Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions

4.9

(55) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2014

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CMC1250747
  • Trade License Locale
  • Flórida
  • Trade License Authority
  • mechanical contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Company Contact

6245 N Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Heating & A/C Project

Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies
coil cleaning and blower motor

Description

At Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions, we pride ourselves in the quality services we provide in South Florida. So whether it's HVAC in Broward County or you're looking for AC repair in Palm Beach County, we have a team ready to tackle the job head-on. Give one of our Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions representatives a call, or send an email, to schedule a repair or installation in your home or office. We're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and ensure fast, friendly and efficient services throughout Broward and Palm Beach Counties. Visit our website for additional information on our Hurricane Relief Program by American Standard. The best rebate ever through November 30, 2017....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(55) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

53

4

0

3

1

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (54)air duct cleaning (4)water heaters (3)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

Roger and his assistant were very professional and made sure that the unit was working properly. Also, they were attentive, prompt and very neat. I recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new ac installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much we always working beyond the costumers speciation the us mission is 100% costumers satisfaction I will really appreciate the review
5.0

04/26/2021

The owner and his assistant were very responsive and professional when I met them for an estimate. The coils and fan motor that are in a very cramped closet in my condo needed a major cleaning. Within a few days they scheduled the work and did a great job, cleaned up afterward. My 8-year-old air conditioner is now working like new. I would not hesitate to call upon them again in the future and hig...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclog A/C drain, full maintenance on system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2021

5.0

04/24/2021

Very professional. Owner and crew provided info on what needed to be done plus a cost and timeframe estimate. Everything done in a timely manner, they did a great job and cleaned up afterward. My 8 year old A/C system is running like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
hvac complete maintenance services

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,drain cleaning

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much sir for the review, serv tech ac solutions is always beyond the customers expectation
5.0

03/27/2021

After almost two years of installation performed by the company Servtech, our unit continues to cool our office normally. He paid us a visit to see if everything was fine. Thanks again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
maintenance services on ac unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/28/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed], that the way servtech works Always beyond the customer expectation.
5.0

11/09/2020

Very professional even came a second time for no charge. Very good person.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Helped with air handler issue regarding a leak

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am really appreciate you sincerely words about us that the way serv tech always do it is beyond the costumers speciation thank very much
5.0

12/21/2019

Roger was very professional, communication was quick and work was excellent. I had several A/C companies provide estimates. I chose Roger due to his experience, ability to confidently explain what needed to be done and competitive price. The finish product performs well and the wiring was perfectly placed. Overall I would vehemently recommend Roger to install any A/C. He was a pleasure to work wit...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roger installed new Gree Mini Split Ductless A/C unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $2,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much that’s way servtech do is always beyond the costumers speciation. Will really appreciate You concur
5.0

10/10/2019

Roger and the ServTech team were extremely knowledgeable, responsive and worked quick from quote to install. They recommended the perfect unit To replace our old and inefficient one. We will definitely use ServTech for any of our HVAC needs in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new air conditioning installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much sir I will really appreciate you review that’s way the Serv tech working always beyond the costumer speciation !
5.0

10/09/2019

We have been using Roger for several years and have always been happy with his service. He responds promptly, does exactly what he promises, and is honest - definitely a rarity in South Florida. Strongly recommend him for all AC related issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much sir that’s way serv tech always working beyond the costumers speciation.
2.0

10/08/2019

The service provider was very confident in his ability to determine that the leak coming from our ceiling was not condensation related. He untapped an insulated duct from an adjacent A/C box in our ceiling and proved the A/C interior system to be dry and not condensating. A metal duct above the A/C however was wet and dripping onto the A/C duct below. The tech was adamant that this had to be a plu...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to determine the source of a leak above an A/C duct

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

5.0

07/31/2019

Roger and his technician were very thorough. He took time to explain what he was doing, and was very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Coil cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am really appreciate you time on this review, that’s always serv tech working beyond the costumers expected Thank you

Services Offered

HVAC - Repair & Installation, Duct Design, Heat Load Calculation, duct designer, new construction, renew, rebuilding system, commercial services repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes