Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tiger Team Roofing Inc

4.9

(514) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since February 2010

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC1329360
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

5311 NW 22nd Ave

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

www.tigerteamroofing.com

Description

With many years of experience in South Florida, Tiger Team Roofing, Inc. can accommodate all types of residential and commercial roofing projects. Whether you need a minor repair or a complete roof replacement, Tiger Team Roofing, Inc. will always guarantee your complete satisfaction. Additional emails - info@tigerteamroofing.com, mike@tigerteamroofing.com, gigi@tigerteamroofing.com, brian@tigerteamroofing.com, & gary@tigerteamroofing.com. Additional phones - (954) 801-7663. Additional contact name - Gary Chester. Award winning....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(514) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

483

4

3

3

6

2

5

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (510)general contractors (25)roof cleaning (14)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-10 of 514 reviews
5.0

05/20/2022


Jorge R.

This is my second time using the Tiger team, and they continue to impress me!!. This is the second time that I request their services. When I called to schedule an estimate appointment, I spoke with GiGi, she was the nicest must professional coordinator. She scheduled the estimate appointment and showed up during the time frame Gigi gave me. Ray showed up and performed a whole inspection, thank God for that because he found another area that was worst than the dryer vent one. They email me the estimate the same day. The price was fair for the work that needed to be done. We scheduled the appointment Once again they showed up on time, they worked diligently on both areas, they finished the work in about 6 hrs. They sent me the Invoice at the end, with pictures attached, my heart shrunk when I saw the amount of destruction the water had cause, there was a bowling ball size hole that I have not seen. then I saw the after pictures and I was overjoyed. This company saved me thousands of dollars in what I know it would have been eminent water damage in this soon to be rain season. I have not ever too joyfully paying repair bills, however there is always a first! I called this morning to take pay for the invoice, I spoke with Sean the assistant account manager, he was the cherry on top for this company. He is professional and caring. In conclusion this company should get 10 stars! They have amazing costumer service, amazing professional services and fair, competitive pricing. Don't gamble with other companies, simply go with The Tiger Team Roofing, you will not be disappointment.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category contractors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Images

Review for Tiger Team Roofing Inc - 5311 NW 22nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 39740412

+3 More

5.0

05/19/2022


Jay G.

Excellent!! Gary Chester came to our home. He gave us a quote. Of course the amount of wood damage could not be 100% estimated until all the tile was removed. There was a little more damage than what we had estimated. Other than that, everything was spot on. The workers showed up on time every day when they left, the worksite was perfectly clean. The job was completed as promised. It has been five years the roof is holding up beautifully. We recently had the roof inspected a few tiles had been damaged by falling limbs from an overhanging oak tree. They were replaced. I have no hesitation recommending Gary Chester and his crew at Tiger Team to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category contractors

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2017

Images

Review for Tiger Team Roofing Inc - 5311 NW 22nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 39739310

+2 More

5.0

05/16/2022


mary T.

I was so concerned with having to get a roof as several homes in my area had plywood or the peel and stick for months. The garbage left on the yards, etc really worried me. Tiger Team to the rescue. Excellent work! Clint provided the estimate and explained the process. I got 5+ quotes and TigerTeam was the most professional, payment is based on project phase completion. Work was done as described and as scheduled. Robert and the teams onsite were fantastic. Highly recommend TigerTeam!

Description of Work
New (replacement) TIle Roof

Category contractors,roofing

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2022

5.0

02/12/2022


Frieda S.

They are very good, they did a nice work and they did a good job doing my roof.

Description of Work
Roofing service

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

5.0

11/24/2021


Andrew S.

They were professional from the start. Their quote wasn't the highest and wasn't the lowest, but we went with them because of their reputation and because we had seen their work on a neighbor's house. Timelines were communicated, the work was done well, care was taken to make sure nothing was damaged when removing the old roof tiles.

Description of Work
Re-Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $32,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

12/27/2020


Roberta G.

Staff did an excellent job. They were prompt and very reliable. Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category contractors,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


ken T.

Clean, professional and easy to work with.

Description of Work
repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

06/16/2020


Erik S.

It went well. They came as expected. They completed the job the same day. They provided overview of the work they completed.

Description of Work
Repair leak in roof

Category contractors,roofing

Cost $1,787

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

03/13/2020


Alan S.

I have used Tiger Team Roofing for several repairs.They are very efficient, explain and answer all questions. That complete the job as promised. There staff including Mike, Chelsea,and Ricardo are very professional and competent.I would highly recommend Tiger Roofing.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2020

5.0

02/05/2020


Brian M.

I had Brian Botting come out to inspect my roof after having it cleaned. In addition to the usual broken tiles, there was evidence of several "handy man" repairs and other quick fixes. Brian and the team were able to locate matching roof tiles, color match the existing mortar, and remediate all the substandard work. The team was punctual, polite, and meticulous in their work. It looks like I have a new roof. I highly recommend Brian and Tiger Team Roofing.

Description of Work
Tile Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

Services Offered

Roofing repair, maintenance & replacement.

Services Not Offered

Roof Coatings

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tiger Team Roofing Inc

How is Tiger Team Roofing Inc overall rated?

Tiger Team Roofing Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Tiger Team Roofing Inc open?

Tiger Team Roofing Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Tiger Team Roofing Inc provide

Tiger Team Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

Does Tiger Team Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Tiger Team Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Tiger Team Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Tiger Team Roofing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Tiger Team Roofing Inc offer a senior discount?

No, Tiger Team Roofing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Does Tiger Team Roofing Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, Tiger Team Roofing Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Tiger Team Roofing Inc?

Yes, Tiger Team Roofing Inc offers warranties.

What services does Tiger Team Roofing Inc offer?

Tiger Team Roofing Inc offers the following services: Roofing repair, maintenance & replacement.

Are there any services Tiger Team Roofing Inc does not offer?

Roof Coatings