Poly Lift USA

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2017

Poly Lift USA offers a quick and easy fix to your concrete settling problems. Dont replace it when you can raise it at a fraction of the cost! Our polyurethane injection process lifts and levels your sinking concrete without disruption. Most projects are completed in a few hours. And 15 minutes after, our structural grade foam is fully hardened and the area may be driven on and returned back to full function ! Made of recycled material, our polyurethane offers a clean, eco friendly solution to your sinking or settled concrete. Our Eco-Foam is also designed to provide soil stabilization in the event of erosion and or waterproofing. Filling any voids under homes, behind sea walls, under driveways, pool decks more. Call now for a free consultation! **Poly Lift USA does not supply or pour any new concrete or pour any self leveling surface** We lift and align existing slabs using injection technology....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.7

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (9)foundation repair (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/25/2020


John P.

First class from start to finish.

Description of Work
Raise concrete pool deck

Category mudjacking

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

5.0

02/22/2020


Rick R.

The staff was professional, prompt, provided great service at a great price! Definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Filling a void under back patio

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

4.0

12/17/2018


Gregory M.

Went well. They were punctual and completed work as agreed.

Description of Work
Lift and grind section of driveway to level

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2018

5.0

11/30/2018


dino B.

On time, friendly, thorough.

Description of Work
Settling repair

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/09/2018


Theresa P.

I noticed a crack that started in my living room and continued into one of the bedrooms. The bedroom floor was sinking away from the wall. I did research and found Poly Lift USA. I contacted the office and spoke with the receptionist. She was very polite and was able to answer a few questions I had. She scheduled me for an estimate that very week. The manager came out and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time and answered all of the questions I had. I received the estimate later that day via email and was able to accept it on the spot. The next day, I received a call from their office to schedule my project the following week as well as an email reminder. Their crew arrived on time and started to work almost immediately. They explained the process as they worked and allowed us to watch. They drilled small holes throughout the home and then injected the polyurethane. Once they were done, they filled the holes with a sanded concrete and cleaned up the minimal mess that was made. It was done in less than a day. I would highly recommend PolyLift USA to anyone that is need of this repair. They did an amazing job! Thank you Poly Lift!

Description of Work
foundation repair

Category mudjacking, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2017

Images

Review for Poly Lift USA - 5400 S University Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL - 36889392

+2 More

5.0

03/09/2018


Theresa P.

Quickly and professionally

Description of Work
Raised sidewalk n driveway

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2018

5.0

03/05/2018


April S.

I spoke with the office and they provided me an appointment within the same week. The gentleman that came out to give me an estimate was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions and concerns I had. The price of the project was very reasonable. It was so much more affordable than replacing my driveway. The crew was prompt, courteous and answered all the questions I had during the process. It was so amazing to watch! The process only took a few hours and I was able to park on my driveway as soon as they were done. I would highly recommend Poly Lift USA to my friends and neighbors!

Description of Work
I needed my concrete driveway lifted.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2017

5.0

03/30/2017


Yola R.

They put holes in the driveway and then fill them with foam. So I use them, I was pleased with them. They were very good. I had a wash out under my driveway where the sand came out. They drilled holes and they used liquid foam. Then the foam hardens up so it stabilizes the driveway. I had a little crack in my driveway and I didn't want it getting worse, so they stabilized it with that foam. I was pleased with their work. They were honest. When they drilled the holes some paint came off of my painted driveway. My paint oxidized already so when I repainted those circles, I think the circle is like a half an inch circumference, so there are a few holes there, two holes came, two holes had paint that it just took off the paint. That's the only thing that bothered me, that was it. So if I had paint that didn't oxidize I would be able to patch it up, you know, like painted over and it wouldn't be bad. They had to cancel twice on me because it just couldn't be helped, it had to do with family matters, so that was no problem. They were very nice when they showed up. On a painted driveway be more careful when drilling holes because two holes, to shoot the foam in, a little paint came off on two holes, it had to be touched up.

Description of Work
They poured foam to stabilize the driveway.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2016

3.0

01/22/2016


GLORIA M.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2015

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    5400 S University Dr Serving all of Florida

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328

    Hours

    Sunday
    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://polyliftusa.com

    Services Not Offered

    We do not pour new concrete.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Poly Lift USA

    How is Poly Lift USA overall rated?

    Poly Lift USA is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Poly Lift USA open?

    Poly Lift USA is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Poly Lift USA provide

    Poly Lift USA accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Poly Lift USA offer free estimates?

    Yes, Poly Lift USA offers free project estimates.

    Does Poly Lift USA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Poly Lift USA offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Poly Lift USA offer emergency services?

    Yes, Poly Lift USA offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Poly Lift USA?

    Yes, Poly Lift USA offers warranties.

    What services does Poly Lift USA offer?

    Poly Lift USA offers the following services: Leveling/Mudjacking, Concrete Leveling, Concrete Stabilization, Void Filling, Soil Stabilization

    Are there any services Poly Lift USA does not offer?

    We do not pour new concrete.