Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American Wash Pros LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
L19000200180
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

258 Briarwood Cir NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Decks & Porches Project

Decks & Porches Project

decks & porches
Courtyard floor makeover. Cleaned, rust removal, applied a bonding agent and 2 coats of Flex Deck in Concrete color. Looks fabulous.

Description

Exterior cleaning experts. Removing mold, mildew, bacteria and grime from nearly any surface. House washing, gutter cleaning, drive and walkways, decks and fences as well as roof cleaning and pavers. We treat each property as though it is ours. Understanding the right cleaning solution is key to effective and safe power washing. We pride ourselves in our in-depth understanding of what combination of cleaners to use on the variety of surfaces to be cleaned....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (8)gutter cleaning (4)deck cleaning (2)hardscaping (1)stucco (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021

Merv and his wife did a meticulous job cleaning and sealing The pavers on our huge driveway And patio. What a difference! They communicate well, show up on time and work hard. I highly recommend! Our driveway looks like new again.

Description of Work
Clean and Seal Paver Driveway and Patio

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a real pleasure working for you on this project and the others we have done for you. Thank you for choosing American Wash Pros to spruce up this 8000 square foot driveway and patio!
5.0

11/15/2021

Excellent work. Contractor was punctual, informative and thorough ! Would use again if the need arises.

Description of Work
Courtyard floor makeover

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

11/11/2021

I like them very much and they were on time. They did a very wonderful job. They were professional. They had reasonable prices. They did an excellent work. They were polite and nice. They were very quick to respond.

Description of Work
They did power washing.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We enjoyed our time with you and look forward to working for you again!
5.0

11/09/2021

Mr Thompson was thorough and very professional. In the past, he has cleaned ny gutters. Best job i have seen. +++++,rating

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/08/2021

Absolutely Awesome!! The Communication From the Time that I Engaged This Company (blind; new nothing or no one) Was Excellent And The OVERALL Quality Was INDEED Exceptional. The Cost For the Value Received Is Well Outweighed By The Value!!!

Description of Work
Patio Cleaning

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir! Unique challenges of this project were greatly simplified by the terrific help and cooperation from you folks. Hope you enjoy the patio!
5.0

11/08/2021

Excellent work! We couldn't be happier not only with the work but with the work ethic. They showed up on time, were responsive, and reliable. Would trust them in my house as well. Will hire them again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, gutter cleaning, deck maintenance and painting, paver maintenance

Category gutter cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! We really enjoy working for such fine folks!
5.0

11/08/2021

Excellent. Hard working and very honest

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

Service Provider Response

It is always a pleasure to work for you folks!
5.0

07/08/2021

Perfect service from start to finish. Arrived early for estimating, then communicated effectively in regards to scheduling, which had to be delayed one day due to rain. Arrived promptly on scheduled day, and worked steadily throughout the day. Found an issue with a section of our gutters, which was unknown to us. Explained options to address the problem, which was greatly appreciated. Power washing of both driveways and a small patio went well and look great, and even removed some well water stains on a few places on the house where it was really noticeable. Also want to mention our garage, which was originally going to be power washed, but Merv realized that the concrete sealant would be removed in the process. Gave suggestions about staining, etc. Merv and Sharon were a delight and I’m happy to add them to our list of reliable businesses for home maintenance. Highly recommend to anyone looking for exceptional service.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and Power Washing Driveways

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,stucco

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

Images

Review for American Wash Pros LLC - 258 Briarwood Cir NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL - 39396108

    Services Offered

    Power washing, sealing, deck and fence staining, concrete staining and sealing, pool decks

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes