Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor

Founded 2001 • With Angi since February 2011

5.0

(182) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6400 Topaz Court #1

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Description

Ryan Hammond, Inc. has earned a reputation of excellence as a full-service, professional painting contractor. Our painters are experienced and fully licensed and insured. We have expertise in all areas of residential and commercial painting applications. From luxury homes to large hotels, we offer a variety of painting services. We pride ourselves on the principles of honesty,integrity, quality workmanship, and customer service. You will be pleased with our courteous communicative staff, timely work completions, and follow-up service. We are dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. We accomplish this by staying up to date with the latest tools, products, and applications available in today’s ever changing market. We are the team you need to create the look you want at a competitive price. We believe that our work speaks for itself, and so invite you to visit our online portfolio to view a small sampling of past projects and to learn about the variety of services that we offer. http://www.ryanhammondinc.com/portfolio.html...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/22/2022


Larry A.

I did a lot of research to find a reputable company to paint the outside of our large two-story house. I really hit pay dirt with Ryan Hammond. Not only were they the best price we got on our quotes, they had some of the highest ratings. The communications from the company were incredible, they sent someone to help us pick out the colors and the two men they sent to paint our house, Johnelle and Giadi, were exceptional. Anything I asked them to do they did so immediately. They kept me informed regularly of the progress and what they were going to be doing. They were always on time. Our house has NEVER looked better and we are absolutely thrilled with it. I can't recommend Ryan Hammond, Inc. enough. We liked them so much, we also hired Ryan Hammond's construction company to completely remodel our master bath, and so far they are performing just as great as they did on the painting job they did for us. Field Supervisor Manny Pulido has been assigned to us for the work and he has been absolutely phenomenal, helping us every step of the way and going way above the call of duty to assist us. He even removed our garage lights for the house painting job. WOW!

Description of Work
Repaint the outside of our large two-story house

Category custom cabinets,house painters

5.0

02/04/2022


davey G.

all the workers were incredible from the Forman (Manny)that met with us to go over the project, his right hand man (Sandro), the demo guys were incredible the plumber tile guys drywalled and carpenter to the painter (rafy) he was exceptional what a great crew. the job came out perfect on time as they promised and kept us informed every step of the way. I would use Ryan for any project and know that it would be great. I would like to thank all of the workers on our project they were all excellent.

Description of Work
we had our master bath redone.

Category custom cabinets,drywall,interior painters

5.0

05/28/2021


Dennis M.

The representative who visited our home and prepared the estimate was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The estimate was competitive with two others. Estimated project start date was a few weeks out, but that suited us. As project start date approached I was contacted by the office and told when the job would start. The availability of paint became a problem which we resolved in a single phone from them. Work started on time on the day promised and ended two days later!! Exceptional quality of work. The 2-man crew was professional, experienced and efficient. The end result has exceeded our expectations significantly. This company has its act together. I highly recommend them for your painting projects.

Description of Work
Painting exterior of home

Category custom cabinets,house painters

5.0

03/24/2021


Melinda S.

Exceptional, superlative, professionals, value, quality, performance. I can't say enough good things about Ryan Hammond's painting service from start to finish, above and beyond! I can't believe I found someone this good in Florida! All the 5-star reviews are real. Stop shopping and call Ryan Hammond for your painting needs.

Description of Work
Residential Exterior 10,000 sq ft under roof

Category pressure washing,stucco,house painters

5.0

01/21/2021


Tom L.

The team at Ryan Hammond were on time, courteous and very professional. They followed through on every issue and used a lot of care in providing a great outcome. Their dedication to respecting the property was awesome. Preparation was excellent. Responsiveness was excellent.

Description of Work
Paint exterior and some interior of mid-rise condominium

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

01/19/2021


Anthony L.

My Condominium community hired Ryan Hammond to paint 11 multi family buildings in the Fall of 2020. From start to finish they were exceptionally professional and thorough. The team assigned to our project, headed by supervisor, Sam, project manager, Bill and sales person , Nate was first rate and took great care to do an outstanding job while showing the utmost respect and consideration for the residents. We have already recommended this company to other Condominium Associations in our community and feel confident they will receive the same excellent service.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of multi family Condominiums

Category house painters

5.0

12/18/2020


Norman G.

Unbelievably Fantastic. Sal was great in estimating. Chris and Randy were the best, most professional, painters I have ever experienced. This experience could not have gone any better. And our house is gorgeous. Use them.

Description of Work
Whole house Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/20/2020


ROGER B.

EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT - EXCELLENT !! Our experience started with Sal - their salesman - what a gentleman and honest man. He was able to help us with some color choices, explained that the crew would empty all closets, wall hangings, and anything else that needed to be moved for them to paint. All we needed to do was to watch. Months prior to the start of the work, Holli emailed us for our color choice and a possible start date. Then as time got closer, we received a call from Greg, letting us know the date they would start painting. The crew: Randy, Chris and at times Jimmy arrived on time everyday and they were prepared to work. Randy explained all that they were to do and didn't hesitate to get to work shortly after arriving. They worked the house in sections - taking one end of the house first and completing it before moving on to the next. This was to minimize any disruption to us and it worked well for us. As they moved thru the house, they carefully covered and moved items to ensure nothing was damaged or mistakingly painted. Randy I must say is a perfectionist - his precision of work is impeccable - the paint lines between cabinets and walls were taped, caulked when needed and then painted - leaving a straight line for the eye to see. As the days came and went, Randy would point out something that needed attention and he would fix it. The friendliness and professionalism of these two painters is beyond reproach. We welcomed them into our home every day they were here. As you can see there was EXCELLENT communication between sales, the office and us - so refreshing. What a pleasure to see such fine workmanship at a reasonable price. Ryan Hammond - thanks for making our home interior look so great - we can't wait to have the outside done next month.

Description of Work
Paint home interior walls and baseboards

Category interior painters

5.0

11/18/2020


Jeanne Z.

Ryan Hammond painting never disappoints! External house painting done in 3 days with strong focus on detail, care of your property, professionalism and organization. Jonel and Gotti were an exceptional team focused on customer satisfaction.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category custom cabinets,interior painters

5.0

10/19/2020


Brian .

Done on schedule and did and excellent finished product.

Description of Work
PAINT EXTERIOR OF HOME, AND LANAI/POOL

Category house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Estates Pressure Washing

    We specialize in pressure washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, gutters, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Estates Pressure Washing  on Angi
    Spray pressure wash

    Pressure Washing Service Pressure Clean Home, Driveway And Roof.  

    Allied Roof Cleaning

    ** Allied Roof Cleaning is now an authorized applicator of Clenz0-Zone, a deep cleaning disinfectant. Servicing Naples, Fort Myers, Cape Coral and Bonita Springs. Clenz0-Zone contains 3% hydrogen peroxide, which the CDC has determined to be effective in killing the COVID-19 virus on non-porous hard surfaces. ** COVID-19 UPDATE: WE HAVE REDESIGNED OUR ROOF CLEANING & SEALING PROCESS TO BE NO CREW CONTACT TO PROTECT OUR CUSTOMERS & EMPLOYEES DURING THIS CRITICAL TIME. Allied Roof Cleaning does not walk on your roof tiles to clean them! We specialize in residential and commercial roof cleaning of flat, barrel, slate and cement tile, metal, asphalt and fiberglass shingles. Our no to low pressure cleaning is a certified chemical wash that will kill algae, mildew and black mold from the roof while insuring no damage will be caused to the roof surface. We are now the exclusive applicator for Splash Proof Nano-technology that penetrates cement surfaces such as concrete, stone, and roof tiles to create a water proof barrier. This coating is guaranteed to last for 2 years on ground surfaces and 10 years on the roof tiles. We also specialize in paver sealing and paver restoration. We now have three roof maintenance programs that will keep your roof clean all the time. Call us today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CGC1527889
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Luxury Homes, Low-Mid-High Rise Buildings, New Construction, Condominium Associations, Apartment Complexes, Warehouses, Office Buildings, Shopping Centers, Churches, Schools, Hotels, Medical Facilities, Single Family Homes, Custom Homes, Condominiums, New Construction & Repaints, Faux Finishing & Murals, Specialty Coatings & Finishes, Wallpaper Removal/Installation, Drywall Repairs/Finishes, Stucco Repairs, Driveways & Garage Floors, Pressure Washing, Waterproofing

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor

    How is Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor overall rated?

    Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor open?

    Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor provide

    Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offers free project estimates.

    Does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offer a senior discount?

    No, Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor?

    No, Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offer?

    Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor offers the following services: Luxury Homes, Low-Mid-High Rise Buildings, New Construction, Condominium Associations, Apartment Complexes, Warehouses, Office Buildings, Shopping Centers, Churches, Schools, Hotels, Medical Facilities, Single Family Homes, Custom Homes, Condominiums, New Construction & Repaints, Faux Finishing & Murals, Specialty Coatings & Finishes, Wallpaper Removal/Installation, Drywall Repairs/Finishes, Stucco Repairs, Driveways & Garage Floors, Pressure Washing, Waterproofing

    Are there any services Ryan Hammond, Inc. - Painting Contractor does not offer?

    NA