Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Installation, repair, relocation, duct Worth design, heat lauding Calculations

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2014

4.9

(57) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6245 N Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Description

At Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions, we pride ourselves in the quality services we provide in South Florida. So whether it's HVAC in Broward County or you're looking for AC repair in Palm Beach County, we have a team ready to tackle the job head-on. Give one of our Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions representatives a call, or send an email, to schedule a repair or installation in your home or office. We're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and ensure fast, friendly and efficient services throughout Broward and Palm Beach Counties. Visit our website for additional information on our Hurricane Relief Program by American Standard. The best rebate ever through November 30, 2017....

Projects

Heating & A/C Project project
Heating & A/C Project

HVAC Companies

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/21/2021


Robert S.

Roger and the other workers were non stop until they got the job done. They were very dedicated throughout the entire job. Roger is honest and the best A/C guy. Roger went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable during a very difficult time. Roger is the only A/C guy we will ever use. :)

Description of Work
new duct worth, new unit in9stallation and new attic insulation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! I hope you are very satisfied with the job and that you never have this problem again!
5.0

06/15/2021


Colleen S.

Every thing with the new installation went absolutely well I would recommend this company to anyone if I could give it a ten star review I would go Roger and all the other workers who may this happen God Bless

Description of Work
new installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much miss [Memner Name Removed], that the way working servtech, we always beyond the costumers expectation. We really appreciate you review
5.0

05/04/2021


Christopher D.

Roger and his assistant were very professional and made sure that the unit was working properly. Also, they were attentive, prompt and very neat. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
new ac installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much we always working beyond the costumers speciation the us mission is 100% costumers satisfaction I will really appreciate the review
5.0

04/26/2021


Michael B.

The owner and his assistant were very responsive and professional when I met them for an estimate. The coils and fan motor that are in a very cramped closet in my condo needed a major cleaning. Within a few days they scheduled the work and did a great job, cleaned up afterward. My 8-year-old air conditioner is now working like new. I would not hesitate to call upon them again in the future and highly recommend their service to others. To me it was an A+ experience.

Description of Work
Unclog A/C drain, full maintenance on system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/24/2021


Michael B.

Very professional. Owner and crew provided info on what needed to be done plus a cost and timeframe estimate. Everything done in a timely manner, they did a great job and cleaned up afterward. My 8 year old A/C system is running like new.

Description of Work
hvac complete maintenance services

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much sir for the review, serv tech ac solutions is always beyond the customers expectation
5.0

03/27/2021


Paulo A.

After almost two years of installation performed by the company Servtech, our unit continues to cool our office normally. He paid us a visit to see if everything was fine. Thanks again!

Description of Work
maintenance services on ac unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed], that the way servtech works Always beyond the customer expectation.
5.0

11/09/2020


Neil F.

Very professional even came a second time for no charge. Very good person.

Description of Work
Helped with air handler issue regarding a leak

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

I am really appreciate you sincerely words about us that the way serv tech always do it is beyond the costumers speciation thank very much
5.0

12/21/2019


Richard L.

Roger was very professional, communication was quick and work was excellent. I had several A/C companies provide estimates. I chose Roger due to his experience, ability to confidently explain what needed to be done and competitive price. The finish product performs well and the wiring was perfectly placed. Overall I would vehemently recommend Roger to install any A/C. He was a pleasure to work with and would rate him 10 stars.

Description of Work
Roger installed new Gree Mini Split Ductless A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much that’s way servtech do is always beyond the costumers speciation. Will really appreciate You concur
5.0

10/10/2019


Kenneth C.

Roger and the ServTech team were extremely knowledgeable, responsive and worked quick from quote to install. They recommended the perfect unit To replace our old and inefficient one. We will definitely use ServTech for any of our HVAC needs in the future.

Description of Work
new air conditioning installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much sir I will really appreciate you review that’s way the Serv tech working always beyond the costumer speciation !
5.0

10/09/2019


Daniel C.

We have been using Roger for several years and have always been happy with his service. He responds promptly, does exactly what he promises, and is honest - definitely a rarity in South Florida. Strongly recommend him for all AC related issues.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much sir that’s way serv tech always working beyond the costumers speciation.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Florida Air Service

    Family owned and operated since 1990. We pride ourselves on our commitment to exceptional customer service. We aim to differentiate ourselves from our competitors by forming long-term relationships with our customers and staying committed to revolutionizing your service experience. We look forward to working with you and becoming your trusted air conditioning and refrigeration partner. Class A Air Conditioning State of Florida certified contractor, licensed, bonded and fully insured. Call today to schedule your free estimate!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Florida Air Service on Angi
    JackRabbit Air Conditioning

    The South Florida Contractor You Can Count On & Trust To Handle The Job. Is your Home or Business in need of a completely new air conditioning and heating system? Has The Air Conditioning At Your Business or Residence STOP working properly? Is the air conditioning and heating system freezing up with ice? What About leaking water? Another Common Problem can be the drain line is clogged and needs to be cleaned out. If The Situation with your Home or Business is Small or Big, We Have The Solution. We are licensed & insured as well as certified, to handle any problems you may be experiencing, Jack Rabbit Air Conditioning Can service, repair, install & maintenance Air conditioning and heating systems up to 25 tons, so call today to schedule a Service or a Free Estimate on a new Air Conditioning System. With over 10 years of experience in the air conditioning and heating trade, Jack Rabbit Air Conditioning has been providing South Florida, with exceptional Air Conditioning service, repairs, installations & maintenance. We have always been dedicated in making sure our customers are always 100% satisfied, That Is Why we always stand by our work with 100% guarantee, that means if something is not right we will make it right guaranteed. Jack Rabbit Air Conditioning understands that in Florida the heat can sometimes just be to unbearable, Let Us handle the hard work in the heat to provide you with the cooling your home or business needs. this is the reason we provide 24 hour Service 7 days a week and you can always count on one of our friendly, experienced, and certified technicians or installers to provide you with the best service in South Florida.  

    Offers by JackRabbit Air Conditioning on Angi
    Major League Contracting Services

    We specialize in HVAC system installation. We operate in all of South Florida. We work with the P.A.C.E. program that allows homeowners to get high efficiency upgrades to their homes. Once a homeowner is approved, they will have a 0 down and no payments up to 20 months. This is not based on credit so you may have good credit, bad credit it doesn't matter. We have over 40 years of experience. We care for our customers and always offer warranties on the job performed.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CMC1250747
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    HVAC - Repair & Installation, Duct Design, Heat Load Calculation, duct designer, new construction, renew, rebuilding system, commercial services repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions

    How is Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions overall rated?

    Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions open?

    Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    What payment options does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions provide

    Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions?

    Yes, Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offer?

    Servtech Air Conditioning Solutions offers the following services: HVAC - Repair & Installation, Duct Design, Heat Load Calculation, duct designer, new construction, renew, rebuilding system, commercial services repair