Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC

About

Founded 1987

I do complete interior remodeling from framing, drywall hanging, finishing, texturing, to include matching textures for patches, as well as painting and installation of windows, doors, floors, casing, and baseboards also light plumbing and electrical. I also tile backsplashes bath surrounds and showers. I currently also work for Paul Davis Restoration in Fort Myers and they can be contacted upon request for references. I have 35 yrs. Experience and I am licensed and insured. I am known for keeping a very clean workspace....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)plumbers (5)drywall (4)door installation (3)interior painting (2)window replacement (2)garage doors (2)electrician (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

09/16/2022


Carl Z.

It went very well. I would highly recommend them to anybody else. They did great job and very reasonable price.

Description of Work
He repaired several areas of my drywall in my house.

Category drywall

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


Ken & Marge C.

We are very pleased with Paul's work. He is conscientious, punctual, professional, and painstakingly neat. We definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
Drywall and install lighting

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2022

5.0

07/30/2022


Connie R.

Great! Paul is very professional. Was capable of different things in the house that needed fine. I will hire him again. On time every morning.

Description of Work
painting, trim work odds and ends

Category handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

Cost $1,031.69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Chad B.

Paul was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was able to complete the work pretty quickly and did a great quality job

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2022

5.0

03/07/2022


jose O.

It went well, I don't have any problem at all. They were easy to communicate with, they stick to their schedule, and finish the work well as promised.

Description of Work
They did drywall repair, painting, and tile work.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2022

5.0

03/03/2022


carlos S.

He's friendly, communicate well, and he's on time. I would recommend him to anybody else.

Description of Work
They do a bunch of remodeling for me.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2022

5.0

03/03/2022


Mike B.

He's very very pleasant . He's on time , leaves everything clean. He's trust worthy . I never had any problem with them.

Description of Work
They did plumbing ,hand rails, drywall , tiles

Category handyman service, plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

4.0

02/25/2022


James R.

Crews arrived and completed scheduled work as planned.

Description of Work
Water Damage Repairs / General remodel

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, garage doors, handyman service, plumbing, replacement windows, interior painters, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

5.0

02/25/2022


GWEN B.

Great on time - efficient- great job on all projects

Description of Work
Fix - repair and replace things in the home I bought

Category handyman service, plumbing, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2022

5.0

02/18/2022


Cerila(chilly) P.

The work was great, I haven't had any problems with Paul. He was very pleasant and he did the job. The price was reasonable for the project. He was very professional.

Description of Work
He did the plumbing on my bathroom sink

Category plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

5.0

02/16/2022


Tom H.

He is very good and I've used him quite a few times.

Description of Work
he does drywall and finishing work

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

02/16/2022


Wade N.

He was great. He was on time. The price was very reasonable. He did a very professional job. He got everything done in a timely manner. He pointed out some things and took care of it.

Description of Work
He put up some doors for me. He repaired some windows. He fixed my garage door.

Category garage doors, replacement windows, doors

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13249 4th St

    Fort Myers, FL 33905

    Hours

    Website

    Services Offered

    Handyman Services, Plumbing, Drywall, Doors, Interior Painting, Windows,
    General Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC

    How is Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC overall rated?

    Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC provide

    Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC offer?

    Paul Hammons Maintenance LLC offers the following services: HANDYMAN SERVICES, REMODELING, DRYWALL, PAINTING, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING