Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ADLER ROOFING INC

4.9

(155) Verified Reviews

Founded 1988 • With Angi since November 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC022477
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2726 Swamp Cabbage Court

Fort Myers, FL 33901

http://www.adlerroofinginc.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Ad-ler Roofing has a team of 200 talented employees installing, replacing, repairing and cleaning all of your roofing needs from tile to shingle to metal. One call does it all. Contact us for a free quote. Ad-Ler Roofing, Inc. was build on generations of roofing experience in Southwest Florida. Family owned and operated, the company is a leader in the roofing industry. Ad-Ler Roofing not only follows industry best practices, but in many cases, created them. The Curriers represent the history of the making of concrete roof tile in Ft. Myers since the 1960's....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(155) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

138

4

5

3

1

2

3

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (150)gutter repair (13)roof cleaning (5)
Showing 1-25 of 155 reviews
5.0

05/11/2022


Susanne B.

Wonderful! Everyone was so professional and polite. The job was done faster than I expected and it really looks great. I wasn’t sure about the color I picked but love it.

Description of Work
New roof on my house

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for [Member Name Removed]for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

05/03/2022


Rob L.

Excellent. Great. communication and finish work when I was told it will be done.

Description of Work
Shingle new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

03/21/2022


Robin R.

Work was completed as stated. Workers were courteous and conscientious about cleanliness.

Description of Work
Shingle reroof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

03/15/2022


Edward K.

Estimates sought from 3 companies Adler responded quickly other companies about a week later. A 6 week lead time given work started on time and was completed in 10 days to a high standard site was protected and left in a very clean condition. Work was carried out in a professional manner by a very hard working workforce I am very happy with the finished job

Description of Work
Re shingle roof

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/08/2022

Images

Review for ADLER ROOFING INC - 2726 Swamp Cabbage Court, Fort Myers, FL - 39660464

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and [Member Information Removed] re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during your re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

03/02/2022


Michele S.

Out of the three quotes we received, Ad-ler's was by far the most competitive. Thank you to Corey, Gloria, Melissa, and the crew for an overall impressive job on our tile roof replacement. All were courteous, pleasant, and responsive. Gloria dealt with my many emails with professionalism. The crew were consistently hard working, pleasant, and made every effort to leave the job site clean every day. There was never a time when I waited for information or a response. The roof looks fantastic. We would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Tile Re-Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service to for your re-roof process. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during your re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

02/18/2022


l M.

Very happy and satisfied with all the services provided. Primary contacts were Gloria, Corey and Glenn and they all went way beyond what was required to answer all our questions, provide status reports and keeping us informed on scheduling. We were most impressed with how well they maintained the work area on a daily basis and how hard all employees worked all of the time. We had no problems or concerns regarding their work throughout the project.

Description of Work
Total house tile roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and [Member Information Removed] re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during your re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

12/27/2021


Michael C.

From the day that Corey came out to estimate the job to the correspondence from Gloria in the office, it was excellent. They had very professional and courteous workers on site. I would not hesitate to hire again.

Description of Work
Replace the roof due to Hurricane Irma damage.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking [Member Information Removed] time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and [Member Information Removed] re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during [Member Information Removed] re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

12/22/2021


Ted W.

Excelletn: Their field rep Corey was very professional from the first evaluation through completion of the project. The office staff provided good communications, and timely followups. The on site team were very courteous, did not leave messes, and used good safety and property protection procedures.

Description of Work
Adler replaced my roof!

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking [Member Information Removed] time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and [Member Information Removed] re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during [Member Information Removed] re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

12/14/2021


Mike C.

We can not say enough good things about Ad-Ler Roofing, from Cory our sales representative, Gloria that coordinated the project and Melissa handling the payment process and of course a top notch install crew, we could not be more pleased. The job site was left completely spotless. Everyone was timely, professional, neat and through. We would absolutely use Ad-Ler Roofing again! Christina & Mike Ft Myers, FL

Description of Work
Total roof replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $18,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

12/03/2021


Paula M.

I would highly recommend Adler. The work was great. They arrived when they said they would. The roof came out excellent. They cleaned everything up. I am extremely happy with their service.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/26/2021


Lori B.

Adler Roofing is an outstanding company to deal with. Every single person I talked to was very professional and they all responded quickly to my questions. The workers went above and beyond our expectations. It was easy to see that the crews on-site were a great team, that worked well together. As I said to my husband "They're like a well oil machine, working seamlessly together." This was made even more obvious because another roofing company was working across the street. Both jobs started on the same day. Adler finished our roof days ahead of the other company and both houses are comparable in size, roof type, etc. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Re-roof on single family home

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/23/2021


Jean P.

Got 4 quotes - Adler Roofing prices were in the middle. They did everything they said they would - from putting plywood down on driveway before dump truck arrived, cleaning up all trash, protecting our pool cage from getting damaged during tear off. Gloria emailed me with each step and when to expect it. This company has their stuff together!

Description of Work
New Shingles on Roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/15/2021


Joseph H.

Excellent- had 3 roofers submit bids. Adler was the least expensive. Quality of work was excellent. Gloria at Adler kept us informed of progress. She's a gem. Property cleaned up every day after work. Workers very professional.

Description of Work
Tile reroof of townhouse

Category gutter repair

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/13/2021


Ginny W.

All people at Ad-Ler Roofing were competent, professional and friendly during the entire process of replacing our roof. The work was done neatly and in a timely manner. We are extremely happy with the new roof.

Description of Work
A new tile roof

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/13/2021


Mike & Charlotte J.

ADLER ROOFING INC covered our home, plants and protected our driveway prior to starting the project with tarps. The crew did not leave anything lying around the yard & cleaned everything @the end of day each day they worked. The men worked consistently and did not slow down. The office kept us informed regarding what to expect, steps taken to achieve a positive outcome, timeframe for completion especially if change in weather.....Gloria was very kind, patient and understanding...always very helpful. Gloria knew we appreciated her explanations. Corey went over the information prior to us signing a contract & was very thorough. Melissa took care of the accounting and always emailed our receipt immediately. We appreciated the honesty of this company and fair pricing vs some companies who were extremely high priced. ADLER ROOFING INC is certainly an honest reputable company and has an excellent staff working in the office and in the field. We will always refer anyone looking for quality work to be done to ADLER ROOFING INC.

Description of Work
Removed old tile roof & installed "new" tile roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure and a lot of fun working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

11/12/2021


Andrea V.

We thought everything went very well. All of the employees we dealt with were pleasant and professional. Thanks to Gloria, we were kept well informed every step of the way. We would definitely recommend this company if you need to replace your roof.

Description of Work
We had our tile roof replaced.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

10/25/2021


Adam R.

As a client, I could not ask for more. The process was smooth, efficient, and seamless. The team at Adler Roofing was extremely professional and responsive, and always kept me informed of their timelines. I was very impressed by their ability to get the job done on schedule and within budget! I am very pleased with their work and I highly recommend them to any one seeking roofing services!

Description of Work
Installation of new tile roof

Category roofing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

10/20/2021


Jennifer A.

The process went smoothly. The roofer kept the area clean everyday .

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $33,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

10/19/2021


Dan C.

Adler delivered on every key milestone. They were responsive, professional and easy to work with. I would recommend Adler to others based on my experience. Great job!

Description of Work
New Roof on my house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
4.0

10/15/2021


Nick D.

Salesman came out with a very competitive quote and there was patience in allowing us to pick tile we wanted. As the homeowner you just need to stay involved with the process and make sure expectations are met.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

09/23/2021


Reinhard W.

We selected Adler Roofing Inc., since several homes on our street had roofs installed by them. I watched their operation and liked what I saw. Clean, efficient good supervision was observed throughout their installation. We contacted them for a free estimate. Gloria Gropelli, was our main contact, planner and point of contact. She was extremely efficient, friendly and professional. She arranged the purchase of the selected tiles, the technician schedule and the Collier County inspections. Jared the technician team supervisor was involved, visited twice upon our request for clarification and adjustments. He was professional and accommodating. The daily technician crew worked hard, on time and cleaned up on a daily basis. We were very pleased with the install, even with a major tile delivery delay by the manufacturer (COVID related). We can recommend ADLER to anyone. Reinhard

Description of Work
A complete re-roofing of underlayment and tiles

Category roofing

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

Images

Review for ADLER ROOFING INC - 2726 Swamp Cabbage Court, Fort Myers, FL - 39484170

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

09/13/2021


Rick M.

Excellent. Ad-ler had the best pricing by far and they completed the work on schedule. Every aspect met the schedule they laid out. Their team from the salesman to the office were extremely professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Complete roof tear off and replace

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and the re-roof. Also very much appreciate any referrals to your friends and family. It was a pleasure working with you during the re-roof process. Team Ad-Ler Roofing
5.0

09/07/2021


Jim G.

It went great, the process was seamless and the entire company is run by professionals, very refreshing in these days and times. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonable price and high quality work.

Description of Work
They re-roofed a 20-year-old roof on a rental property

Category gutter repair,roofing