Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc.

Founded 1993 • With Angi since November 2013

4.5

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2655 Meadow Lane

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Description

Plumbing service for home and business, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/29/2018


Brian J.

Excellent. I went to my mother in law's a week before she was coming back to FL and found that the water heater wasn't working. Company had someone out the next day with a heater replacement and removed the old one. It was a very hot uncomfortable day but the plumber was cheerful, friendly, and efficient.

Description of Work
Water heater replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

03/27/2018


Stevr R.

Knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Great person to deal with.

Description of Work
Shower valve cartridge removal that was broken off in pipe:

Category plumbing

5.0

11/01/2017


Lawrence D.

Instillation went well, The job had to be split into two days. One half day to remove soaker tub. Jaymar Electric to install 2 dedicated circuits. One second half day to install Jacuzzi tub.

Description of Work
Remove corner soaker tub and install corner jacuzzi tub.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/23/2016


Thomas M.

Called on Saturday and water heater was installed professionally by Thomas in the afternoon. Excellent service, great price. The old water heater was still under warranty. We could not have been happier! Will definitely add them to our rolodex and refer them to others.

Description of Work
Replaced 40 gallon hot water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

06/07/2015


Barbara G.

The last job replacing parts in our toilets and re-setting the guest bathroom toilet went quickly, the plumber cleaned up and left absolutely not one bit of mess in either bathroom. He explained to me what he had to do before he did it and got it done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Cypress Plumbing has done several jobs for us, including installation of new bathroom sinks, adding a water outlet outside the lanai, removing the water softener system which did not work any longer and re-piping, and the latest job was to put new parts in our toilets, resetting the guest bathroom toilet. The plumbers that have come to our house have been fantastic, personable and informative. They do the work properly and correct every time and they are so on time. Sometimes I get same day or next day service even in the winter when the snowbirds are in town. The owner himself installed our new Kohler sinks and did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend Cypress Plumbing in Fort Myers, Florida to anyone.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/19/2014


Veronika and Jerry L B.

Anytime I have a problem, they come out the same day. I've been using them for years. I would highly recommend them. I've never had a problem with their service. They even give a call before they come. They always do very well.

Description of Work
Plumbing needs.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/15/2014


kathy F.

Very reliable and did great work. Tammy in the office was very nice and was always checking back with us on the work. The owner of the company was also very nice.

Description of Work
Had a back flow certificate. Came out with special device to make sure the plumbing does not come into the building. Had some flooding in a couple stores on a Saturday, and they came out within an hour to help with the flood.

Category plumbing

4.0

07/09/2014


scott T.

I had some issues with the plumber. I wasn’t happy. They came in and banked everything out and asked them to do with written instructions. The last job was problematic but they took care of the issue. The job was okay. I used a plumber before and it was okay but I had problems with this plumber.

Description of Work
I used the services of Cypress Plumbing of SW Florida Inc. I had a whole shower re-plumbed and a hot water tank replaced.

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

06/30/2014


Donna V.

They have becomes our new plumber. When they say they are going to come they come. They are knowledgeable and you can count on them.

Description of Work
They added fixtures.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/26/2014


Peter W.

They were well recommended to me. They have god customer service, good followup and they were very prompt.

Description of Work
I used Cypress to put in a hot water heater for us a year and a half ago.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aztec Plumbing & Drains

    Looking for a reliable plumber in Fort Myers, Cape Coral, or the surrounding areas? Aztec Plumbing & Drains has been serving the local community for nearly three decades, offering comprehensive, top-quality plumbing services. Whether you need drain cleaning, leak detection, repiping, water heater repair, or even water filtration system installation, their trained team will get the job done right the first time. They’re equipped and ready to provide you with the quality services you need and the exceptional customer care you deserve. Aztec Plumbing & Drains understands that plumbing problems can arise at any time. With this in mind, they proudly offer 24/7 emergency services at no additional charge, ever.  

    Moon Site & Septic Inc

    We are a certified, licensed, insured, and locally owned business, serving all of Southwest Florida since 1984. We can handle all of your septic needs from sew inspections & cleaning to repair & replace. We offer pump outs, drain field replacements, New construction or repairs. We offer commercial and residential service. Free estimates on drain fields. Please call to schedule!  

    Cam Plumbing of Florida

    We are your local, veteran-owned plumbing partner, servicing Fort Myers and the surrounding areas of Southwest Florida. Trust us for all of your plumbing needs for a positive plumbing experience every time! We are on a mission to provide plumbing solutions for you!We pride ourselves on our industry knowledge, fair pricing and quality craftsmanship. If no one can- CAM CAN!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Every type of plumbing service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc.

    How is Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. overall rated?

    Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. open?

    Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    What payment options does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. provide

    Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offer free estimates?

    No, Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc.?

    No, Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offer?

    Cypress Plumbing of SW. FL., Inc. offers the following services: Every type of plumbing service.