Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

Founded 2005 • With Angi since October 2010

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1432 SW 49th Ave.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Description

We are an insured, independently owned company dedicated to the carpet and upholstery cleaning of offices, commercial properties and homes. We have a 15 years of experience from extensive industrial training and certification to care for and restore a wide variety of floor surfaces. Our mission is to provide total customer satisfaction. We have 4 employees and we don't use subcontractors. Business Type Carpet Cleaning # 325-0018513. Free estimates, Per sq/ft. We will offer 15% off for members of Angie's list...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2018


richard J.

Very professional and courteous! Definitely would recommend and hire again!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/02/2017


David S.

Warren Was great to work with....We would refer him and use him again

Description of Work
Stained Sofa needed cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

07/29/2016


Dennis S.

Description of Work
Cleaned urniture/rug.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, air duct cleaning

5.0

07/02/2016


Sandra O.

Cowell's Carpet Cleaning is a great company - they were on time and very thorough. Warren's commitment to excellence and attention to detail were quite evident with his work. You can definitely trust this company. They are truly proud of their work!!!!

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/24/2014


Christina A.

great service. Will use them again

Description of Work
clean area rug, sofa, loveseat

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

07/01/2014


Sandra O.

Wow - Cowell's carpet cleaning did an excellent job! They were very professional and arrived on time. Their attention to detail was quite evident during the job. They definitely take great pride in their work. It is nice to see that their are still companies around that strive to provide exceptional service. The owners are very honest and a pleasure to do business with. We highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Carpet / rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for those kind words. Karina Cowell.

5.0

02/08/2014


paul L.

Pleasant to work with and did a great job. Fantastic!

Description of Work
Cleaned Office Carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review form.

5.0

02/07/2014


Greg I.

Cowell's showed up on time. They appeared to be a husband and wife team, although I didn't ask. They explained exactly what they planned to do and approximately how long it would take. They were understanding of the fact that I might need to walk by the areas they were working to get to other parts of the house. They were neat and as quiet and as non over bearing as they could be with their equipment. They performed their work diligently and cleaned up properly. They left my furniture on small pads of plastic and informed me of the drying time. Overall, they did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Cowell's cleaned three rooms with carpet and two couches. One couch was a cotton indoor couch and one was a sunbrella outdoor couch.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for a great review.

5.0

01/31/2014


Andrea P.

Very pleasant couple arrived on time and did a through cleaning.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning, couch & love seat.

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review form.

5.0

01/20/2014


Rosanne F.

They are the most conscientious and lovely people. I've had them out for years now they are extremely neat, professional, just excellent people to have in your home doing work.

Description of Work
Carpet and sofa cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for those kind words. Karina Cowell.

5.0

11/25/2013


Marilyn D.

They are wonderful. They arrive on time, do a good job, and know what they are doing. They are a great husband and wife team together. Their prices are very reasonable and they can be trusted. I would have them come clean without supervision. They also have new up to date equipment.

Description of Work
They cleaned the entire carpet in my mother’s house. They also cleaned the mildew from the A/C vent. They have also cleaned my couch.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review and for those kind words.

5.0

11/21/2013


Randy B.

They worked out fine. They did a good job. They were responsive and followed up well.

Description of Work
They cleaned a 2 bedroom unit, which was about 800 sq. ft.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review.

5.0

11/21/2013


Nancy B.

Have used them several times and always get excellent service

Description of Work
Cleaned area rug

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review.

5.0

09/30/2013


Anthony C.

It was a wonderful experience. Warren and Corina are very friendly and professional. They explained the various facets of the work that they accomplished before they started. They made recommendations without any high pressure sales. The work was done efficiently, yet they made sure that the finished product met both ours and their expectation. It was evident customer satisfaction was their highest priority.

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed grout on ceramic tile floor, cleaned carpeting and cleaned seat covers

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review. Warren Cowell, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning Inc, 954 638 9928.

5.0

09/23/2013


KAREN G.

Mr. Cowell arrived on time. Very personable, answered any questions I asked. Very professional - we absolutely use Cowell's Carpet Cleaning from now on.

Description of Work
3 room carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review. Warren Cowell, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning Inc, 954 638 9928.

5.0

06/22/2013


Jaime T.

They arrived 15 min before the appointment schedule. Very courteous and professional. Explained what was going to do. Excellent result.

Description of Work
Dry cleaning of my home's carpet upstairs, stair steps and area rug.

Category carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review. Warren Cowell Cowell's Carpet Cleaning Inc, 954 638 9928

5.0

02/01/2013


Nancy B.

Excellent service, flexible schedule to meet my needs.

Description of Work
They cleaned our rug twice.

Category oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the Angie's List review. Warren Cowell Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc 954 638 9928

5.0

01/29/2013


Jamie H.

We have used them for a few years and will continue to use them. I know they are and have been very reasonable and affordable. we’re always very happy with their work. They go above and beyond and are very thorough. very responsive and accessible – outstanding customer service. They are supremely friendly, courteous, professional and accommodating. He’s always doing everything possible to please us.

Description of Work
He cleaned our carpets throughout the house, as well as some of our furniture.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the the Angie's List review. Warren Cowell Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc 954 638 9928

    Other local Pros in your area

    Glow Magic Cleaning Service

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Antique Rug Cleaning Inc

    Our company offers you the best Oriental rug cleaning, as well as 100% satisfaction and professionalism but the most important thing is we take care of you like family. Each rug is treated individually with special care and attention. Call Us Now (866) 976-8747 And Join Antique Rug Cleaning Family Where Customer Satisfaction is Guaranteed! Additional DBA - Antique Rug Cleaning. Additional phone number - (866) 976-8748.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Humble Exterior Cleaning

    We provide exterior cleaning for homes and businesses. Cleaning surfaces like driveways,sidewalks,roofs and more, removing build up like mold and algae. The method used is Softwashing - Instead of relying on high pressure to blast away dirt and grime, soft washing uses a combination of low-pressure power washing and cleaning solutions to clean surfaces. These solutions settle in the layers of dirt, eating them away from the inside. The cleaners then use low-pressure power washers to rinse the surface.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    30%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Cleaning of Tile & Grout, Area/Oriental Rugs, Upholstery. Free Estimates.

    Services Not Offered

    Repairs or Installation. Leather cleaning. Air Duct Cleaning Services

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc.

    How is Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. overall rated?

    Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. open?

    Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. provide

    Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc.?

    No, Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offer?

    Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. offers the following services: Residential & Commercial Cleaning of Tile & Grout, Area/Oriental Rugs, Upholstery. Free Estimates.

    Are there any services Cowell's Carpet Cleaning, Inc. does not offer?

    Repairs or Installation. Leather cleaning. Air Duct Cleaning Services