Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Stone Floor USA Corp

4.9

(29) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since July 2015

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

810 Sorrento Dr

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33326

Description

27 Years of Experience Polishing Natural Stones. Marble Polishing, Terrazzo Polishing, Concrete Polishing. Tile and Grout Cleaning. we specialize in restoration of Marble, Terrazzo and Concrete Floors. 5% discount first time customer...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(29) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

floor cleaning (21)marble & granite (14)floor buffing (12)flooring (4)hardwood floors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
5.0

12/27/2020

Great job to Franco and his team. Floor looks great.

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning and Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for trusting us
5.0

10/15/2020

Our marble floors have never looked better! Outstanding job and worth every penny. Have tried a few others, but Franco takes the cake! You will NOT be disappointed. Timely, professional , meticulous and polite. Can’t beat that!

Description of Work
Marble and Granite

Category marble & granite,buffing & polishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/25/2018

Excellent Franco was punctual efficient and did an excellent job

Description of Work
Cleaning of Travertine floor

Category marble & granite

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure, to work for you
5.0

03/21/2018

Franco is the best! I had a terrazzo floor with numerous pits and imperfections. Now the floor is beautiful, smooth and shines. Franco delivered on everything he promised and he knows his stuff. What a pleasure to hire someone like this. Thank you Franco!

Description of Work
Terrazzo refinishing

Category floor cleaning

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2018

Service Provider Response

thank to you,
5.0

12/11/2017

We made quotes with 5 different companies - they offered the best price, and we were very happy with the outcome. They treated about 1000 sqft of marble in 2 days!

Description of Work
Marble Floor Polishing & Restoration

Category floor cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2017

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure, to work for you
5.0

12/01/2017

In 9 years I have hired two different marble polishing companies and was not happy with the results, finally I found Stone Floor Usa Corp and I have to say that Franco and his team are the best! They did a great job, fully recommended!!!

Description of Work
Marble Floor Restoration, polishing and sealed

Category buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

Service Provider Response

thank to you
5.0

11/03/2017

We hired Franco to polish almost 2,000 sf of old terrazzo flooring. He was very professional and went above and beyond our expectations. He was easy to deal with and our floors now look spectacular. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
2,000 sf of old terrazzo floor polished

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you for trust us.
5.0

10/28/2017

Franco and his team were great. He was in my area and came by same day to provide a quote. All follow up was timely. They were punctual, polite and most importantly did a fantastic job! I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Clean/polish/seal marble floor and bathroom vanities in my home and seal granite kitchen countertops

Category marble & granite,buffing & polishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2017

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

10/12/2017

The floors were basically matte when we purchased the home, and now they're bright, polished and shine as if they were newly installed. Franco did an amazing job in such little time! I called him for an estimate and he was at our home in hours. Once we agreed upon a price, he was there the next morning and had our floors polished in a day. Very impressed with the quality and turnaround time of his...

Description of Work
Needed marble floors in our new home polished (kitchen, living room, laundry room and hallway).

Category marble & granite,buffing & polishing,floor cleaning

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2017

5.0

06/14/2017

Great job and performed as advertised

Description of Work
Had them polish and seal floors in entire house

Category floor cleaning

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Mr. [Member Name Removed].

Services Offered

Marble Polishing and Crystallize. Terrazzo Restoration and Polishing. Concrete Polishing. All Natural Stone Restoration (Cleaning, Polishing, Sealing). Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing

Services Not Offered

We don’t work Ceramic, wood, Vinilo and carpets.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No