Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC

Founded 1979 • With Angi since June 2007

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17588 PHLOX

Fort Myers, FL 33967

Description

SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2017


Kevin M.

They were very good.

Description of Work
They did roofing work for 2 roofs on the same property.

Category roofing

5.0

10/24/2016


Jamie B.

PGR did a fabulous job! We would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
We had a new roof installed.

Category roofing

5.0

07/12/2016


Nancy D.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

02/09/2016


Lisa W.

.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof on our lanai that had a leak. We will use them in the future when we need the rest of the roof replaced.

Category roofing

5.0

10/09/2015


Nancy D.

Description of Work
Roof replacement. This is the second time we have used PGR. Excellent work!

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2015


Jay R.

Description of Work
Re-roof house

Category roofing, replacement windows

5.0

12/20/2014


Brian B.

Russ did a great job. Accomidated my schedule. New roof looks great!

Description of Work
Metal Roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/31/2014


Jay R.

Provided a complete re-roof of our shingle roof. Crews were very professional and courteous, Work seemed to be done in an efficient manner. Crews showed up promptly in the morning and work progressed well during the course of the days that they were here . Owner was onsite during much of the work and was up on the roof working himself. Clean up each day was done very well. We found minimal debris on our property. I would recommend PGR without hesitation. I've already received many compliments from neighbors walking by about the appearance of the house.

Description of Work
Complete re-roof of home

Category roofing

5.0

03/25/2013


Christopher D.

They did the work in the time frame they said they would. They cleaned up well after the project. We were very pleased with the job as well as with the price.

Description of Work
Our roof needed some work. Our neighbor suggested PGR Custom Homes. They replaced our roof and replaced a couple windows as well.

Category roofing, replacement windows

5.0

06/18/2007


JANE S.

The company was very quick and efficient in their use of time. Each day, they showed up on time. I was very impressed by their abilities and the overall look of the home.

Description of Work
The company removed and disposed of the old roof from my 1800 square foot home. They replaced it with a 25 year asphalt shingle. The entire job took 2 days.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    ADLER ROOFING INC

    Ad-ler Roofing has a team of 200 talented employees installing, replacing, repairing and cleaning all of your roofing needs from tile to shingle to metal. One call does it all. Contact us for a free quote. Ad-Ler Roofing, Inc. was build on generations of roofing experience in Southwest Florida. Family owned and operated, the company is a leader in the roofing industry. Ad-Ler Roofing not only follows industry best practices, but in many cases, created them. The Curriers represent the history of the making of concrete roof tile in Ft. Myers since the 1960's.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    MooreCorp Roofing Inc.

    MooreCorp Roofing Inc. is a family and veteran owned and operated roofing and general contractor serving the SW Florida area. We service all roof types (shingle, metal, tile, flat) in the residential, commercial and industrial arenas. Please feel free to call us for an estimate at (239) 399-6000  

    First Service CGC, Inc.

    You can put your trust in First Service, a family-owned business providing painting and residential remodeling services in Florida since 1994. Our service, financing options, and GREEN PAINT programs are why our loyal customers won't go anywhere else. Call today to set up your appointment. We look forward to serving you!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    ROOFING & REROOFING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC

    How is PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC overall rated?

    PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC open?

    PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC provide

    PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offers free project estimates.

    Does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offer a senior discount?

    No, PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC?

    No, PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offer?

    PGR CUSTOM HOMES INC offers the following services: ROOFING & REROOFING.