Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full Body Program Mindset Support Sustainable Eating Habits Programming Flexibility and Mobility Regime

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive

With Angi since August 2013

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

South FL Mobile Personal Training Palm Beach, Broward and Dade

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Description

Services Parkland, Fort Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Aventura, West Miami and surrounding areas. MindBodyDrive is South FL's #1 mobile personal training service bringing the Gym conveniently in the privacy and comfort of your own home. Visit www.strongbod.org to schedule your FREE phone consultation :) MindBodyDrive founder and Master Trainer, Elizabeth Gorospe understands the journey and struggles that one has to go through to accomplish a stronger, leaner and more energized body. As she herself has gone from 140 pounds to a firmer, healthier 103 pounds more flexible and stronger frame. Unlike most trainers, she is not genetically blessed nor has she always been athletic her entire life. She believes that HARD WORK and SMART, proper Training can always TRUMP what is lacking on the genetic side. And she has proven this with the RESULTS she has gotten for herself and for her clientele. If you are COMMITTED to finally getting your Energy, Body, and Life BACK, then she can help You too RE-Design Your DNA, contact Elizabeth now at www.strongbod.org Elizabeth's Mindbodydrive serves as your Fort Lauderdale Trainer, Pembroke Pines Personal Trainer, Cooper City In-Home Trainer, Hollywood Abs Trainer, Plantation Fitness Trainer, Coral Springs Bowflex Trainer, Pompano Beach Trx Trainer, Boca Raton Fitness Coach, Delray Beach Weight Loss Expert, Wellington Core Specialist, Doral Personal Trainer, North Bay Village Valor Trainer, Aventura Personal Trainer, Hallandale Beach Bosu Trainer, Golden Beach Bodysolid Trainer, Brickell Nordick Trainer, Miami Springs Proform Trainer, Sunny Isles and Miami Beach Personal Trainer. Please visit Mindbodydrive Personal Training's Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XESH1PAG570 and our feature in Manta's Best Fitness Training- http://www.manta.com/c/mx4hych/miami-personal-trainer-mindbodydrive-llc Come YELP with us, Elizabeth Gorospe is the best personal trainer to meet your fitness goals, sustain it and develop it even further ;) https://www.yelp.com/biz/mindbodydrive-fort-lauderdale-3...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/01/2021


Hope D.

I was searching for a personal trainer because although I was going to the gym, I was not seeing any results. My google search led me to Elizabeth’s website. I called and we set up a telephone consultation. I was very impressed with her approach to training. She was interested in what I wanted to achieve and was very knowledgeable about my health concerns and injuries. We had our first sessions a few days later. She offered valuable advise and modifications in training based on my body! With our subsequent training sessions, she has worked with me on my form, balance, breathing and endurance. I love that she sends reminders about sessions and current health information. So far I have become much more confident in my exercise routine, improved endurance and strength. Elizabeth has taught me patience with myself, mindfulness with my eating and nutrition. I look forward to our training sessions, always different and always moving to the next level.

Description of Work
Personal Training

Category fitness trainer

5.0

07/28/2019


Janice P.

When I realized I was turning 30 soon I realized I need to take better care of myself. I wanted a personal trainer so I could look and feel better. Mostly toned not necessarily weight loss. I went online looking for a female trainer with good recommendations, who could come to me and with affordable pricing. I found Elizabeth and we spoke on the phone to see if we were a good fit and it felt like we were. Now I have had two months with her and I am starting to see results with only two sessions per month. I have more energy and my boyfriend even commented on my biceps and abs recently. I especially like that Elizabeth can modify any exercise for my needs and is constantly monitoring my posture and technique to make sure I don't hurt myself. She is always pushing me to do more and with her I feel like I can. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a personal trainer

Description of Work
Personal Training

Category fitness trainer

5.0

03/19/2019


samantha M.

Elizabeth is the consummate professional! Cannot describe enough how her patience and encouragement has helped me to lose weight, build strength, and even more so, my body image confidence. Less than 14 sessions and I am nearly 2 full dress sizes down! Thank you, Elizabeth for never making me feel like I couldn't.

Description of Work
Personal training

Category fitness trainer

5.0

07/17/2018


Montana F.

Elizabeth is a great personal trainer. I love that she comes to my home which allows me to workout outdoors. She also brings her own equipment so I didn’t have to go out and buy anything. She is very good at explaining the correct way to do each exercise and always makes sure that I am comfortable with it. Elizabeth is a wonderful motivator and sends me text and emails throughout the week to keep me on track. She is very sweet and genuine which was really important to me to find someone who really cares about their clients and Elizabeth fits that and more. Since starting with her, I have noticed that I have gotten much stronger. I have also lost a few inches and pounds.

Description of Work
Personal Trainer

Category fitness trainer

5.0

03/13/2018


Kurt O.

Elizabeth has helped me be consistent at making it to the gym. Since having Elizabeth as my coach I have consistently been going to the gym 3 times a week with her for 40 min and I also started walking and jogging on my own on a regular basis. Before having Elizabeth as my coach I was not able to be consistent at any exercise routine. I also have clothes that I was not able to fit into in December that now in March I am able to fit into comfortably. Having Elizabeth as my coach has helped me find a way to have a healthier lifestyle. Elizabeth is a dedicated trainer. She cares about her clients and is a happy person and nice to be around. I have learned that I am an obliger. I need someone to hold me accountable and Elizabeth provides that for me forcing me to be more active and have a healthier lifestyle which was one of my goals when starting with Elizabeth. I am able to fit into dresses I was not able to fit into since before I had my son. I am able to fit into jeans that I could not fit into in December. I am able to fit into shorts that I was not able to in December. Overall I feel better about myself and how I look. I am stronger than I was in December when I started training with Elizabeth and my endurance has improved as well. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth to others. It is great to have a team mate looking to achieve the same health goals as you are.

Description of Work
personal trainer

Category fitness trainer

5.0

03/12/2018


vidhi C.

Elizabeth is amazing, I have known her for almost 5 years. She is always very attentive towards the entire workout regime she forms for me. She is very precise and focused towards her clients and their workout. I have always admired her hard work and attentive behavior she has for her profession. She is a very positive person and brings that same energy towards her workout, which I actually enjoy. We get creative and improvise depending upon the circumstances. She is very easy to get along. The most I like about her workouts are she focuses on more strength training and she has actually taught me how to do workouts with a technique behind it, so you are getting more results out of your workout. I would surely recommend Elizabeth to others.

Description of Work
Fitness Training

Category fitness trainer

5.0

09/25/2017


Birgit O.

I have been working out with Elizabeth since the beg. 2017 after a 2 year hiatus. Elizabeth took this into consideration which was exactly what I needed to start again. She slowly increased the exercise routine, tailored to my progress. I enjoy her training style where she explains which muscle groups are being used and the training has different segments. So never boring and targeting the whole body. She always listens to any concerns I have or questions I like answered. I am happy to have noticed my body change, more strength gain & endurance is coming back! Elizabeth makes working out fun. She is witty yet won' t let you slip. I love her sense of humor and feel she is not only my trainer but friend. She is sincere with wanting to help me get back into shape and I appreciate that - B.Oliva Sent from my Virgin Mobile Phone.

Description of Work
Personal Trainer

Category fitness trainer

5.0

05/14/2017


Stuart H.

I there were an A+ rating, she would get it. Her workout is highly flexible, and varies from week-to-week. If you are injured, she changes things up to keep you moving without making your injury worse. I recommend her to anyone who wants professional assistance achieving their fitness goals.

Description of Work
Elizabeth is a personal trainer who comes to your home or work. She works muscles you forgot you have. If you're in shape, she helps get you in better shape. If you need to get into shape, she will help you get there.

Category fitness trainer

5.0

05/07/2017


Stuart H.

Elizabeth is fantastic! She will teach you exercises that you could never imagine, and firm up parts of your body that you forgot were there. She is professional, friendly, and has a fantastic attitude that is infectious. My wife and I have been working with her for years, and will continue to do so. The cost is an absolute bargain!

Description of Work
I need someone who can help me to strengthen my body, exercise muscles that are not generally utilized, and keep me moving.

Category fitness trainer

5.0

01/08/2017


Michael I.

Elizabeth is an excellent trainer that could bring out the most in your workout. After telling her what I want to improve on, she would immediately know an exercise plan for me to take. When I asked that we work on building my core strength and jumping power, she showed a variety of ab and leg exercises that engaged muscle groups that weren't normally built through my normal routine. Through it all she paid special attention to my form, making sure that I did each movement properly so that I could get the best results. Her expertise, observation, and also her positive attitude make Elizabeth one of the best trainers around. I cannot recommend her enough.

Description of Work
A workout that built my leg strength and core muscles.

Category fitness trainer

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Fitness - Training
    Weight management - Weight Loss Programs
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach Personal Trainer provides In Home Training services throughout Broward, Palm Beach to Dade County areas. We train core strength, improve balance and posture, muscular efficiencies and natural movement patterns. Also specializing in Flexibility, Cardio Endurance, Fat Loss and Body Toning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive

    How is IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive overall rated?

    IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive open?

    IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive provide

    IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive offer free estimates?

    Yes, IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive offers free project estimates.

    Does IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive?

    No, IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive does not offer warranties.

    What services does IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive offer?

    IN-HOME Miami Personal Trainer Mindbodydrive offers the following services: Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Delray Beach Personal Trainer provides In Home Training services throughout Broward, Palm Beach to Dade County areas. We train core strength, improve balance and posture, muscular efficiencies and natural movement patterns. Also specializing in Flexibility, Cardio Endurance, Fat Loss and Body Toning.