Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Far Beyond Pressure Washing and Cleaning, LLC

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 • With Angi since January 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6124 Santa Margarito Dr

Fort Pierce, FL 34951

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Residential and commercial cleaning ,pressure washing ,solar panel cleaning ,junk removal

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing

pressure washing2020
Driveway

Description

What makes us stand out from our competitors? We offer great customer service while taking care of the job that you need to be completed. We have been providing our services to the surrounding neighborhoods and would like to grow our business. We offer cleaning services for both residential and commercial along with pressure washing services. We have all the supplies needed to get the jobs done. We are owner operated and you will always speak with the owner within our company....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

38

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (18)pressure washing (16)floor cleaning (5)window cleaning (5)hauling (5)gutter cleaning (3)roof cleaning (2)trash removal (2)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

07/31/2021

Did a fantastic job and was very professional and courteous

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future.
5.0

06/06/2021

They did a great job! My plants were well taken care of too which was very important to me.

Description of Work
N/A

Category window cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure working with you to do your roof and windows! We hope to do business again with you in the future.
5.0

06/06/2021

Went well. Came on time and Marlon did a good job.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to work with you again!
5.0

04/17/2021

Far Beyond went far beyond what I could have ever expected. They are worth every penny!! Self starters. Needed little supervision. They are awesome with every project they took on for us. Cleaning, organizing and Spring Porch clean up. Great team. Very professional. You get what you pay for and they are worth it. Thank you, Marlon.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

Excellent! Very thorough and efficient! I will definitely use their services again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

02/15/2021

They were so easy to work with, well priced, and friendly. The pressure washing was completed while i was at work and i came home to a different house. Then they spent an entire day deep cleaning my home. My house has never been this clean, not even when i bought it was it this clean!! They communicated extremely well, specified what was and was not included and allowed me to customize the deep cl...

Description of Work
Pressure washing driveway and pool surround, Deep Cleaning of entire home

Category house cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so happy you are pleased with the services we provided to you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. It was also easy to communicate with you as well and everything went smoothly.
5.0

02/11/2021

TD did an amazing job!!! Very thorough and efficient. Very polite. Would want him back to do my windows.😀

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity. I am happy your were pleased with our work.
5.0

02/04/2021

I was very pleased, he was professional and friendly. He did an amazing job cleaning the roof, it looks brand new! I would hire him again for sure!

Description of Work
roof cleaning and house washing

Category house cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

Marlan was on time and very methodical. He did a meticulous deep cleaning of my house. He explained everything as he went and he was very personable to deal with. I have scheduled him to clean my house monthly.

Description of Work
cleaning

Category house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! We looking forward to working with you monthly.
5.0

01/26/2021

Far Beyond Pressure Washing and Cleaning Services did a great job for us. They were on time and stayed until the last details were taken care of. They went beyond expectations and did a better job than we have ever had done before. I highly recommend them for pressure washing and window cleaning. You will be very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the business. We take pride in all the work we do! We look forward to working with you again.

Services Offered

Interior and exterior cleaning, solar panel cleaning ,pressure washing, delivery services, and junk removal, Window Cleaning, Post Construction Clean-up, Deck Staining and Sealing, House washing ,roof cleaning and washing ,General Housecleaning.

Services Not Offered

Garbage Collection, Ask for further details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No