ and so trustworthy. She kept in touch with me the whole time and even called to tell me they were covering my white rug with plastic so not to get dirty. Place looked great when they left. It is pretty awesome when you find someone that does what they say they will do and goes above and beyond!

Description of Work
We own a small condo in Destin and live out of state. We met with Evalina after reading Angie's list. She was fantastic to deal with. She came right over and measured and then we met at their shop to view granite. We then flew back home. She arranged everything for us. We placed the order on 2/11 and it was completed with pics on 2/22. Just gorgeous work. Evalina and Vera are so sweet and the fabricater Vladimir does beautiful work along with the installers. Do not hesitate to use this company. We did the kitchen and both bathrooms counter tops. Might have been able to find a little cheaper but Evalina made us feel at ease the whole time. Well worth the price!!

Category marble & granite

5.0

01/29/2013


James M.

Perfact

Description of Work
Excellent

Category countertops, marble & granite

5.0

04/12/2012


Elizabeth V.

From start to finish, our experience with StonExclusive was way above our expectations. They have some granite slabs on site, and have fabulous working relations with numerous area granite wholesalers. Vera, Evalina and Molly in the office bent over backwards to make sure we understood the pros and cons of granite. Evalina actually accompanied us on at least two occasions to a local granite wholesaler and was instrumental in helping us pick out our granite. Vera's pricing of our job was "right on". StonExclusive has their own fabrication facilities on site, and Vladimir is very exacting when it comes to the measuring, fabrication and installation of the granite counter tops. Without exception, everyone we talked to, from local contractors to multi-state granite wholesalers, were adament that StonExclusive is the best granite fabricator and installer in the area. We cannot be happier with our granite counter tops and the total experience of dealing with StonExclusive. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
StonExclusive helped in the selection and purchase of the granite slabs, then performed the measuring, fabrication and installation of the granite countertops.

Category countertops, marble & granite

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawkins Handyman Services

    We specialize in handyman services, home repairs, home improvements, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Marcus James Construction

    My name is Marcus scott. I served 6 yrs in the army national guard as well as construction for 10 years. I have done a little bit of everything from framing houses to pouring concrete slabs! Give me a call to see what we can get started!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Countertops, marble & granite.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Stone Exclusive Inc

    How is Stone Exclusive Inc overall rated?

    Stone Exclusive Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Stone Exclusive Inc open?

    Stone Exclusive Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Stone Exclusive Inc provide

    Stone Exclusive Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Stone Exclusive Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Stone Exclusive Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Stone Exclusive Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Stone Exclusive Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Stone Exclusive Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Stone Exclusive Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Stone Exclusive Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Stone Exclusive Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Stone Exclusive Inc?

    No, Stone Exclusive Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Stone Exclusive Inc offer?

    Stone Exclusive Inc offers the following services: Countertops, marble & granite.