Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allied Kitchen & Bath

Founded 1984 • With Angi since March 2006

4.6

(62) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

616 W Oakland Park Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

Description

Additional DBA - Allied Home Improvement Inc.; Allied Window & Door Additional contact name - William Feinberg, Joseph Feinberg, Joe Feinberg.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/08/2022


Byron L.

Rude. Inconsistent. Went in in Dec. spoke with them, they were all nice, ready to go, yes we can do just floors, yes we can do partial reno, yes you can buy a kitchen elsewhere. NOW? Not even a response via their website, nasty, entitled elite snobs. They "changed their policy", now you need to do the ENTIRE project with them, they won't even give you the time of day. This is fantastic business now that we are in a recession, people are not buying left and right, and now they are basically stating they don't need your business. No problem, we don't need to give you 75k plus worth of business. Karma always is around.

Description of Work
Called for an estimate a second time:

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales

Service Provider Response

We are sorry you felt this way from a quick phone call. Your name and address on this review are not real nor are they located in Florida where we do our business. We never do just repairs or partial projects, and every job that we do is done strictly with building permits and according to the So. Florida Building Codes. You are only here to hurt our reputation which is not fair after almost 40 years in business. The call was recorded and you were simply asked to hold to speak with someone who could better assist in which you did not want to. So you have now given us 1 star reviews on every social media and website outlet. We are a family run and owned business and are doing our best through these hard time and have been since the beginning of 2020. We will continue to service the South Florida area and remain the trusted company that we have been for the past 4 decades. We kindly ask that you stop writing these reviews about us under different names on any website that allows reviews.
5.0

10/14/2020


Phyllis M.

Working with Allied was extremely easy from beginning to end. Our kitchen designer, Lewis Reif, was knowledgeable, professional and never said no we can't do that. The most amazing thing about the outcome was that we were not there for the 3 plus months while they were transforming our kitchen. Every week I received a progress report telling us what they had done and what was scheduled for the upcoming week along with lots of pictures. The end result exceeded our expectations...we have no complaints! Allied is a first class company.

Description of Work
complete kitchen renovation by Allied Kitchen and Bath

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plastering, plumbing, woodworking, appliance sales, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the Great review Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for acknowledging our team. We hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new kitchen and bath, and lots of good times and delicious meals with family and friends around the kitchen too. We know how stressful the remodeling process can be at times, but our team is committed to excellence and we do our best to make the process as smooth as possible. Your review is so important to us, and allows others to learn more about us and understand how committed we are. Thank you again. Bill [Member Name Removed], President
5.0

06/11/2020


Maria R.

We had Allied Kitchen renovate a kitchen and two bathrooms in 2012 the design was by Andy Fishman, Allied was professional throughout the project. This review is about how wonderful Allied and Andy is in the follow up they provide years later. We needed a cabinet front replaced it was handled, ordered and installed in a few week's. Mark who came and replaced the cabinet front was wonderful if something was not quite perfect he made it so. Allied Kitchens is blessed to have such terrific people on their team.

Description of Work
Replacement of cabinet door.

Category woodworking, appliance sales, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] Thanks for your review and for choosing Allied to remodel your home back in 2012. Customer service is our number one priority, and no matter how old a project is, Allied stands behind everything that we do. We've been located in the same location since 1984, and now after thirty six years, we might be a little bigger, but we are still committed to the same principals our company was founded on. Thank you also for acknowledging our team. I will be sure to share this with them at our next meeting. Thanks again for your business. Bill Feinberg, President.
5.0

02/15/2020


KAREN D.

I work full time and needed a contractor I could trust to manage the job and take care of my home when I wasn’t there. I found Allied to be incredibly professional and courteous. They quickly resolved any issues I had and performed quality work throughout. They took all needed steps to protect my property and make sure I was happy throughout the process and with the finished results. I recommend them highly and will use them again for future projects. High marks to Lewis Reif and Ted Bentley, both great to work with, good people who exhibited integrity throughout the project.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel, floor replacement, enclosure of back patio

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plastering, plumbing, woodworking, appliance sales, home remodeling, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business [Member Name Removed]. We sincerely appreciate the compliments especially for Lewis and Ted, and promise to share them with our entire team. We know this was a major undertaking and a big investment for you as well, and we are thrilled that you are satisfied with everything. Thanks again for your business as well as the trust and confidence you put it us. Sincerely, Bill & Joe Feinberg, Presdient & Owner.
5.0

02/11/2020


Tona C.

Allied Kitchen and Bath is the best remodeling company in Fort Lauderdale! When my husband and I purchased our home we immediately fell in love with the location. For the most part it was our dream home, but unfortunately the kitchen was less than dreamy. It was dated and closed off from the family room by a huge load-baring wall. Fortunately, I had a vision of my dream kitchen, but we definitely needed a professional to offer design ideas and complete our project, so we interviewed several companies. Most of the companies we interviewed kept telling me what I could not do and that my vision was unrealistic. Frustrated, but still determined we visited Allied's showroom located on Oakland Park Blvd one weekend. We met Rob Feinberg and he came to our house the following week and told me they could make my dream into a reality. He also used his professional design experience to enhance my ideas and created a perfect design for our new kitchen. Bob Rivera was our project manager and he was exceptional. From start to finish he was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would call him any time of the day including weekends (which I did often)) and he would always answer my calls in a cheerful voice. He was definitely my BFF throughout the project :) The entire team at Allied was always professional and very knowledge.They adhered to the project timeline and budget which was important to my husband. The quality of their work exceeded our expectations from hanging drywall to cabinet installation. We are beyond happy with the outcome of our kitchen. I want to give a special thanks to Memo and the rest of Bob's construction team for the pride you took in creating our beautiful kitchen. If anyone is considering a kitchen or bath remodel please, please call Allied you will not be disappointed. They are awesome!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/10/2020


Neal M.

I hired Allied Kitchen and Bath two years ago to completely remodel a very old bathroom. It turned out great and everyone at Allied, from the designer, (Lewis Reif,) to the workers were most professional. During construction, the workers cordoned off the work area with large plastic sheets. No dust whatsoever got into the rest of my house. Allied also gave me regular phone and email updates as to what was coming up on the project’s agenda. The new bathroom is positively gorgeous. More recently, I needed to make a modification to a different bathroom. Once again, Lewis Reif was there for me. A problem did arise but Lewis told me not to worry and he took care of it. One thing that became apparent to me early on is the importance they place on customer satisfaction. Allied wants five star customer reviews and will do whatever is necessary to resolve any issues. I highly recommend Allied Kitchen & Bath!

Description of Work
Total remodle

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/19/2019


Glenn B.

I want to compliment Allied Kitchen and Bath for the superb job they did in renovating my kitchen. This was a complete remodel, from floors to ceiling. This project was something my wife and I had been planning for over 4 years. We had spoken with numerous contractors but never felt like we had found the right company. When we finally stumbled upon Allied, we were pleasantly surprised for a number of reasons. First, they had everything we were looking for under one roof. We didn’t have to visit other vendors to pick out the various materials needed. That made the process very simple. Second, they had a selection of really great product lines. We fell in love with the cabinet doors the moment we saw them. Third, they have great people to work with who truly love their company and the product they deliver to the customer. I’d like to single out three of the people who made our project such a success. Lewis Reif was our initial contact and the designer. He helped us visualize the kitchen as it should look and helped us pick out most of the materials and colors used for the kitchen. He is a very talented designer, meticulous, enthusiastic and enjoyable to work with. He is passionate about the Allied family and the work they do. Laura Jimenez assisted us with picking out the cabinet hardware, sink, and faucet. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. She would make time for us whenever we showed up in the showroom, even when we hadn’t made an appointment. Last, William (Bill) Gille was our project manager. Bill had the most difficult of the jobs associated with the kitchen renovation. He had to coordinate the various work crews that completed different parts of the job and work with the City of Hollywood on the permitting process. Bill was very patient with us in our few moments of frustration (any project lasting several months will produce a few moments of frustration) and very responsive to us when we contacted him. Her kept us informed daily about what to expect that day, so there never any surprises. When the kitchen was completed, Bill was thrilled as we were with the final result. As he would say, “I love it when a good plan comes together.” I highly recommend Allied for any kitchen or bath remodel you might be considering. They really deliver a great product and first class service.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/01/2018


Dean M.

Allied Kitchen and Bath was a super professional contractor. The group which has been serving South Florida for over 30 years proved itself once again and transformed our tired and dated kitchen into something special. They are fairly priced, responsive for the job and after the job for any issues, and use quality materials with a great flair for design. I would strongly recommend this organization.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/03/2018


roger S.

We recently moved to south Florida and found a great home with a gorgeous backyard complete with a beautiful pool and great views overseeing a large area of water. Since we love to cook outdoors and our indoor kitchen was new but small, we wanted to utilize a perfectly shaded area in our backyard to create an outdoor kitchen area. After an extensive search of vendors for our project, we found an Allied Kitchen and Bath (Fort Lauderdale, FL) advertisement in the local Parkland magazine. After an initial call, we decided to visit Allied’s beautiful showroom in Fort Lauderdale (Florida) and was immediately greeted with a very warm reception and was introduced to Melissa Mailly. After a few minutes of describing our outdoor kitchen concept to Melissa, we began feeling very comfortable and excited that maybe we found the perfect contractor to build our outdoor kitchen. What immediately impressed us most about Melissa was not her friendliness and knowledge, but her attentiveness and desire to listen to OUR criteria. Melissa also presented us with Allied’s incredible selection of high quality and modern outdoor products including a revolutionary brand of countertops, Dekton, (manufactured by Consentino, Spain [*** Link removed ***] Danver stainless steel cabinetry ([*** Link removed ***] and introduced us to their on-site Lynx ([*** Link removed ***] representative, Darrawn Wilson, who walked us through all the Lynx options and benefits of owning Lynx professional grilling equipment. After a follow-up visit to Allied’s showroom to finalize a few design “what if” details, Melissa was able to develop several design concepts and construction estimates that nailed our criteria after just two consultations. Throughout the entire consultation process, Bill Feinberg, President of Allied Kitchen and Bath, was there to address any questions we had, and reiterated to us Allied’s professional and family-oriented approach to business with a dedicated emphasis on 100% customer satisfaction. In addition, Melissa (Mailly) and Joe Feinberg, V.P. and General Contractor, visited our home several times to review the design that we approved, offered to make any design modifications, and even scheduled a consult visit with a horticulturist to ensure that we would not damage any tree roots located near the outdoor kitchen area. Needless to say, we selected Allied to construct our dream outdoor kitchen. Fast forward: Allied is a family owned and local business who employs specialized staff and has a deep relations with a wide-range of qualified support contractors who are also very knowledgeable and skilled at their craft (electricians, concrete and stone masons, Dekton craftsman, etc.). Another important point that impressed us with Allied, was that every construction phase was planned out in detail which included taking care of all the necessary permits, and once construction began, Joe Feinberg--who is an amazing person---was personally involved with every step of the construction phase, and constantly followed-up with us to let us know when a vendor was scheduled, reviewed and approved their work, and if there were any small issues, immediately resolved the situation. Bottom line, if you are looking for a great local company to build your outdoor (or even indoor) project, then look no further than Allied Kitchen and Bath. We could not be happier with selecting Allied because our outdoor kitchen turn out beautiful and is very functional. Allied is OUSTANDING at EVERY level, and we are truly grateful to Melissa, Joe, Bill and the Allied staff and vendors! Thank you so much Allied!

Description of Work
Outdoor Kitchen

Category electrician, appliance sales, outdoor kitchens

1.0

07/27/2017


Kevin B.

We visited the showroom on July 26 and met with Anne the designer assigned to us. She was EXTREMELY condescending and after an initial discussion told us that renovation of our small (6x10) bathroom would cost in excess of $40,000.00. Seems quite ridiculous, I guess that translates to - you can't afford it. Allied, I would think a bit more about your customer service approach. We visited two other showrooms and got more appropriate responses. And, they're the only didn't give a $40,000 estimate after 10 minutes of discussion.

Description of Work
Remodel a 10x6 bathroom. Keeping the existing layout. All plumbing stays in place.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/21/2017


SAMANTHA S.

Working with Allied was the best choice we made for our renovation. Always professional and knowledgeable, Rob Feinberg and his team prepared detailed plans for 7 bathrooms including a steam shower, a chef’s dream kitchen, a fish tank surround to match a vanity, a full outdoor kitchen, and more. Friends had told us that Allied was the best in South Florida, and they were right. Thank you, Allied!

Description of Work
Working with Allied was the best choice we made for our renovation. Always professional and knowledgeable, Rob Feinberg and his team prepared detailed plans for 7 bathrooms including a steam shower, a chef’s dream kitchen, a fish tank surround to match a vanity, a full outdoor kitchen, and more. Friends had told us that Allied was the best in South Florida, and they were right. Thank you, Allied!

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/21/2017


Pamela G.

i you want a Beyond Amazing bathroom with a stress free, worry free experience don't waste your time and money just call Allied. If they say they can't start for three months then wait. If they give you a price and it's little higher than the other guy take it and feel secure in knowing they are not just going to leave you hanging after you give them your deposit. You won't have to worry everyday about people not showing up, the rest of your house being damaged, noise levels, and cleanliness. Allied finds a way to make everything work. They never say it can't be done without offering a solution. They communicate well and from the owner, the office staff, the project manager, the designer, the delivery and cleaning crew we were always kept informed. So much attention to detail and our lives were not disrupted as they had been in prior remodeling projects. Our neighbors commented on how they followed the rules and parked in the appropriate parking spaces, covered common areas and cleaned up any debris and said you could hardly tell they were even here. I really can't say enough about the experience. I just wish we had used them from the start. They did our master bath but we initially went with another contractor for the other kitchens and bathrooms because we would have to wait and the price was a little higher than the other guys. But what a difference in the workmanship, the efficiency and time it actually took. It would have been worth the wait and in the end would have cost us less. We had a horror show with flooding, tearing things up, leaving a mess and workers arguing in our house. The only way we knew Allied was working here is seeing the work being done every day and the occasional sound of the drill or hammer. There were very few days when someone wasn't working on the project. They always promptly returned calls and restored our faith in people in the industry.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of master bath

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

03/29/2017


Nick S.

I contacted Allied, and they re-installed it very promptly, in a professional, courteous manner, and at no charge. They are the best!

Description of Work
A bathroom towel bar installed by Allied Kitchen and Bath came loose well over a year after it was originally put up.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/20/2017


Laraine W.

We could not be more happy with the work done by Allied Kitchen and Bath! Our designer, Lewis Reif, was incredibly attentive, courteous and knowledgeable. The result was a true collaboration that was driven by our vision, but was guided just enough by Lewis' trained eye and expertise. Our Project Manager, Bob, and Site Manager, George, both did excellent jobs and exceeded our expectations. The project was very well organized and everyone on the Allied team communicated with us constantly. Unlike our past experiences with contractors, the guys showed up regularly, on time, and stayed until all the work planned for that day was done. They stayed within budget and completed the project within the expected time frame. Our bathroom turned out to be stunning! We are recommending them to all of our friends and look forward to having them do our guest bath next year.

Description of Work
We had our master bathroom remodeled.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate your business and will surly share this with our entire Team. Lew's been with us for over 33 years, since we are in business, and always does a great job designing and making sure each and every one of his clients are 100% satisfied. Every project that he works on is always incredible. Thanks again for the trust and confidence you put in Allied. Bill Feinberg, President
5.0

01/17/2017


Christine B.

We first chose to go because of the late afternoon Saturday hours. We were warmly greeted and offered something to drink as soon as we entered! We were directed upstairs where a very knowledgeable woman spent about 45 minutes with us, gave us specs and answered all our questions. We let her know up front that we were gathering info and undecided on style and options. She was extremely generous in her time and preparation of material to take home with us for review. Now we have some decisions to make on which one will suit our needs. I highly recommend Allied for exceptional customer service!

Description of Work
We went to Allied to learn of different toilet options as we are designing our master bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/02/2016


Janet H.

The owners over at Allied Kitchen & Bath were fantastic. I have done a lot of renovations in my 32 year old home over the years. I have never ever worked with a company like Allied that has unbelievable communication with the client and everyone on the team who is working with that client . Every week i received a weekly report on what was completed and what will take place the following week. Jim Janik was our project manager. Jim kept in touch with me through out the job . He let me know when someone was coming out, he would stop by at the end of the day to make sure things were done properly as if this was his home being worked on. Everyone who came in my home was polite and explained what was going to be done. Were there minor problems , yes of course there was , but Jim was out here to correct them in a prompt manner. A real gem at Allied. Ann Morris was our kitchen designer. Ann sat down with us, asked a lot of questions about style, colors changes to be made to the lay out of the kitchen. She took a lot of pics of the current kitchen along with all the measurements. She made up a plan for us in a modern contemporary design which we loved with a few tweaks here and there. Excellent quality in cabinets, counter tops and finishings. Ann brought the kitchen of my dreams to life. I now have a baking station that I simply adore. Ann also helped us choose our appliances at Monark Appliances. A job well done in a timely manner. Look forward to working with them on my 3 bathrooms.

Description of Work
Remodeled my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

3.0

07/01/2016


Edward C.

I did get four other proposals before hiring Bill Feinberg as my designer. I chose Allied because I saw his signage outside several nice homes, and Bill Feinberg has such a positive image on TV and he is so involved with Habitat for Humanity and other charitable fundraisers. However, I was very dissatisfied with Bill Feinberg. I fell for Bill's sales pitch. Since the completion of the projects, I've had other contractors come into my home, and they are shocked to see what I paid $72,242.56 for! I kept the same footprint of the bathrooms. I did not relocate the toilets or anything! I now know I was ripped off. Bill would conveniently forget what materials and fixtures were included in my budget. He was trying to get me to pay even more! Thank God that I kept a file of all our email correspondence as proof. Some of the other things that bothered me: 1) After I signed the contract, Bill told me that Allied does not do any painting, absolutely no painting! 2) Allied does not install soap niches in the shower, because “they almost always leak.” 3) Very poor supervision by the project manager, Bob! Allied did not install my marble tiles correctly, and did not “bull-nose” the edge of the tiles around the windows. Another tile contractor later told me that bull-nosing should be done around the windows BEFORE the other tiles are installed on the walls. Bill Feinberg said that it is supposed to look this way, rough and unfinished. This was his “design.” Then he said that he is under a tight timeframe, and that he “ain’t pulling out all those tiles and doing it all over again.” 4) Allied said that they could not install light dimmers in my bathrooms. They said I had to hire another electrician to do it. 5) Allied would not repair the walls that they damaged in my living room and hallway when the workers walked back and forth to the new bathrooms. I had to hire another company to repair my walls and re-paint my entire interior. Allied also damaged my front door with their big dollies, and would not fix anything. 6) I was told to see a lawyer if I had a problem with them. However, lawyers are expensive as we all know.

Description of Work
My home has 2 full baths and 1 half-bath. I hired Allied Kitchen & Bath to remodel my two full bathrooms, which are both small spaces.

Category home remodeling

3.0

03/11/2016


Allan S.

not good... numerous times contractors had to come out and redo mistakes

Description of Work
remodeled master bath

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/05/2016


Patricia Q.

I have been to Allied Kitchen and Bath now twice on Oakland Pk Blvd. Both times, they were professional, knowledgable, and they are a team dedicated to making sure that you are well taken care of, get what you need and at a price that is reasonable for your budget. I have been to other places and for us, nothing has beat the service that we received and the kindness and caring overall that they have given us with our purchases, especially the most recent today. They worked with us to come up with the best plan for our home/space and purchases that we needed. When I go there, I know that I will be able to purchase top quality products, get excellent service, and have the confidence that I am working with an amazing team of people that really care. Thank you for making our purchase experience....well just awesome. They have gone above and beyond and we really appreciate it. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for our remodeling needs. Products are really top quality at a reasonable price. Grace was totally amazing, taking hours out of her day to help us out of a really bad situation. We needed vanities yesterday and she searched until she found something available, helped me piece it all together to include sink and faucets. She is excellent everyone there works together as a team and they care. That is priceless.

Description of Work
Assisted us with purchase of two 48" vanities, faucets, sinks and helped find something that was available now, as we were in a bad situation with our current reno of our bathrooms. We had to reorder, replace, and get it done right away.

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

08/29/2015


Walter D.

They did a wonderful job and were so easy to work with. My designer, Andy Fischman, was a joy to work with and followed the job every step of the way to ensure that everything was completed on time and to my satisfaction. He also did a beautiful job on the design and had a lot of good creative ideas. The finished job is absolutely beautiful and I could not be more pleased with it. I continue to get a lot of complements on it. Allied is a very reliable company and they back up their work and take pride in it. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Description of Work
Two jobs. Most recent was to replace several of my old windows with impact windows. The other was a big job - to reconfigure and remodel my kitchen and my front entryway. In addition to a total reconfig and remodel of my kitchen, it involved removing and rebuilding walls and new doors and windows.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/12/2015


Bill H.

The customer service department is fabulous.

Description of Work
I bought material for my bathroom from them.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/22/2015


Nancy A.

From start to finish it went well. Excellent communication, excellent quality of product and subcontractors, excellent customer service and responsiveness. Could not be happier with end product

Description of Work
Kitchen and 2 bathroom renovation

Category home remodeling

4.0

09/04/2014


Mary-Ellen F.

Update: 10/14/2014: My husband and I absolutely did visit the showroom and were excited to do so. The process was nothing like what the responder reported. I have no idea why there would be such a huge disconnect between our experience and the responders description of service. That is a big red flag in my opinion.

Description of Work
I did not use this provider because of how they do business. You go to the showroom and talk to a designer about what you are looking for on a high level. They give you a high level estimate but no way to visualize what the new kitchen/bath will look like. For that you have to sign a contract with them which requires 50% down based on the high level quote?? If you sign a contract, then they will do and share a detailed design. I did not feel comfortable putting several thousands of dollars down without having some sort of idea as to what I would get - even a simple sketch would have helped. I checked out 3 kitchen & bath service providers - this is the only one that did business this way. The other two came to the house, asked questions, made suggestions, drew up visual plans that we could see a week later with an estimate (based on entry level materials) - all for free. Only after agreeing to the plans and knowing exactly what we would get did we pick out our desired materials, get the final quote and sign a contract.

Category home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

I have to assume this potential client did not come into our showroom, or may have misunderstood how we work. Let me explain our typical process; as a design build firm, we always start in our showroom. We do this for several reasons. First, what you see in our showroom will give you ideas, which allow you to envision the possibilities for your space. Secondly, we'll talk about scenarios and details for your project, which we'll refer to if you invite us to your home. And most importantly, we'll discuss and talk about costs associated with the project. Some have no idea of costs or what cost is based upon. So, you can be fooled by quotes which may have many hidden costs or "not included". This can be very misleading and end up with negative consequences. We also take families through all our processes, procedures and check lists for producing their project , which allow us to provide a predictable finished project and experience . We do not charge for our design service, as our designs are only available to clients who wish to proceed with the project. After visiting our facility, families walk away with a complete understanding of what their project entails and the costs relating to it. If they wish to take the next step, they invite us to their home where we can confirm budget, than if they wish to move forward, retain us with a 5-10% deposit to begin the design and space planning process. When you're planning a remodeling or renovation project, after 30 years of creating outstanding spaces, we have the ability of providing costs associated with the work. Also families have or should have a budget they wish to be within. So we recommend, rather than spin anyone's wheels, find a company you feel confident in their ability to provide you with your expected services, and then give them the ball and let them run with it. Because an estimate, is just that, we'd rather design within a pre-set budget, which will equal the estimate you are looking for. So, what we deliver, has to be equal to, or exceed your expected value. Than if we both feel there's a good fit, we contract and begin the process of transforming your dreams into reality. All our designers are all certified by the National Kitchen and Bath Association "NKBA" and several have addition certifications such as "CAPS" which stands for a Certified Aging in Place specialist. Please visit our website or schedule an appointment to visit our showroom, where we promise to provide you with an exceptional experience.
5.0

08/18/2014


Karen E.

The quote was for the finest quality, our house is way to outdated to put that much money into a kitchen.

Description of Work
Came out and gave us a kitchen remodel quote.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/30/2014


shelley M.

The above is just one of many projects I have worked on with the help of Allied Kitchen and Bath. I have been working with this company for many years now. I am an Interior Designer and am very impressed with the service, the quality and professionalism this company provides. The showroom is great and makes it quite easy for one stop shopping. They offer everything for the kitchen, bathroom and more. They have beautiful cabinet and door hardware along with tile and various other surface materials. The staff is very knowledgable which for me is most important. When working with my contractors, they are always available to answer any questions they might have, and always provide me with all the specification materials I need to supply to my contractors while working on a project. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to renovate or design new.

Description of Work
Allied Kitchen and Bath provided all kitchen and bathroom plumbing fixtures, vanities and hardware for a renovation of a 1700 sq. ft. townhouse.

Category ceramic tile, plumbing, home remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Assurance Power Systems

    We are not an online retailer. We are not just electricians. We will never tell you to call anyone else for anything related to generators. We are a truly specialized generator company. We are Assurance Power Systems - America's Premier Generator Provider! Assurance Power Systems, through its network of franchise partners, specializes in the design and installation of residential, commercial, and industrial standby and emergency generators. We are experts in the national and local codes that govern the installation of standby generators. We were recently named "Best In Class" among all residential dealers by Generac Power Systems, the leading residential generator manufacturer. Don't go at it alone. Let Assurance Power Systems design and install a safe and affordable standby generator system for your home or business.  

    Angi Certified

    TPA Electrical Services

    We are a team of professional and skilled experts in the electrical field. We offer a wide range of electrical services for homes and businesses to fit your needs. We do installation of fans and lighting fixtures, panel change and upgrade, wiring, electric car charge install, electrical outlets and any troubleshooting issues you may have. Give us a call today for a free quote.  

    Angi Certified

     AQP Services LLC.

    We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Family owned and operated. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! Call now 9547290913  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Complete home remodeling specializing in kitchens & baths.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allied Kitchen & Bath

    How is Allied Kitchen & Bath overall rated?

    Allied Kitchen & Bath is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Allied Kitchen & Bath open?

    Allied Kitchen & Bath is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Allied Kitchen & Bath provide

    Allied Kitchen & Bath accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Allied Kitchen & Bath offer free estimates?

    Yes, Allied Kitchen & Bath offers free project estimates.

    Does Allied Kitchen & Bath offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Allied Kitchen & Bath offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Allied Kitchen & Bath offer a senior discount?

    No, Allied Kitchen & Bath does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Allied Kitchen & Bath?

    No, Allied Kitchen & Bath does not offer warranties.

    What services does Allied Kitchen & Bath offer?

    Allied Kitchen & Bath offers the following services: Complete home remodeling specializing in kitchens & baths.

    Are there any services Allied Kitchen & Bath does not offer?

    Ask for details.