BKR General Construction

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since October 2019

Specializing in all phases of kitchen and bathroom remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call 754-610-2959 or click to

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

roofing (1)home remodeling (2)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0

12/11/2020


Kerman R.

It went very good I will recommend them 100%. They were fast and I like their work and the price.

Description of Work
They repair patch in the roof House remodeling

Category remodeling, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2020

5.0

12/11/2020


Osmond M.

It went right they were professional they came in and they finished their job I am very satisficed. They were honest about their price.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2019

5.0

12/09/2020


Anna W.

It was very good, no complaints. They were good with the pricing and the quality of work.

Description of Work
They did bathroom and kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In:

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CGC1526452
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BKR General Construction

    How is BKR General Construction overall rated?

    BKR General Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BKR General Construction open?

    BKR General Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    What payment options does BKR General Construction provide

    BKR General Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Financing Available, Check

    Does BKR General Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, BKR General Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does BKR General Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BKR General Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BKR General Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, BKR General Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BKR General Construction?

    Yes, BKR General Construction offers warranties.

    What services does BKR General Construction offer?

    BKR General Construction offers the following services: All phases of kitchen and bathroom remodeling, cabinets, flooring, painting, roofing and more.

    Are there any services BKR General Construction does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!