Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida

Founded 2001 • With Angi since January 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12581 Metro Pkwy

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Description

Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida is your local, family owned home remodeling and custom home builder. Our focus is on integrity, craftsmanship, great customer service and attention to detail as if it was our own house or project. Some of the services we provide are kitchen remodels, bathroom remodels, custom cabinets, outdoor living projects, and window replacement....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/08/2020


Cameron S.

Amazing!! We had called Jason Pigott at Trinity and he came in and saved the day! He was professional, reliable and used amazing trades men to do the tiles and carpentry. He reviewed the days work often he was accessible and helful with advice and ideas. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and his company for anything and will consult him first for any job we have in the future. His prices were reasonable and the work exemplary. Thank you Jason!

Description of Work
We had a handyman who had totally botched a bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/28/2019


Jon H.

Jason and his crew were phenomenal. They installed brand new cabinets, counters, and built an island for my kitchen. I will be sure to contact him next time I have work done on my home.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

08/02/2019


Joseph C.

The Trinity Builders group of guys are very polite and professional, they did quality work and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working for you and look forward to future projects.
5.0

03/05/2019


Brad C.

Bathroom looks fantastic. Would definitely hire Trinity again, and recommend to anyone in need of a quality remodel.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

03/04/2019


Ulyssia G.

Trinity Builders did an amazing job in remodeling my bathroom and laundry room. Jason did whatever it took to ensure that my husband and I were completely satisfied throughout the whole remodeling process.

Description of Work
Remodeled bathroom and laundry room

Category remodeling

5.0

03/04/2019


Eric R.

All work performed as promised! Good work.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/25/2019


Curt T.

I had two offices that we took out the middle wall and turned into one big office. Jason and his team were incredibly professional and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for custom renovations to either home or office.

Description of Work
Jason and the trinity crew turned two of my offices into one.

Category flooring contractor, remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi Mr [Member Name Removed], thank you very much for you kind review. It was a pleasure to complete your project.
5.0

02/07/2019


Leah E.

Great! They did wonderful

Description of Work
Remodeling in my office

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for choosing us to handle your project. We are happy you are pleased with the work.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Don's Painting Southwest FL LLC

    Established in the mid-1990’s, with experience dating back to 1979, and a 2015-2018 Super Service Award winner, Don of Don’s Painting Southwest FL has been providing exceptional services for the Cape Coral area. WE DO NOT SERVICE NORTH FORT MEYERS. Don has been in the construction business for over 30 years, gaining knowledge and experience on many different types of home services. In 1995, Don decided to take his background in construction and open his own company, Don’s painting Southwest FL. Not only does Don provide quality work, but he provides great customer service—just read the reviews! Whether you need interior/exterior painting services, wallpaper removal, or drywall repair, to pressure washing, and anything in between, Don is the right man to do the job! Don doesn’t believe in travel charges, or service fees, and no job is too big or too small. FREE estimates and 10% off for Angie’s List members, please mention this ad when you call Don at 239-826-4086 to get started on your home service projects!  

    Offers by Don's Painting Southwest FL LLC on Angi
    Clean Lines Painting Naples

    Clean Lines Painting & Power Washing has been in business since 2003. We strive to provide the best customer experience in the painting and power washing industry. We know that selecting the right color for your home or business can be challenging, so we offer FREE COLOR Consultation. Our services include interior and exterior painting, power washing, deck restoration, wood staining, wood replacement, plaster and stucco repair. We serve the following counties: Atlantic County and Cape May County. We look forward to earning your business. We have another location in New Jersey with over 100 reviews and numerous Super Service Awards - Please check us out!  

    GF PAINTING MULTI SERVICES

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Residential and Commercial Painting services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CBC1262142
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida

    How is Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida overall rated?

    Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida open?

    Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida provide

    Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offer free estimates?

    Yes, Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offers free project estimates.

    Does Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offer emergency services?

    Yes, Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida?

    Yes, Trinity Builders of Southwest Florida offers warranties.