Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Founded 2004 • With Angi since April 2009

4.1

(192) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4070 SW 30th Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Description

As Florida’s most recognized name in window installation, FHA has built its reputation on hard work, top notch craftsmanship and superior customer service. The benefits of new window installation are endless, with safety being at the forefront. Living in Florida, we deal with plenty of hazardous weather conditions with hurricanes topping the list. Protecting your home and keep your family safe against hurricanes with new hurricane windows will not only give you peace of mind, but there are also tax, insurance and energy savings to take into consideration....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/28/2022


Marisa B.

We did a partial install, 6 windows and 2 sliding glass doors. No professionalism nonresponsive My widows leaked Water leaked into my walls - took them one full year to address, the leakage. Turned out the windows were not sealed with the correct sealant and they made cuts into My walls that were not Necessary. They had an amateur and an assistant to the amateur installing my windows and jacked up my house. Compared to other houses in my neighborhood that had impact windows installed.. the wall around our windows and doors are patched up and looks horribly and other houses that used other companies their walls are intact. No project manager came out to assess the job after it was complete and yet they demanded payment. Mismatched screws were used on my windows and the list goes on. It’s so bad we considered suing the company. Stay farrrrrrrrrr away!

Description of Work
Impact window and door installation

Category replacement windows

1.0

02/24/2022


Michael V.

Called in July about a window that needed replacement. I sent pictures at their request. After several months i attempted to call them only to be told "she appears to be away from her desk, I'll leave a message to have her call you." Really? Its now February and each time I attempt to get information i'm told, " she seems to be away from her desk and i'll leave a message to have her call you." As she been away from her desk since July. Now Ineed another window replaced that is fogging up inside Don't tell me to call the main number because I've done that each time.

Description of Work
Replace windows under warranty.

Category custom cabinets, replacement windows

1.0

03/17/2021


Serlina J.

Do not believe the sales person...nothing happened as it was presented during the sales pitch. It started bad and progressed to worse. In October, I scheduled to have a 3 day week end installation...I took off of work and after 4 months, on the morning of installation was cancelled although it was confirmed the day prior. Since I see patients in a home office, this required me to cancel patients for 3 days that turned into 4 days. On day 3, One month ago, on 2/17. FHIA removed my bay window and boarded it up after creating an open structure and a safety hazard in an occupied dwelling. FHIA did not adhere to the terms of our contract. This matter is pending still awaiting resolution. The project manager. Andrew and Jose' the operations manager initially stated that FHIA would work with the selected contractor to remove remaining Bay windows and coordinate the installation of the Bay windows since the window installation is integrated with the identified repairs and and requires FHIA to return with the windows.. For more than 2 weeks. FHIA"s assigned project manager and his superior,, the operations manager continue to be non responsive to my calls. emails or text messages although this is an emergency situation, requiring immediate attention. I have made countless attempts to work with FHIA representatives to resume installation if the bay window and complete the remaining window installation and all of the unfinished work. Due to the utter disregard for the matter I have sought legal representation to assist with bringing resolution to the matter. Other concerns are: *The quality of the work is below average...lots of damage to the walls and window sills from removing windows *On day 1, the installers broke a Tiffany reading lamp and tried to cover it up * The communication stopped after I was approached by the brother of the project's manager boss to compete the repairs and install the Bay window which FHIA is being paid to do...essentially tried to double charge me. *The operations manager denied having prior conversations with me and suggested that I had spoken to someone with his same name and extension number. There are far too many issues to list them all. Update as of 04.23.21: 90 days into a 3 day Installation After being forced to hire a contactor to prepare a bay window for installation which FHIA removed and boarded up, 1 month later I am still struggling to get this company to complete the 3 day installation that started 2 months ago. The Project Manager, has become non-responsive at multiple points during the process. After my initial reviews on multiple sites, I received a call from Ralph, the Operations Mgr., had 1 conversation with him before he failed to respond to my messages. On 2/16, day 2 of the installation the installer, identified that 2 screens were missing. When he returned on day 3 and installed the next 3 screens he id not install any screens...I was repeatedly told by Andrew, for more than a month, the screens were a minor issue and would be taken care of...the 1 thing we actually agreed on. Still I listed them on the list of many items still needing to be done. Andrew repeatedly told me these "small issues" will be resolved AFTER they pass the final inspection which I questioned because some of the issues are structural in nature. After failing the inspection, 10 days ago, as I expected, Andrew says he will call to set up a day to take care of my list and the many structural thing such as no pitch for water draining, missing screens, missing caulk and missing screws in all windows. Andrew called today and this horrible process took a turn for the worse, he abrasively stated that the 1st installer told him my mother stole the missing screens. The more I rationalized with him, detailing the many reasons why this sounds preposterous, the more adamant he became. He insisted on focusing on screens that were missing which I asked about multiple times, for more than 2 months. He repeatedly stated that the installer told him HE SAW MY MOTHER TAKE SCREENS...the same installer that told me 2 were missing on day 2 and then said on day 3,,,he didn't have screens with him. The same installer that broke my lamp and tried to hide it until confronted, the same installer that he and Andrew said he would replace my lamp 2 months ago... Andrew's shift of responsibility for the missing screens to my mother is appalling, shameful and very disrespectful. More so, it is senseless in the grand scheme of things...screens are FREE for life of the windows and considering 5the extensiveness of the list of items that I have been emailing Andrew about and waiting on to be completed for more than 2 months...this list (excerpts to emails sent to Andrew) is in Addition to the INSPECTOR'S LIST for FAILING... *17 sets of shutter tracks need to be removed. *12 windows are not caulked and need interior sealing *10 windows have huge chips around the perimeter of the window frame from the window being removed *6 windows have a hairline cracks under window sill *5 tiled window sills have chips *5 windows need screens *4 windows need caps * 1 kitchen window has lots of exposed areas...openings surrounding the frame. The other issue is the gray concrete put over the red brick to seal the openings created during window installation...this is unsightly and not consistent with the notion of increasing the property value by having impact windows installed. Additionally, we have the broken Tiffany lamp which was broken and supposed to be replaced by now. The lamp cost was $200 but this is the last gift that my deceased grandfather gave me so, technically it can never be replaced. With all of this undone, poorly done and months of lack of follow through, Andrew called and harassed me, insulted my mother whom also told him that she did not take the screens in question in some twisted effort to evade the real significant matters like poor construction, functional issues...even he was not able to open the 1 window he attempted to as he concluded the spring was broken and once again said, "no big deal...it will be taken care of". FHIA's management team seems to have a consistent pattern of this nonchalant response that is usually followed by a defensive attitude and a shift of responsibility for completing tasks in which FHIA were contracted to do.

Description of Work
Unprofessional, Unethical & Unsafe with POOR Customer Svc & NO RESPONSE from Management

Category security windows

1.0

07/06/2018


Ariel C.

This by far has been the most disappointing contractors I have ever tried to get a service from. I called and was transferred two times and placed on hold more than 10 min to be told FHIA does not install roofing for my home. I was told they would not send out someone to get a quote. The customer service is by far the worse part of this company. I do not recommend anyone to reach out to this company. Please heed this advice to save your time and ultimately your peace of mind.

Description of Work
New roof to be installed on my home

Category roofing

5.0

04/18/2018


Andrew K.

The crew appeared on Monday morning as agreed and installed 8 of the 10 windows and both sliding glass doors. They came back Tuesday morning and installed the other 2 windows and the locking mechanisms on one of the doors. The parts had not been included on the truck on Monday. They cleaned up, were very professional and demonstrated how everything opened and closed as it was different from the old windows and doors. They will have to return to install the trim after the inspector has signed off on the work. I expect this will happen promptly.

Description of Work
Replace Windows and sliding glass doors.

Category replacement windows

1.0

04/17/2018


AISHA M.

I made a request for an in home estimate. I have 71 Windows in the home that I alone own. The scheduler refused to set an appointment without my husband being present. I explained that I am 100% owner. I continued to be met with a refusal. I called back to speak with a supervisor. Unfortunately, I was put on hold for about 10 min. It's shameful that in 2018, this company thinks that a woman home owner is not worthy of appointment.

Description of Work
I needed 71 hurricane windows but they wouldn't help me without my husband!

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/21/2018


Carol A B.

WOW..........absolutely professional, courteous, better than prompt, helped with prep and clean-up afterwards. Awaiting one more door, issue is on OUR end not their's. Looks beyond great............extremely pleased. Issues were dealt with in a professional manner. Supervisor stopped by daily, checking on over all job.

Description of Work
Entire home needed Hurricane Windows, including sliding doors.

Category egress windows, roofing, replacement windows, doors, security windows

4.0

11/28/2017


ALAN B.

They had some scheduling issues due to the previous job running over and then the rain. However the manager was upfront about all this and responded to my calls and texts promptly. There was a hiccup in scheduling the inspector to sign off but overall completion was only delayed a couple of days. They made sure to get the dry-in complete and sealed the roof on the first day so there was no risk of any damage from rain. The total cost was more than some other companies but at least they detailed all materials to be used on the roof from one manufacturer. The manufacturer offers a 50 year warranty on the Roof System pursuant to a subsequent inspection of the work. I contracted them through their deal with Sam's Club which has several benefits not offered by other companies. No matter how much wood they had to replace, there was no additional charge per their agreement with Sam's. The price they quote is what you pay. No add-ons.

Description of Work
Total roof replacement.

Category roofing

1.0

10/30/2017


Jennifer W.

Waited an hour and nobody showed up to give my an estimate. They said that both of us HAD to be home and it would take 90 minutes. After wasting an hour, they called me and said it was because I did not confirm my appointment. They did not leave a message when they had called the day before. So we rescheduled it. They tried to call me to confirm the day before at 8 AM on a Sunday. Phone woke me up but too late to answer and they did not leave a message. They called again in the afternoon and let it ring once. No message. Finally I called them and they told me that they were not coming again because I didn't confirm the day before. Then they offered to come on Halloween night (and spend 90 minutes). They thought I was crazy for saying no. They were very rude and unprofessional. I told them never mind after that.

Description of Work
Wanted an estimate for a new roof.

Category roofing

4.0

10/19/2017


s. C.

It went well when they installed them. But I thought it was very good quality but I am not sure anymore because One of my windows does not open well and I had done it about 1 year ago. And I don't think the lifetime warranty is working.because I am waiting for them to fix my screen since May. 5 months later it is not fixed. They are telling me they will fix it but they never do. I will keep you posted if they do change my screen and my broken window. I spent twice as much as with any other company for the quality and life warranty. I am not sure if it worth it.

Description of Work
They did my windows

Category replacement windows

4.0

10/18/2017


Lisa H.

We just experienced hurricane Irma, and these windows held up remarkably. They basically paid for themselves at that point.

Description of Work
I had FHIA install hurricane impact windows on my 900 square foot home. These windows are incredible, and the quality unsurpassed. The actual window installation went very well, however the stucco work that was done to patch under my windows is extremely poor. I paid a lot of money to have my home stuccoed a few years back, and their patchwork no way matches the original work. The price was also high by comparison. There was no follow-up by my salesman post-install, which I found to be odd for such a high-ticket item. I work in the yachting profession, and have been around yacht salesmen a great portion of my employment life, and although this product noway compares to windows, a salesman should always follow up with his customer days, weeks, and even months after the sale to make sure they're still happy with their purchase.

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/27/2017


Daniel C.

Excellent. Request Austin. He was great. I put him through the paces even delaying the order till i had all my homework done and he was understanding and professional the entire time. Workers showed up on time and as requested 1 guy on the crew spoke English. Also Robert the field supervisor stopped by to check as well. Price was high but well worth it. Only windows i found with a warranty against breakage even during a hurricane.

Description of Work
Installed hurricane windows

Category egress windows, replacement windows, security windows, hurricane shutters

4.0

08/29/2017


Michael B.

What I liked was the quality of the windows. The installment experience was good and the price was right in comparison to other quotes we had on similar, that is what we liked.

Description of Work
It was for windows service.

Category replacement windows

1.0

07/11/2017


Sheila T.

They brought the wrong windows and wrong sizes for two windows. Then waited for several more weeks for those windows. They then insisted on a credit card payment instead of a check. AR said they couldn't read the handwriting and called to clarify then said I would need to call my bank because the amount exceeded my banks daily limits. All the while, trying to talk to someone in this company with multiple people calling from this company. Frustrating and way way overpriced.

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/22/2017


Desha C.

The door was ordered on feb 21 and when it was ready they called and we agreed on an install date of april 19th. All went well. They installed the door and cleaned up nicely.

Description of Work
Replaced front entry door with a glass wind resistant door.

Category replacement windows, doors, hurricane shutters

1.0

04/25/2017


David T.

This was the longest, most brutal sales experience ever. I lost hours of time with these people. The price came in outrageously high. They were just canvassing our neighborhood, and I agreed to meet with them. What a mistake.

Description of Work
We were looking at replacing all the windows and doors in our house for hurricane protection.

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/11/2017


reginald S.

It was pricey, but the reason I went with them is because they have a 25 year guarantee on the work and labor. They used top of the line products. I figured it was better to get a quality roof with the guarantee on materials and labor. If I have any damage in the 25 years, I just call them up and they will come fix it. I don't have to call my insurance or pay the deductible. I shelled out the deductible ahead of time.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof.

Category roofing

1.0

03/15/2017


Christopher M.

Not well. For the past several months, this company had been calling me and following up to come out and provide an estimate on replacing my windows/patio door in my condo. I did not pursue before this, but now, I'm moving forward with a bit of renovation work at my condo, so the time for the company to come out was opportune. I was interested in hurricane impact Windows. I set up an appointment for this past Saturday (3/11/17) at 10:30. I have to say that the interaction with the company prior to this was quite pleasant. They followed up with me to confirm the appt up till Friday after 5:00 when I got a call from a gentleman confirming our appt. for the next day. But on Saturday, 10:30 rolled around and they never showed. I never got a call, an email, or a text. They just never showed. I was so upset as my time is very valuable. I was disappointed mostly as this company was the one calling and following up with me, and after I committed to an onsite visit/estimate, they just didn't follow through.

Description of Work
Hurricane impact Windows/French door for my condo.

Category replacement windows, doors

1.0

01/25/2017


Justin L.

Originally posted 10/27: Finished the last set of windows in my home with the inspection yesterday. All passed. Overall great windows and price, but not so great at following up on loose items. Still waiting for screen door latches/locks from sliding doors install a year ago, someone to check the tinting on a window that lets a ton of heat through, and copies of the Ygrene paperwork we signed. Update 1/24/17... So it's been nearly a month and a half since last contact with this company about the follow up items. A field supervisor came out, took pictures, said he'd order parts for my screen door and have someone come plug the screw holes since inspection passed. No follow up. At this point I give this company a 1 as this was the straw that broke the camels back. Let me put my whole story out there cause it's way more than just the follow up. Bought a house in Aug 2015 and immediately began renovating. Within the first month we decided to replace windows and rip out old windows for new fancy sliding doors to our pool. Found FHA through Google searching and had a rep out within a day. Great guy, in fact we're friends on Facebook. Id give him 4.5 out of 5, but I'm rating his company a 1. We ended up purchasing half of the windows for replacement. The order gets placed and a guy comes to measure within weeks. Super excited things are moving very fast. The guy measures and tells us that some windows have led paint so that takes the demo to a whole new level. Ok... the windows are from the 1940s and 50s. No big deal and not a surprise. Then comes the day of installation and the first huge disaster. The guys show up and only 1 speaks broken English at best. Clearly a sub contractor and no direct FHA presence. The guys start going at it ripping out windows, debris and dust flying every where. Did I mention the old windows had led paint? That was clearly on all our paperwork yet ZERO precautions were taken to protect my family, my house, or even the workers. As soon as we saw what they were doing we immediately called FHA. It's a Saturday but by chance a receptionist was here. We are flipping out as there's led paint going into our pool, the house, and dust everywhere. She makes some calls and we end up getting a field supervisor out there who tries to tell us that it's not a big deal and that he's led paint certified. Great for you but that doesn't change the fact your sub contractor clearly doesn't know how to deal with led paint, protect your customers, or themselves! Everyone is told to stop working and to put in white suits, masks, and respirators. Mind your nearly all the led windows are gone, and there's been zero protection given to the rest of my house nor me or my family. They continue working and begin throwing the led windows in a dumpster I had there for other reasons. From what I read you must bag, label, and properly dispose of any led paint laden materials properly which does not include throwing in an open dumpster. I took pictures of this just in case I have issues down the road to prove what happened. At the time I was mad but calmed down. It could of happened to any company. Still doesn't excuse the huge safety, health, and legal/liability issue this company has. Windows go in within 2 days. We tell everyone we do not want an inspection scheduled until a certain month. Well, here comes big issue #2. The person who scheduled the inspections scheduled it for a month before it should have been despite it being clearly marked on our paperwork. Unknowingly I have other work being done to the house one day and an inspector shows up to look at the windows. Getting to the point on this one, I end up getting flagged by the inspector, having to hire an architect to prove my house is sound because the city has zero records of my house in their files (they lost them when Broward annexed my community to Plantation), and having to spend thousands of unplanned dollars to satisfy the city, all because of a small scheduling issue on FHA's part. Fast forward to Nov 2015 and we correct all issues with the city. We call FHA to lay out the full situation and asked what they are going to do about it since their little error cost us big time. After several contacts we reach someone who I believe says he's one of the owners. We were given some money in a check to cover the architect, but what rubbed us the wrong way was the lack of understanding and telling us that this has never happened in the history of the company. Maybe and maybe not. Maybe other customers just didn't feel like complaining. Certainly not me, and that no longer can be said cause it has happened. Upset but moving onto Spring 2016, we decide to have the rest of the windows replaced. We got locked in with a great rate with FHA and to keep our windows matching we decided to give it a go again. Second chance kinda thing. A new program came to our town called Ygrene that sounded too good to be true. Well it kinda is. We were told when we started round 2 paperwork we could roll our first loan into the Ygrene, save money, and pay through a tax assessment. First, read up on Ygrene before you proceed. While Ygrene says it's an assessment, you'll read it's a lien on your property, and technically it is. Assessment is used so the city will allow the program to proceed. Banks clearly know it's a lien so you may have trouble selling your house before it's paid off. No worries for us, we planned on being there for a long while or paying it off before we sell. The day comes to sign the papers but they were wrong. It was only for the cost of the new windows, not the old loan rolled it. We questioned this and refused to sign. It also said there would be a prepayment penalty of which we were assured there wouldn't be, that it was documented on our paper work with FHA so if Ygrene would not honor FHA would. Supposedly this was something FHA has on the down low with Ygrene that other energy efficiency companies do not. I probably let the cat out of the bag but im also not one for shady business tactics to make a buck. Fair competition between companies is not going on here. Our sales guy calls the Ygrene rep who tells us while there that it's only for the new costs since we got our windows before Ygrene was available and they will not assume loans pre their launch. Well feeling like we are stuck we take a few days to think about it. We end up proceeding since we could afford it though not everyone could. Our house was built in 1951 and really needed to get the final set of windows done to help with cooling. Once again guy comes to measure, order is processing really fast, and we get installed. Second sub contractor is way better than the first. No issues. Inspector is scheduled to come but when he arrives no FHA person is present. The inspector still proceeds and passes all the windows. At this point my first review starts about still missing parts and such from the first install. We were missing screen door locks from the first install, complained to our sales guy that 1 original window did not seem to be reflecting enough heat, and no one had come back to cover the screw holes for the second install. I post my first review and got a quick response to call on 10/27/16. I forgot and got busy. My spouse posted another comment on FHAs Facebook and got a quick response too. We finally connect and have a field supervisor come out. I show him all 3 issues. He takes pictures of the screen door missing locks, and says he will place an order on Monday for the locks and when the guys come to install they'll also plug the second installs screw holes. When I show him the window with bad tinting he puts his hand on it, looks at it, and tells me if something was wrong with it you would see an issue with the 3 layers of glass or it would have condensation inside. Ok...we were told by our sales guy that this does happen and that someone can come with a meter to test whether or not the tint matches the rating on the sticker. The field supervisor totally dismisses this and leaves without fully addressing the tint issue. This window is in our kitchen mind you so the heat on top on normal kitchen heat in the summer time is worse than what the old 1950s window was. Clearly something's not right with this window. Fast forward again to me writing this long review... still no follow up from anyone about what the field supervisor said about parts that he said would be ordered over a month ago. We are clearly over FHA and wanted to share our experience for what it's worth for other consumers before they do business with this company.

Description of Work
See How'd it go response.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/22/2016


Patrick F.

Outstanding workforce, absolutely great experience with sales and installation.

Description of Work
Replace single pane windows with hurricane rated energy star double pane windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/21/2016


Leila C.

Good service and good workmanship. They took the time to do a professional installation without cutting corners. Could have paid a little less elsewhere, but not worth the risk of problems down the road because of improper preparation and installation. This company has also been excellent in the customer service department.

Description of Work
Impact windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/21/2016


Patrick F.

Outstanding workforce, absolutely great experience with sales and installation.

Description of Work
Replace single pane windows with hurricane rated energy star double pane windows

Category replacement windows

1.0

08/24/2016


JUDITH G.

The salesman misrepresented several things. He stated that Angie's List could be payed for. He told me that I had soft spots in my wood and a leak in my ceiling in my room where I had an electrician come in an install a fan no more than two week prior. He offered me $1,000 discount if I would be on their Facebook page prior to the installation of the roof. He did not seem to be knowledgeable to meet current codes, all of the wood on the roof, would need to be replaced.

Description of Work
The Salesman came out to give an estimate.

Category roofing

5.0

08/16/2016


bernard M.

They were terrific. They took a 25% deposit and were very timely. They finished work on Saturday and then called to bill a couple days after making sure I was happy. No issues at all.

Description of Work
Cabinet refacing.

Category cabinet refacing

1.0

04/23/2016


Joann B.

Mike sat in my house and I told him I wanted aluminum windows And a certain brand he gave me a price of $43,000.00 dollars I also told him that I wanted aluminum windows and he talk to very badly about aluminum windows and wanted to sell me vinyl windows .. I got a price on the same kind of window. I guess the biggest difference is the Windows he was selling me came with a lifetime guarantee. The price I got from his competitor was $11,000.00. You can keep a lifetime guarantee when I can replace the windows three times before reaching the price he gave me.. Mike also sat in my house and for about 20 mins explained to me how his co is the best in the world #1 he said.. I explained to him he didn't have to go any further since I would do my own research. I opened up the Angie's list and showed him all the F readings that his company has and he said to me that Angie's list meant nothing And that he has a bad rating on Angie's list because they are not participating in Angie's this was one of the worst experiences I have ever had meeting with the company They wont get any money from me... The company I picked has excellent ratings

Description of Work
Mike came to my house recommended by BJ.s. He was on time and seemed very nice. He walked around my house and took the measurements to give me a accurate price. We were replacing 8 windows and 2 French doors. with hurricane impact Windows. He was at my house probably 40 mins

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    AGC & Building Services

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Green Village Services Corp

    Green Village Services Corp is a residential and commercial painting company that serves the South of Florida area. Our experienced crew, performance history, great service, and fair pricing has been the key to our success.  

    Prisma Painting Services

    Proud winner of the Angie's List Super Service Award for 4 years in a row, from 2016-2019. Prisma Painting Services is family owned company that specializes in high quality painting. We have over 20 years of experience and thousands of satisfied customers in the Palm Beach and Broward Counties. We are fully licensed and insured and look forward to providing our excellent service and exemplary results as expediently as possible. Seniors and military veterans receive 5% savings on any estimate; please let us know at time of scheduling!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Prisma Painting Services on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Hurricane impact windows & doors, Kitchen Remodeling, Texture Cote Painting, Attic Insulation, Solar hot water systems, Front entry doors & Kitchen cabinet refacing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Florida Home Improvement Associates

    How is Florida Home Improvement Associates overall rated?

    Florida Home Improvement Associates is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Florida Home Improvement Associates open?

    Florida Home Improvement Associates is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Florida Home Improvement Associates provide

    Florida Home Improvement Associates accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Florida Home Improvement Associates offer free estimates?

    Yes, Florida Home Improvement Associates offers free project estimates.

    Does Florida Home Improvement Associates offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Florida Home Improvement Associates offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Florida Home Improvement Associates offer a senior discount?

    No, Florida Home Improvement Associates does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Florida Home Improvement Associates?

    Yes, Florida Home Improvement Associates offers warranties.

    What services does Florida Home Improvement Associates offer?

    Florida Home Improvement Associates offers the following services: Hurricane impact windows & doors, Kitchen Remodeling, Texture Cote Painting, Attic Insulation, Solar hot water systems, Front entry doors & Kitchen cabinet refacing.