Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

TITAN CONTRACTING LLC.

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2014

4.4

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2558 4th St

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Description

Titan Contracting is family owned and operated. We service Lee, Collier, and Charlotte counties. As a SWFL Industry Leader, we offer you a one stop shop for all your building/contracting needs. Roofing, Plumbing, Cabinetry, New Construction, Remodel, Site work and so much more. We offer free in home consultations and have a designer on hand to help your project be the best it can be....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/01/2019


Judy Y.

It was quick and they look amazing and they cleaned up so well after they were done working

Description of Work
Faucets replaced and moved and new toilets

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

07/28/2019


Niki H.

Titan contracting was quick to get back with me and super nice. Jimmy in the cabinet department was very friendly and helpful! I will definitely be using them!

Description of Work
Estimate on kitchen

Category custom cabinets, remodeling

5.0

07/27/2019


Khandyce M.

Th customer service was amazing and to have a business this day in age this is what counts. I would recommend this business anytime! Love them.

Description of Work
Plumbing and pipes

Category custom cabinets

5.0

07/10/2019


Codey M.

Excellent attention to detail, Prompt customer service, Will be using them again any time I need any kind of remodeling done.

Description of Work
Home Remodeling

Category custom cabinets, remodeling

5.0

08/25/2017


Toni O.

Titan gave us a fair estimate of the cost and set up a time table to complete the job the most efficient way since the cabinets had to be custom built. The crew was here on time every day, the job went as planned and was completed as scheduled. Everyone on the crew from the painter, thedry wall to the plumber to the cabinet builder were all professional and obviously very experienced. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
We had a remodel job that included master bathroom cabinets, plumbing, dry wall replacement, painting, etc.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling

1.0

08/07/2017


Deon S.

I received an email estimate and tried several times to contact this company to set a date to start this work and was not able to get in touch with them or did they return my calls and email.

Description of Work
I needed some masonry work done on my exterior home

Category custom cabinets, masonry

Service Provider Response

We apologize for any inconvenience and miscommunication. We're working hard to correct any oversights we may have made in the past.
5.0

07/03/2017


Kirk H.

What a great experience!!! I was searching for kitchen cabinets and was directed to Jo Desanto-Cohen, with Home Concierge, Decor and More, for the scope of work we wanted. After consulting with Jo on what we were looking to accomplish, Jo provided an estimate for the materials, her fee and then Titan's cost to perform the labor. Titan and Jo made this long distance remodel as painless as possible. Once the work began the team did a wonderful job and adjusted to "add on's" without hesitation. The job could not have come out better. Clint worked behind the scene obtaining permits and working with the HOA to keep the project on track. With the scope of work the timeline estimated was right on target and there were no hidden costs or surprises by Titan or Jo. I can say enough good things about the Titan Team and working with Jo. I would highly recommend to reach out to Jo and Titan for work in the Ft Myers / Cape Coral area. They have quality work and cost effficeint compared to other contractors I received estimates from.

Description of Work
Titan remodeled (including demo and disposal) our kitchen, hall bath (included: baseboard, paint, new shut offs at sink and toilet, rock board, LED shower light, and subway tile install), laundry room, removed and installed 780 sq ft of flooring, installed new interior doors, removed non-load bearing wall in kitchen, installed new 5 inch baseboard, new wall paint, ceiling re-texture and paint, added new bathroom exhaust fan, replaced 13 AC ceiling covers, installed kitchen backsplash, added new electrical outlets, texture and paint, added 11 LED recessed lights, removed fluorescent dome lighting and trayed out ceiling.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to serve you!
1.0

06/20/2017


Reed W.

Juan and Elvis were excellent carpenters and did a great job on baseboards and faux rock. After months of putting me off they finally made the cabinets. They installed the base cabinets but not the counter top mid March. When they finally installed the counter top first week of April, it was in 3 sections and the stain and grain of the wood didn't match. Plus there are seams that are not flush and the trim has gaps and some of the wood was poorly stained or not not at all. They agreed the counter top was unacceptable. Finally on June 9th they came back to install another counter top and to fix sections where wood had delaminated and stain parts that had been missed. This counter top was just as bad as the first. I ask the owner, Clint to stop by and he was supposed to call and come by Wed, June 14th. Never called or came by on Wednesday or Thursday. Was supposed to come by Friday but came up with an excuse not to. Never called Monday and when I text him Tuesday he said he had a family emergency and was out of town. I expressed my displeasure and he said his cabinetmaker has issues with his vision and has been making mistakes. The job is still unacceptable. Now Clint says the only way they can match the counter top is to make it out of solid cherry at 3 times the original quote.

Description of Work
Hired Titan to install new baseboards, install faux rock and build cherry wood cabinets for family room remodel. I gave them a deposit on the cabinets in November, 2016

Category custom cabinets

5.0

10/04/2016


Christopher H.

Beyond my expectations! The painters were the most professional that I have ever seen in Southwest Florida. Customer service was off the charts! Treated my home like it was their own!

Description of Work
Repair hole in exterior wall, pressure wash house, paint house and trim

Category custom cabinets, concrete repair, masonry, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
1.0

09/12/2016


Meg D.

Never got a reply

Description of Work
I never got a response back from my message.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

We apologize for any inconvenience and miscommunication. We're working hard to correct any oversights we may have made in the past.
5.0

01/11/2016


ernest V.

Description of Work
.

Category closet systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Checkpoint Flooring Solutions

    Checkpoint Flooring Solutions, is a family owned flooring company with our office located in Clearwater, Florida. We are currently servicing customers across Florida and have completed many projects throughout the eastern US. Checkpoint Flooring Solutions has a well trained staff and owners who have over 25 years of experience with many different Installation Certifications. They are always available and not only have years of management experience but actual hands on experience as an installer so they are well aware of your needs. Our employees are well trained and loyal to us as we recognize their contribution and importance to our success. We are dedicated and committed to a higher standard of flooring installations and a quality end result. We have the resources and expertise to get the job done. At Checkpoint Flooring Solutions we pride ourselves on our superior installation techniques, customer service and quality assurance programs. As a full service, certified, flooring installation company, our customer's satisfaction is our number one priority. We provide the most up-to-date and professional installation methods for all of our clients. In the scope of flooring, our customers can depend on us to provide quality installation services, and professional operations, to maximize the life of your new floor. "When you choose Checkpoint Flooring Solutions you are insured of receiving an intelligent approach to your flooring needs by an experienced staff with state-of-the-art equipment. Our motto is simple "Quality through innovation and dedication!"  

    Covering the Cape

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! To job to small.  

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc.

    Touch Of Shine Marble Inc. is a professional marble contractor located in Miami Gardens, FL, since 1996. Don't hesitate to call us if you want reliable marble polishing of marble restoration at affordable price! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    DRYWALL,PAINTING,FLOORING, CABINETS,MILLWORK, WINDOWS, DOORS, STUCCO, CONCRETE, ALUMINUM STRUCTURES, TILING, INSULATION, CROWN MOLDING, AND ALL TRADES SUCH AS PLUMBING, ELECTRICAL, HVAC, ROOFING, ETC.

    Services Not Offered

    ITEMS WE DO NOT OFFER, WE WILL OFFER SOMEONE IN OUR BUSINESS NETWORK, SO ASK US ABOUT ANYTHING.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TITAN CONTRACTING LLC.

    How is TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. overall rated?

    TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. open?

    TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. provide

    TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offer free estimates?

    Yes, TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offers free project estimates.

    Does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by TITAN CONTRACTING LLC.?

    No, TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. does not offer warranties.

    What services does TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offer?

    TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. offers the following services: DRYWALL,PAINTING,FLOORING, CABINETS,MILLWORK, WINDOWS, DOORS, STUCCO, CONCRETE, ALUMINUM STRUCTURES, TILING, INSULATION, CROWN MOLDING, AND ALL TRADES SUCH AS PLUMBING, ELECTRICAL, HVAC, ROOFING, ETC.

    Are there any services TITAN CONTRACTING LLC. does not offer?

    ITEMS WE DO NOT OFFER, WE WILL OFFER SOMEONE IN OUR BUSINESS NETWORK, SO ASK US ABOUT ANYTHING.